Beauty of Murraya paniculata flowers

64 85
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Hi, this is @aminul once again. Today I gonna share some beautiful attractive and also lovely flowers photos. I hope all of you like my today's photo. It goes without saying that there are no people who do not love flowers. All human beings love flowers more or less. Various uses of flowers can be noticed all over the world. Flowers are a symbol of holiness and beauty. So all people love flowers.

Murraya paniculata is a small flower. But looking is gorgeous. Also, It's the smell is amazing. Its fragrance is like getting drunk.

In our area, It is known as the Kamini flower. These flowers are not used much in our country. However, the use of leaves in this tree is very high. It is also widely used in making flower bouquets.

All those flowers are looking gorgeous and also attractive. I think all of you can enjoy my today’s flowers photo. I try my best to capture those photos perfectly.

I captured those flowers with a mobile camera. So it’s not easy work for me to capture these photos like a professional photographer. But always I try my best. I hope you can like my shot as usual.

So let's enjoy those small and white beautiful flowers :

Today I share the same flower photos so I don’t describe every photo. Already I described many thinks about these flowers.

I really like these flowers very much. We have several trees of this flower in our house. When the flowers bloom, the whole house becomes fragrant with the fragrance of flowers. All the flowers you see in the photo above are from my tree. I hope you like the flowers.

Everyone knows that photography is one of my best hobbies. It also my passion. When I get free time or see some beautiful natural objects I cannot miss to capture photos.

I love to capture photos when I get free time. I also capture photos Also when I am busy with any work 😁. If I see some beautiful and attractive natural objects I just forget my busyness. I cannot miss taking some photos of those objects.

Thank you so much @Telesfor sir for your support and encouragement. I really appreciate your photographs. Because you are really a good photographer.

Thank you so much @ErdoganTalk sir for your great support. Your support always inspires me to write more articles.

Also to thanks@Omar sir for your encouragement.

All these photos I captured using my smartphone. Because I haven’t any digital camera like DSLR.

Device: Xiaomi redmi note 5 (ai)

All my photos are capture using this device. I think all of you know that my device is not so higher configuration smartphone. But I try my best to capture some good photos.

My previous article :

https://read.cash/@aminul/patience-and-perseverance-bring-success-3c86f8d9

https://read.cash/@aminul/random-lovely-flowers-0a6c4e58

Thank you everyone for reading my article.

Stay safe.

God bless you all.

Goodbye.

47
$ 0.30
$ 0.30 from @monzur
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

God bless you too. for the first time i saw kamini flower.As usual your todays photos are quite preety.Wish you all the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear brother this Photography looking really awesome I like your photography dear brother. This Flower looking really very beautiful and wonderful. I know you are very good Photographer. Your photography style really amazing. Thank you so much dear for your photography....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This photography of yours are always good ane beautiful. You captured those flower in a beautiful way. Those flowers are so lovely and amazing. I'm glad I viewed your article it inspire me to be more active in photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Friend you always give us very beautiful pictures and today is no exception and the pictures have been very beautiful. But I first heard the name of this flower today and also saw the flower for the first time. Although I saw the flower for the first time today, it is very beautiful to see. It was through you that I came to know about the flower for the first time today and thank you very much for that and you are a really good photographer. I wish you all the best for the future, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing writing and awesome photograpy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Murraya paniculata flowers is good fowers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In the spring air, the scent of flowers from a friend's house comes to my house. Very beautiful flowers and seems fragrant.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing and beautiful image dear you captured very nicely and in artistically manner flowers are sign of love and nature they attract people by their fragrance and beauty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This photo really desreave many like.You click all photo so well.If you can buy a dslr and start photography work.You can success in life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Awesome collection of you friends. You are really intelligent. I like your all post because of your nice photography. Keep it up dear and go ahead. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable complement. Always you appreciate my work. I feel happy when i read your beautiful comment.you also good at photography. Already you proved it many times.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The way you captured it make the flowers itself beautiful. You are a very good photographer after all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my work. Your comment make me happy. I feel happy when someone appreciate my work. Photography is my hobby. So always try to capture some good photos. I captured same objects too many times from different angle. And i share best photos from them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are awesome man! You have a very finest skill in photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure dear. Thank you again. I just try my best. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is not just best its GREAT

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your presentation just wow😍😍 and also about your photography ...have nothing to say..just spaceless... really amazing 😍keep it up..best wishes for you☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating me. Always i try to do something good. But i think you got it that my English was not good. Yes dear.. I am not good at English but i try my best to increase skill. Photography is one of my best hobbies so i try to do it with my heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oho.. no problem. English language is not your mother tongue..so that's not mandatory for us.. bt we have to know it for many purpose.. you can increase your skill on English by reading English newspaper or reading RC article ...I'm also not good at English and don't feel comfortable to write or speak..bt I'm also trying to improve . hope you also can do better than me😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I couldn't even write wrong English before joining RC. Writing in Reed Cash has taken a bit of courage. Now I need to increase my vocabulary and grammar knowledge. I think only then will it be possible to improve my English.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah right...Okey best wishes for you.and. good luck...hope you will reach your goal ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I even Don't know about this flower's name. Murraya paniculata flowers 😍..just amazing😍Amazing photos! Especially the fourth up to the last photos, they are splendid and awesome!😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s a Common flowers in our country. We know it as kamini flowers. It's really beautiful to see. Also it’s smell are too good. I really like these flowers all the time..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..i heard about kamini flowers😍.I think, Murraya paniculata was uncommon for me😁.BTW, tnx dear for letting me know😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome brother 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One of my favorite flowers is a tree I planted next to my house. It's nice to see that your pictures are so beautiful. You really are a very good photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother for appreciating me. I really happy to read your comment. These flowers are really beautiful. Few Years ago i was planted some tress. You know that photography is one of my best hobbies. So i really love to capture photos all the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear brother for sharing these amazing photographs. Murraya paniculata flower is one of the most beautiful flower. I really liked these photographs. So impressive ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. And also thanks for appreciating me. Your valuable comment inspire me a lot to continue my work. These flowers are looking so beautiful and attractive too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear brother. You are absolutely right. These flowers are really very attractive. And I enjoyed it. Keep sharing more and more photographs. I wanna see more photographs from you dear brother ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my fantastic, Very nice photography Sir, the flowers look fresh. You are good photographer.. Beautiful pictures..keep sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating me. I really happy to read your comment. That you like photographs. Photography is my hobby i think you know that. So when i try to take some photos. I try to capture with my heart. I will try my best to continue my good work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooooow!!! Amaizing pictures dear.This flowers are very common in our country and also we can see them everywhere. Keep sharing like this more photos dear and also welcome back dear!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear.. It’s really a common flower in our country. But these flower are looking very beautiful. So i like this flower very much. I think you also like these flower. I will try my best to capture more photos like this flower. Thank you for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah!!!This flowers expressing it's real white beauty.I like it very much.It's a qualityful contents dear!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My dear brother, what I say about your photography!!!! I'm really speechless for see your photography. You are not only good photographer. Actually you are a best photographer brother. You always present some beautiful photography here. And I'm always waiting for your article. Specially the photography article. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating me. Always i thought how can i provide some good photos in my article. When i try to capture some objects. I take too many shots from different angle. I know i cannot get all photos as good. But yes i can get one or two better photos from them. And i share those photos in my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow😱 I'm really impressed by your Photography... Your photography always made my day...I have said this before...And I'm glad you're back to the normal article as before...I was really waiting for your regular photography... And thanks god finally I'm able to see...Do you know bro? Your article always touched my heart... You always write amazing article... Just Loved it... Looking forward to your next photography... Have a nice day... Stay blessed 🥀❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating me. Photography is one of my best hobbies. So i really love to do it. When i try to take photos, i use my hand, mobile also my heart. Photography it’s a art. So you have to concentrate on your work Properly. If you want get positive feedback.
And i know you also do it with your heart so that you can take some beautiful. You are really good at photography. Already you proved it many times. Just keep it up dear. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome brother... And I already know that Photography is one of your hobbies...I really appreciate your hobbies... thanks a lot brother for your advice...I think your advices will helps me a lot...And again thanks for your sweet compliment...Its really inspires me to do something better in front...And I'm really glad to know that you like my photography... Please keep supporting me always like this...:)❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My support always with you. Just keep continue your good work. Don’t try to publish copy article. I cheek your activity. You are doing really well. Day by day you increase your good activity. I really appreciate your good work. I just say continue your work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again many many thanks dear brother... Your advices are so helpful for me... And Without your support I'm nothing.... Keep supporting me always like this ❤️🥀 Thanks for everything once again 😊💟

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome . if you continue your great work. Not only me but also everyone support you.so don’t worry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again thanks a lot.... I'm really happy for that... And I'll try my best...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again thanks a lot:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! nice flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All time you share very attractive photographs my dear friend. You are a great photographer. These photographs looking very beautiful & gorgeous. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for YOUR complement. I am really very happy to read your comment all the time. Always you appreciate my work..it also inspire me to continue my work. These flowers are really looking so beautiful. Always i love those flowers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear you have captured this flower very beautifully its look amazing flower is a gift of nature different time its look different special its colour it attracts people. Dear please try to visit my last 2 article i hope you like it. I mentioned you in my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your feedback.These flowers are really looking so beautiful also too pretty. I really love these flowers. I was sick. So i cannot stay RC many times . Hopefully from now on I will be able to stay regular. Also it’s a problem that everyday i get too many notification so it’s really hard to see all article and reply all comments.., 😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear now are you well? I was also sick. So i was inactive in RC. I Don't get much response in it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel better now. Not so good but ok. I face same after my inactivity. But i know why. Most of the people are getting mute.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw this flower many times. But i don’t know about that. From your post today i know about this flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for YOUR valuable comment. These flowers are really looking beautiful and also it’s looks pretty too. I really love these flowers. Also it’s smell are amazing .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is so so nice. I Love it. Keep it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I feel happy when someone can enjoy my work and they appreciate my work. These flowers are really beautiful and attractive too. Also i try to capture these beautiful flowers nicely. I think you can enjoy those flowers photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I enjoyed them so so much. It's so lovely and beautiful❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a beautiful flower, it's so pretty, and the surroundings it's so greeennnn 🤩 i kove it. Thank you for sharing this to us dear 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s my pleasure dear. I also love these flowers very much. It’s looking very beautiful and attractive too. Everyday when i visit my small garden i see it and take her lovely smell. It's really awesome. I like it so so much. Thank you for YOUR comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago