Apply for sponsor

31 43
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Hi this is @aminul I read the article which is written by @Its_deepu Here's the link

https://read.cash/@Its_deepu/i-will-sponsor-you-f1e6ff97

And @New_homie also sponsoring for a qualityful article.

i want to get sponsor so i write this article.

Username : @aminul

Date of joining : 03/06/2020

Previous working site : anysmsbd, idle empire etc

About me :

Hi this is aminul. I am from Bangladesh. I am higher education level student. more than one-month i joined on this amazing platform by one of my Facebook friend. My hobby is photography. I i take many photos everyday and share these photos on read.cash. by the way all photos which i shared all are captured by using my mobile device. Because i haven’t any digital camera like as dslr. So i use my smartphone to do that.

Categories : mobile photography, crypto.

My previous work link ;

Photography related:

1. My best sunset photography

2. My mobile photography

  1. Macro photography

  2. My Flower photography

Crypto related :

  1. Legit crypto earning site

.... 2. Information of cryptocurrenccy

16
$ 0.00
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Best of luck brother...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck my dear friend. 🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome.🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Want to see your future articles 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your interest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You'll get bunch of it dear. You deserve to have it. 😉😉😉 Good luck to that😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. For supporting me all the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm thinking of doing the same thing, its also a good way to promote previous articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. You can also do it. You can write short post and attached your previous article link there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great idea. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i think so. It's a good idea to promote our article. For this can be benefited.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First of all thank you for sharing the article. Written in such a beautiful way that it will be easy for everyone to understand.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. I am weak in English. But i try to learning it’s. Read.cash also helps me to do that..for here i try to write somethink everyday.. I also i read many article so my reading skill are also increase day by day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thanks for sponsoring me and you have a good content like Photography I like Photography too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome.. Though the amount is not so big. But i thinks it’s really helps us anso it’s inspire us too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope for the best!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck.m

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap

$ 0.00
3 years ago