Evening sky [part2]

52 74
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Hi this is @aminul once again.

I hope all are well by the grace of Almighty. Some day's ago i was shared some evening sky (part 1). Today i am going to share my evening sky part 2.

I think everyone like evening sky very much.. Because i got huge support on evening sky or sunset related article.

So let's enjoy my evening sky photography :

I think you all like my photography.

I try to capture good photos every time. But you know that it’s not easy work for a mobile user.

But i try my best to take good photos.

I know @Telesfor you like sunset or evening sky photos very much. So you can watch this photos.

No more today.

I will share another photography article very soon.

I hope i get your support all the time..

Thank you everyone.

Goodbye.

46
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful, I really admire nature.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here. I also. Most of the photos are nature related . Because i like to capture nature photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also enjoying your photos. ❤ Thanks for capturing this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photography is my hobby. So i like to capture photos more and more. Most of the day i taken some photos.and try to share on read.com. thank you for supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You've got the skills with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You captured nice and good angle.. Im love seeing your photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to appreciating me. I try my best to take good photos. But you knoe it’s so difficult for a mobile user.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you capture more landscapes next. Maybe some people too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best to do that. Everyday i try to capture some natural photos. But for this corona paramedic i don’t go far from my home. For that i cannot take too many photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can understand that. This pandemic is limiting people's movements way too much but when you can travel soon though. I'll definitely be anticipating more photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photoshot. Thanks for sharing this photography with us. You are a really good photographer. Carry on this.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for supporting me. I will try my best to continue my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome for your next work. Keep sharing and I'm eagerly waiting for your next photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Twilight is sooo perfect here😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for comment on my article. It’s really inspire me to capture more photos and share on this awesome platform. Please keep supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always dear. Waiting flr more articles from you😊 keep going

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your interest. I will try to publish another article very soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waiting❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother Aminul, I already know that you take many beautiful pictures. I like your pictures very much. You really are a very good photographer. Your pictures are beautiful to look at and the places in your pictures really are । I really like these pictures of you and I like the pictures of the sky. Thank you brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for supporting me. I just try my best to capture good photos all the time. I Like most to capture flower, sunset sky etc.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another wonderful photography bro. I am just amazed to see that. You are such an amazing photographer. Thanks for sharing it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for supporting me all the time. I am really happy to got many support. I know that you also a good photographer. You show your photography talent on your photography article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome my brother and many many thanks to you for motivated me all the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,your Shots Are Really So Amezing,Loved your Pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your interest. I am really very happy to that you like and love my picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photography... I hope you will be better at here..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photography is my hobby so i like to do that. I don’t i am good or bad on it. But i try my best to take good photos all the time.. Thank for support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hii @aminul can you help me how can i applied in get sponsored community??I cant understand their rules and link..help me in easy way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@aminul/apply-for-sponsor-734ba796

Go to this article.. And write an article same as this format. But use your information. And publish your article on get sponsor community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone likes the evening sky.Then the sky looks amazing. I like to see sky in the evening.I like to take pictures of you.I hope we can see also beautiful Pictures from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best to take more photos and also share all my photos on this platform. Thanks for supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah, what a nice view... I really like it. 💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. Nature just showing her beauty. I love nature and natural beauty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

evening photoshoot so beautiful. you photoshoot skill so awsome. i likes photoshoot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating me. Always i try my best to take better photos. But you know that for a mobile user it’s not an easy work. Thanks for your support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

woow. amazing pictures from different angles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome for your upcoming activity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photography is my hobby. So i love to capture photos more and more and i try to do that Everytime.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!looking so good.I think sunset photoes have a extra beauty. It's proved gradually that your photoes are looking good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. At sunset time nature showing it’s beauty. I like sunset sky very much.. Not only me but also everyone like it. So most of the time i captured sunset photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is very nice pic bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment. Photography is my hobby so everyday i try to take many photos and also share my photos on this platform. I think you enjoy my photography. If you feel interest you can see my others article. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a beautiful sunset, it reminds me of a beach vacation. the sunsets are never the same, you can verify it with your photos. It reminds us that tomorrow will be another day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Majestic.....so eye catching. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Evening sky scenery always seems beautiful. Today I also captured some sky picture. But dear I'm new in this platform and I'm also Bangladeshi. So, can you guide me how to post in read cash and it's work. Btw your photography is perfect.

$ 0.00
3 years ago