Random photos [part 11]

Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone,

How are you? I think all are well by the grace of Almighty. I am also fine and fit.

I think today everyone is too good to see the read. cash fund🤑. First of all, I want to give a big thanks to our honorable and generous person @MarcDeMesel to extend read. cash fund. So we all are thankful to him.

Special thanks to @Telesfor sir for your support and inspiration. I think you keep it up. I am so much happy to get your support all the time. Your photography also inspires me to take more good photos. Though I can't take photos like you.

Also thanks to @Mila you also support me. You capture photos like a professional photographer. I miss your photographs dear.

Today I gonna share my other photography article. Today's I gonna share some interesting and attractive photographs.you can enjoy my photographs.

I think you already know about today's article. Because already you read my article title. Already I have published 10 random photos articles.

I got huge support for this random photos article. So I am interested to continue these random photos articles. I think all of you support me like before. It's inspired me all the time. So I can continue my work.

Let's enjoy my today's photographs:

Can you like this sunset sky? Yesterday, I captured these photos of our village. I think you like this beautiful cloudy sunset sky. I captured these photos at the ending time of the evening. It's looking so beautiful and also attractive. What do you think? I think you think the same. Photography is my hobby so I like to capture photos all the time but I like most to capture the sunset sky photos. I think already all of you know that. Because I share many sunset photos in my article.

I think everyone knows these flowers. It's a bitter guard flower. I capture these photos right now from my home. I also share this bitter guard flowers many times. I think it's looking so beautiful. So I capture it many times. You know that which I like, I capture those objects many times. Like sunset 🌇 . Flowers are a gift to this earth. As Gerard De Nerval once said, Every flower is a soul blossoming in nature. They paint contrasting colors along the ground and bring joy to many.

Do you like purple flowers? I don't know what is your answer. But I like it most. Yesterday, I captured these photos from the roadside. I don't know what the name of this flower. But It looks so beautiful so I captured those photos.

Jim carry said: “Flowers don’t worry about how they’re going to bloom. They just open up and turn toward the light and that makes them beautiful.”

I think It's too attractive. It's really looking so beautiful. Do you like it? I think you like it. Some days ago I took these photos from our native village. My village is really beautiful and full of natural resources. On the corner side of our village, there is a mosque which looks so beautiful it looks more attractive and more beautiful in the evening time.

Everyone knows that photography is my hobby. So I like to capture photos all the time. Most of the photos are nature-related because I love nature and natural resources very much. Always I try to capture nature photos, natural objects attract me so much.

I captured all these photos using my smartphone. Because I haven't any DSLR.

Device: Xiaomi redmi note 5 (ai)

Thank you everyone for reading my article. If you like my article please do like comment and don't forget to subscribe to my account. I will publish my other photography as soon as possible.

No more now.

Stay safe.

God bless you all.

Goodbye.

67
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Jakir
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

wow that shots wow just wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your valuable comment. I feel happy when someone appreciates my work. I think you can enjoy my photographs. I try my best to capture some good photos. Keep the support and enjoy my photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice. You made my day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment. It's inspired me to take more photos and also share them in my article. Keep the support and enjoy my photographs. Always I try to provide good photos in my article. Though it's not easy for me. Because I use my smartphone to take photos...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment. It's inspired me to take more photos and also share them in my article. Keep the support and enjoy my photographs. Always I try to provide good photos in my article. Though it's not easy for me. Because I use my smartphone to take photos...

Thank you too. I enjoy your photos. I don't have a smartphone!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry dear. I hope one day you can get.. Don't lose your hope... I am so much happy to hear that you enjoy my photos. It's inspired me to capture more photos. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry dear. I hope one day you can get.. Don't lose your hope... I am so much happy to hear that you enjoy my photos. It's inspired me to capture more photos. Thank you so much.

ah,thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not all of your pictures are beautiful , Compared to the first and last picture. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your valuable complement. Always I try my best to capture some good photos. But it's not easy work for a mobile user. I think you know that. But I just try my best. Always you can't get a good object too. By the way, thank you for your feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome brother, keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best to continue my work. I think you know that it's not easy work for a mobile photographer. But I tried my best all the time. I will try to do that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even if you take pictures with the phone, Your Picture is great . I also take pictures with the phone but it is not so great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of You're Photography is so much beautiful specially last one , it’s just amazing 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.. The last one really so much beautiful..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I am so much happy to get your support. And also thanks to appreciating me and my work. Keep support and enjoy my photographs. God bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bro I really love your photography. it is my request to share an article about how to do photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro i don’t follow any rules or regulation. So i i share in my article?.. If take nature help and if you have minimum configuration smartphone you can do it. Just try your best. I say you something.

  1. Clear your camera lens.
  2. Try capture photos with stable hand. You can use stand.
  3. Take good position.
  4. Select which object you want to capture.
  5. Focus on it.
  6. Check it how it’s looks like.
  7. Keep necessary distance. (Position)
  8. Then click your capture button. If you don’t get good result. Trey capture too many photos from different angle. I think you get some good photos...
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating me and my work. I am so much happy to got your support all the time. It's really inspire me to go-ahead. I always try to do something good. But you know it’s not easy work for me... But i try my best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Photography Vaia😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much bro 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photos again :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you know that photography is my hobby. So i like and love to do that. I just try my best to take some good photos. It's not easy work for a mobile user. But i don’t give up me. I just try it with my heart. I take too many photos and then choose best photos and other photos are delete from my mobile. Always try to provide good photos on my article. So that all of you can enjoy my natural photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, i know, that's y i always like your photos :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊🤗🤗😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😉😉☺🙂😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰🥰🥰😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙂☺😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is very very beautiful captured & writing way....my dear brother 💕😍 keep it up😍💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bro. For your valuable comment. I think you can enjoy my photographs. I am so much happy that i get your support all the time. Keep supporting and enjoy my photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother. most welcome. I hope that you also support me always 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best brother. I am so busy for my work and also my online class. So i cannot support you all the time. I think see that i cannot publish too many article in a single day. But don’t worry i will try to support you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand it. same here. okk brother. 💕😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😥😥😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are really a good photographer :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I am so much happy read your valuable comment. When someone appreciate me and my work i feel so happy. I try my best to capture good photos. Keep support and enjoy my photographs. I will try my best to publish my next article as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great photos!! :"D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.. I think you enjoy my photographs. Always i try to take nature photos. If you you like to see nature photos you can follow my account. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of these are looking so beautiful..Your photoshoot are always fascinating me..Last one is today's best...Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much bro to appreciating me. Always i try and tried my best to take a good photos. But some Time i can do that but not always. Because i am a mobile photographer . So it’s depend how nature helps me. Yeap last one i also like most.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You start again random photography.Nice work.Your all photography are so good.Keep working

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you knows that photography is my hobby. So I like to capture photos all the time. Most of the photos are nature-related because I love nature and natural resources very much. Always I try to capture nature photos, natural objects attract me so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photos you've got there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to appreciating me and my work. Photography is my hobby.. So i like to do that. I think you enjoy all these photos very much. Keep support and enjoy my photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The building with light is so beautiful in its night view

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro.. It's looks really nice. It's a beautiful mosque.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother, all your pictures are very good. From these pictures, the picture of the sky has become very beautiful, which is very nice to see. I think you are a professional photographer. I also write articles on topics like yours so you can "subscribe" if you want

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to appreciating me. I think you enjoy all these photos very much.. If you like to see nature photos you can follow my account. Keep supporting and enjoy my photographs. ( Subscribe done)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks like professional.... Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much bro for your valuable feedback. I am do happy to get your support. I think you keep it up. I will try my best to continue my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome..... Keep in touch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir @MarcDeMesel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so wonderful and nice photography every.you photoshot skil and foucs skill so different for anthor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable complement. It's inspire me to take more photos. I try to do something different...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The last pic is the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap. I know that bro. I also like these photos.. By the way thank you so much for your valuable feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photos at night is very beautiful wow 😮

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

You are most welcome. I feel very happy when someone appreciate my work. Also it’s boost up me to do something good.. I just try my best. Thank you for supporting me all the time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good for you dear. You're always welcome

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really a good photographer... I love your all picture ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your complement. It's inspire me to do my work properly. I am so much happy that you support me all the time. I think you can enjoy my nature photographs. I just try my best to provide good photos on my article. I feel happy when someone appreciate my work. Keep support and enjoy my photographs all the time. I will try my best to capture more beautiful photos and also try to publish another article as soon as possible

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously my dear... I'm always with you... You are such an amazing person....😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍 It’s my pleasure dear. I am so much happy to hear your word 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome Photography dear. I like your photography dear always. Because I respect your photography dear . You are very good Photographer I know dear . I always waiting for your beautiful Photography. I know you always share very beautiful photographs. For This your photography i mostly like dear. Thank you so much dear for this beautiful Photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your valuable complement . It's inspire me to take more photos and also share them on my article. Keep support and enjoy my photographs. I know you also take good photos. I think you continue your work properly. Best of luck.. God bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos. I really like every one of them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photography is my hobby. So i like to do it.Thank you for your valuable comment. I feel happy when someone appreciate my work. I try my best to capture some good photos. And also try to provide good photos in my article. I will try my best to continue my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also have some photoes, that my son made, so it would be great if you can take a look and say what you think. It would mean a lot to me, and to him. He wants to make more, and we need someone with experience, just like you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.. I cheek it. It was really very nice.. I am very happy to see that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Now you have one more fan of your photos ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So pleasure for both :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How wonderful collection. Its too attractive . keep it up & go ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent work brother. You are really very good Photographer 😊. Keep it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much Brother. Always i try my best Brother. But i think you know it’s not easy work for a mobile user. But i don’t give up. 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep on taking any photos that you find interesting so that everyone is entertained by the amazing views, friend 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. I am really happy to hear that. For my photos someone can entertain. I will try my best to continue my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, friends, keep working with what we can 👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up.. Keep sharing your wonderful photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to appreciating me and my work. Always i try my best to capture good photos. Though it’s not so easy for a mobile user. But if you try best you can do something good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup.. Keep sharing you wonderful photography..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck 👍👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍👍👍👍👍👌👌👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cloudy sunset and that mosque ♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You choose right one.. It’s looks really beautiful. I think you can enjoy it. It's also looks attractive to. I love to capture these nature view all the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly 👍 keep it up 😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woow that's very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice ..subscribe done please subscribe back dear..?😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you so much satay takar jonno..😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice ..subscribe done please subscribe back dear..?😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice photography❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just Visually pleasing to see you photography. Well done brother 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago