My Flower photography

23 41
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone this @aminul once again i want to share some of flowers photos. Which was taken by me. Also i captured these photos by using my smartphone. On my last article i got enough support it’s make me happy and also encourage me to capture again. So today i capture some flower.

Flowers have long been admired and used by humans to bring beauty to their environment and also the symbols of love, ritual, religion ,medicine and as a source of food.

Personally i like flower very much. So when i show some beautiful flowers i cannot wait to capture them.

Today i share some flowers i think It's not best but you can enjoy these.

So let's Start :

In our local language it’s a vegetable flowers and it’s name is #Kakrol. I don’t know what you say.

Now i share another flower.

I think everyone know this flower. It's water Lillie. Water Lillie is our national flower of Bangladesh.

I don’t know what the name of this flower. But i know it’s a weeds flower. It’s small but beautiful. I try many time to capture this because it’s too small so my mobile cannot focus it accurately.

It's a crops and It's name is Sesame. In our country many farmers cultivate this crops.

It’s kochu flowers. I take this photos right now.

Another weeds flower.

Actually this is a vegetable flower. It’s Cucumber's flower.

I think It looks very nice. It’s also a vegetable.

It’s flower's of Pumpkin.

I think everyone like my today's photography i share another article very soon.

Thank you so much for reading my article.

No more today.

Stay safe.

God bless you.

21
$ 16.07
$ 11.00 from @Read.Cash
$ 5.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
+ 1
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Just wow!!! You are always brilliant photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for support me all time. I try my best to capture good photos.. You know that. I think you also do that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try. But I think, I also be a good photographer one day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing. You always tried to bring more and more beautiful photographs for us. You are very talented brother, I have no doubt.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your complement. I always try to take good photos and share them to this awesome platform. I think you enjoy my photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, brother. You are absolutely right. I really enjoyed your all photography. You are a talented person. May Allah bless you Always brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you to appreciate me. It's really inspire me to capture good photos. I hope i got support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously brother. You will always gets support from all of us. I appreciate you always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s my pleasure 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😃😃😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grame gure gure kali pics tultco j??😁😁 good..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My home situated at Suburbs area. So here i take Urban environment also village environment . All these photos which are you show i captured all these photos besides our home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Brother!!! again Gorgeous Photos.You are Really seems a Professional photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable complement. It’s really inspire me to take another photos and share them on this awesome community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really beautiful brother you are are very good photographer. Thanks for your article pictures. I waiting for your next article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for support me all the time. It’s really motivate me to take more photos. But for this corona situation i cannot go so far from our home..so i cannot capture more photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The first flower picture you took, we also call that "ampalaya but in English "bitter guard" because the vegetable taste bitter😂. And the second to the last picture is from "okra" and "lady finger" in English 💕.. Thank you for sharing those lovely photos👍

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your kind information . Also thank you for your support i think you keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure to help😊 no problem I will support you without those tips or upvotes💕 but don't think that I don't appreciate your kindness and generosity i am so much thankful for it.🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I share another article. If you want you can cheak it. I think you again enjoy my photography... . @Telesfor thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photographs are very beautiful. I like all your photography. Your flower photography has been awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.brother you are back With new Photography.So beautiful trust me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much bro.. I hope you enjoy my photography. I always try to provide good photos and i do that Everytime.

$ 0.00
3 years ago