Cloudy sky photos

93 89
Avatar for aminul
Written by
4 years ago

Hello everyone, this is @aminul once again.

How are you all? I think all are well by the grace of Almighty. I am also good and fit by the grace of Almighty.

Today's i am gonna share some interesting and attractive photos. I think all of you can enjoy my these photographs. Also i continue my random photos article also continue colorful sunset sky. I am so much happy that many people like and enjoy my photographs also they support me all the time i think they keep it up. I am thankful to them.

I think you already know about today's article. Because already you read my article title.

Everyone knows that photography is my hobby. So I like to capture photos all the time. Most of the photos are nature-related because I love nature and natural resources very much. Always I try to capture nature photos, natural objects attract me so much .

So let's enjoy some cloudy sky photos :

I captured these photos at sunset time. But it’s looks so dark. Because the black cloud covered all the sky. So it’s looking so dark also it’s looks too scarry.

I think you can look how much could stored on the sky. So the sky light cannot overcome this clouds. So it’s looks so dark.

After some times the clouds gone from the sunset position. So i found some sun light but not too much.so i thought i can take some sunset photos from here. So i waited Sometimes.

And finally i could took some sunset photos. I think It's looks beautiful. Am i right? I think all of you say yes. Because i was looking so beautiful and attractive too.

Just a few minutes later the sky again covered with dark black clouds. But the clouds create another beautiful scenery. I think all of you can see it.

I captured all these photos using my smartphone. Because I haven't any DSLR.

Device: Xiaomi redmi note 5 (ai)

Thank you everyone for reading my article. If you like my article please do like comment and don’t forget to subscribe my account. Everyday i try to capture new photos and also share those photos in my article. When someone appreciate me and my work i feel very happy...

My previous photography article.:

https://read.cash/@aminul/random-photos-part-11-140b5a86

https://read.cash/@aminul/random-photos-part-10-38dc3de7

No more now.

Stay safe.

God bless you all.

Goodbye.

76
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Jakir
$ 0.01 from @Jihan
Avatar for aminul
Written by
4 years ago

Comments

Really It's a nice photograph. I like your photograp. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Last 3-4 days are also cloud. Your photograph are so glorious. You shall be good photographe.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks to appreciating me

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow, beautiful :)

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much dear😍😍 i am so much happy that you support me all the time. I think you keep it up. Always i try to publish good article also i try to upload some good photos too. I think all of you can enjoy those photos.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes n u r welcome n i am

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Also dear 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
4 years ago

😊☺

$ 0.00
4 years ago

😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
4 years ago

😊☺🙂😉😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

😊😊😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

😊😊😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Amazing photographs my dear brother. You are doing better day by day. Thank you so much for sharing these amazing photographs with us. Hope you will bring more photographs with us ❤

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much dear sis. I think you know that i love photography. So i cannot miss any natural scenery. If my mood is good. I am so much happy that all of you support my and my work.. I will try my best to continue my work.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

That's great. Yes, I know that you love photography very much. All of your photographs are just awesome bro. In fact, I am always inspired by you....❤❤❤

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I am so much happy to hear that you inspired by me. 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes, my dear brother. Its true. Just go ahead. We will always support you ❤May God bless you always...

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I will try my best to continue my work. Though i am mobile photographer but i don’t lose my hope. May god bless you too 😍😍

$ 0.00
4 years ago

That's really great. Yes, I know that you are not a professional photographer, you are a mobile photographer. But you have a great skill in photography. You just captured all the photographs very well ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much to appreciating me and my work. I feel really happy for that. When someone appreciate me and my work...

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You're always welcome dear brother. But you don't need to thank me. Because, you deserve it bro ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I am always thankful to all of you. Without support i am nothing. 😍

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Go ahead dear brother. You will definitely shine in life ❤Because you have great talents in different things and the most important thing is you are a hard working person which helps you to get success in life 🥰

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I think i am only good somewhat on photography. But you are allrounder. So you can better more than mine. Best wishes for your. You also a hard working person. I know that dear..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you once again my dear brother. But all credits goes to you bro because you told me about this platform. I am here today just because of you ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
4 years ago

It's true that i inform you about this platform but all is yours dear. I just introduce but work hard day by day. You show us different talents day by day. I really amazed to see your different talents.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

It is an amazing platform where we can show our talents, creativity. I am really thankful to this platform 🥰

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Same to you. I have worked online from 2017. It's my best platform where i learning many thinks and also earning some pocket money easily.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

That's great bro. Carry on. Best of luck ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Best of luck you too.. And best wishes for you dear...

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much my dear brother ❤

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You are most welcome dear😍😍

$ 0.00
4 years ago

❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
4 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
4 years ago

The hobby is wonderful and so is photography. The sky and the clouds always give us inspiration. A picture speaks 1000 words. Today is a holiday and we should look at the sky!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I think you know that Photography is my hobby. So i like and love to capture photos all the time.. But i like most to capture natural objects. I think already you see it in my article.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow very cool shoot 😀 I'm falling in love with these images....I also like to take pictures like that... Your all photos are amazing...... Loved it❤️

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much dear bro 😍😍. I know that you have good ability to take photos. Already you showed your talents. Just keep it up. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

It look scary and at the samr time it looks beautiful 😲😲😲 why they are perfect dear 😲🤩🤩 I love it 😍

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes dear. It's look scary.. But it’s beauty attractive us so much.. They looking perfect because mother nature decorate it with her own hand 😍😍

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes yes, very true 🤩🤩 mother nature really is perfect 🤩 just like your shot 💪

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Mother nature help me sothat i can took those beautiful shot. I am nothing 😂😂

$ 0.00
4 years ago

It’s so much attractive and I also loved your shots and like to photography. Keep doing ☺

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I always try my best to do something good. I think i can do somewhat. I will try my best to continue my work.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Great photography

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much to appreciating me.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Welcome bro

$ 0.00
4 years ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Amazing photography😇 keep it up dear😍

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks . I am so much happy that i get your support all the time. I think you keep it up. I always tried my best to continue my work.keep support and enjoy my photographs.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes i always support you and will do.. Keep sharing and carry on.your photography skill will be increasing day by day😇😇

$ 0.00
4 years ago

wow!! what a photo collector you. You always capture some amazing picture. Tnanks to you for giving those picture.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much dear 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Another very nice photoshoot dear. Your captured just amazing as always brother.💙

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I am so much happy that you can enjoy my photographs. I feel so much happy when someone say that he/she like my photos.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

welcome brother 😍

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Beautiful capture ❤

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I think you can enjoy my photographs. Always i try to capture good photos. Keep support and enjoy my photos.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

So beautiful 😍😍😍 it's so amazing. I see the cloud clearly. I feel I'm there. Thanks a lot. Keep it up more pictures that you share me. I hope you give us many photograph.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Photography is my hobby so i like and love to do that all the time. Also i share all my photos in my article. Already i shared too many photography article.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

It's amazing. I love the #1 & #2 . 😍

$ 0.00
4 years ago

. I am so much happy to get your support. I think you keep it up . I will try my best to provide good photos in my article. Best of luck dear..and god bless you

$ 0.00
4 years ago

God blessed you as well 🙏

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Same to you dear 😍

$ 0.00
4 years ago

please subscribed my id.I already subscribed my id.Thank you❤❤

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
4 years ago

The cloud is full and ready to release rain

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You are right. When i captured those photos just after few minutes it was raining.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice photography.......pls support me

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You're good in your photography

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Your photography skill is great l. Keep it up

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I will try my best to capture good photos all the time. Thank you so much for supporting me. I will try to continue my work.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

That is unbelievable

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you for your feedback

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Next time looking for Matiharu drowning on a friend's beach is much more beautiful, but it's quite beautiful to enjoy 😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Amazing photography. Subscribe me too.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow nice photographer bro Ek kothi osadaron hoyce vai Wether ta kinto onk sundor.. Vai...

Ami new ei khane amk ekto help koren plz Ekta upvt diben plz... Amr point hoy na kn buji na

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Vai upvote korle penalty kore so sorry.. Apni valo article lekhen..like comment koren... English article hola English a comment korben banglai hola bangla..banglish use korben na... R 3-4+ line kore comment korben..ar motamoti active thakben site a.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I always eagerly waiting for your photography post. And this photograph is beautiful like your other photography.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much bro 😍😍

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Its amaizing pahotography.verry nice and good.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow amazing

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I want your mobile device so that I can take some beautiful photos like you..☺

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Take it dear😊😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago