Best macro photography by me

39 81
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone.

How are you? I think all are really well

By the grace of Almighty.

Now i am going to share some of my best macro photography for this macro shot i used my smartphone.

And my smartphone model is Xiaomi redmi note 5. You know everyone it’s not a high configuration mobile phone.

It’s a budget smartphone. So It's difficult for me to capture high regulation photos. But i try my best to take good photos..

Today i share some macro photos. But i want to say that i have no macro lenc also my device has not any macro camera. I captured all these photos from my main shooter camera.

So enjoy my macro photos :

To captured this butterfly i need to capture more than 20 times. 😥 can you believe it. It’s size are so small so i try to go near it and then it fly. But i don’t give up..and result you see on upper.

I don’t know what the name of this.

But it’s looks really nice.

I Think It's name lady bird bittole. Actually i don’t know but on my agriculture books i show like it..and it name was lady bird.

My given name of it, is tiger fly. It’s looks like a tiger. So i named it tiger fly.

I don’t know can i do good or not..

I say that it’s really difficult to capture macro photos without macro lenc or camera but i try it.. But think i was somewhat success.

I know it’s not good enough but not so bad.

I want to give thanks to @Telesfor who really encourage me to take photos and share all my photos to this useful community.

I think everyone likes my macro photography. I will try again to take more macro shot.

I hope i get enough support.

I specially thanks @Ashma You inspire me very much. Thank you a lot for your guidelines. your community "Get Sponsored!! "  is really helpful for me and for my sponsorship too.

Thank you everyone for reading my article.

Stay home stay safe.

God bless you all.

Goodbye.

59
$ 5.53
$ 5.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 0.53 from @Telesfor
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Aahh that's so so beautiful! I envy you I wish I can have my own camera to captured beautiful places and like that on your photos 😞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for valuable comment. It’s really inspire me to take more photos and also share these photos with you all.. I think you also a good photographer. Just believe yourself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, more photos for you. Thank you also. Noting is impossible 😊🖐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i also love you photograph. your photoshoot so awsome and nice tricks.good bless you brother. keep up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for supporting me all the time..photography is my hobby so i try to do it everyday. I think you enjoy my photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You never fail to amaze me of your publications. Nice photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for supporting me. I am so happy that i got support from many people.. It’s inspire me too much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep doing that. ☺️ We should always support each other.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... It's such an amazing photographs dear bro. Really you never fail to surprise me of your new publications.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try to capture different object everyday but it’s difficult for this corona situation. I can't go far from our home.so i cannot ger more objects to capture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of these photographs are just awesome. Very well done bro. Thank you so much for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photography is my hobby.. So lie to do that. And also i enjoy it..when i take a good photos. I feel really happy. For that..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's very good dear bro. Keep capturing more photographs. We will wait for your new articles and new photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great photography of yours😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so very much.. It’s my pleasure that someone appreciate to me for my work.. I am really very happy for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your doing great dear. You just need a good Angles though they are already good. I think I am becaming a judge into photography. 🤣🤣 Who am I ?. But don't misunderstand me. I am just honestly saying my opinions. More pictures 😍❤️❤️❤️ Publis more 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so much happy to that if someone suggest me something you do that. Thank you so much...you just saying your own opinion...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it's really best macro photography. Beautiful capture. Never give up. You can do it.😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i can do it 😁😁.. If i believe my self and work hard. I always try my best to show you all best photos.. I don’t know can i do that or not.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice pictures 😍 keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously i will try to do that. I need some support to motivate me. That's enough.. And i think i got huge support.. So i don’t give up to do that..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good good 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just try my best to take this photos.. But It's really difficult to take good and qualityful photos by a mobile device.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s a ladybird beetle, so pretty and love the color 🐞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. Really it’s lady bird beetle?? I thought that but i am not sure about it... Thank you for your confirmation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You’re welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed they are beautiful 🌼 and taken with focus 🌼🌺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for support me. I always try to show you all good photos.. But It's pretty hard for a mobile user..but i try my best to provide good photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. You are an amazing photographer because of the effort to taken that picture. Maybe, you focus to take that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you to appreciating me. Also thanks for supporting me all the time. Photography is my hobby so most of the time i see some objects to capture some photos...like as i am addicted on photography. 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. You deserved to recognize because of the amazing talent you have💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Your comment inspire me to take more photos..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So it has become very beautiful. Awesome brother, you can take many beautiful pictures. It's not really possible without a macro lens. It can take really good pictures. Thank you so much for such a beautiful picture. To present among us. I really like these butterfly pictures. I love the pictures of butterflies. Thank you very much brother grasshopper. I like these pictures very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow really amazing captured ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago