My mobile photography End (37 photos)[part 1 to 7]

6 53
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

I share my mobile photography article some days ago. But it is the last part. I don't get enough support. It's really hurt me. I am also discouraged. I hope photography is not easy work it's an art. So you have to concentrate carefully if you want to capture good photos. But I can't do it now. Because of poor support. But I want to thank them who always support me.

Today I share my all photos which I share before but now I add them in on the article. I captured these photos at different time, a different place, different seasons, different situations.

Everyone knows that it's really hard to capture best photos by using a mobile device. But I try my best to capture best one. I don't know can I do it or not.

Someone does not believe that all the photos are capture by mobile devices. But I want to tell them all the photos are captured by using my smartphone and it's a Xiaomi device. My mobile is not a higher configuration smartphone it's a budget smartphone.

So now I add all photos:

I think it's enough now. I have more photos. Because I love photography and its also my hobby. So I capture many photos when I get free time. I am not a professional photographer so I don't take photos like them but I try my best to capture good photos. I am members of a middle class family so I don't buy any digital camera like as DSLR. But fulfill my Hobby by my smartphone.

Thank you for reading my article and also thanks for watching my photos.I hope to guess you enjoy all my photos

If anyone wants to suggest me anything feel free to comment.

No more today.

Everyone stay home and stay safe.

God bless you.

18
$ 1.10
$ 1.00 from @monzur
$ 0.05 from @prottasitojibon
$ 0.03 from @Arnavaria
+ 2
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I share my mobile photography article some days ago. But it is the last part. I don't get enough support. It's really hurt me. I am also discouraged.

That's too bad. I have always enjoyed the photos, although I did not comment on them. I tried to reward you with eggs of satoshis. It would be a great pity if you stopped.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so sorry for that. You know photography isn’t an easy work. It's an art. But if you cannot any support, if you are not inspired by someone it’s really hurt you. Again i try to capture photos for you. I hope i can get your support always. If i get your support and also some other it’s enough for me. Already i starts to capture photos and i also published an article. I provide you my article links. I hope you enjoy it again. I also want to say that i publish article not only photography but also others topic. I know i am not so good in English but i try my best. If i get enough support i think i do better. Again thank you for your support.

Here is the link of my today's photography article. https://read.cash/@aminul/cloudy-sky-34f0365f

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are all awesome. Forgive me but the ones with sunset snapshots are the best ones <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciation. It's really inspire me to write more. I also like sunset photos. I take sunset photos. When i see it i cannot control myself to capture some photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome your all pictures brother.you are really skill photographer.Your phone so good i like this all pictures. Thanks for sharing your article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your appreciation. It’s really inspire me to take more photos and write more article. And also thank you to support me always. I hope you keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago