Information of Cryptocurrency .

19 37
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

First of all, I want to say that I am not know too much about crypto. Last one year I am trying to know about it. I also use many types of crypto.

So today I want to say something about crypto.

What is cryptocurrency?

Cryptocurrency I one of the best digital or virtual currency which is secured by cryptography. Typically, cryptocurrency does not exist in physical form (example paper one ) and typically not issued by a central authority.

Types of cryptocurrency:

There are many types of crypto are Available on the market. I trying to give some information about some of the crypto.

1.Bitcoin :

Bitcoin is the top-level cryptocurrency. The symbol of bitcoin is BTC. The founder of the bitcoin is SATOSHI NAKAMOTO Also, its rates are too high from the other crypto. In 2009 bitcoin was released. Now it passed away 11 years. The price started at $0.30 per bitcoin. But now it's about $9000+per BITCOIN. Can you believe this?

2 Ethereum :

Behind bitcoin, ethereum is the second-largest cryptocurrency by market capitalization. It was released in 2015. The symbol of ethereum is ETH the founder of ethereum is VITALIK BUTERIN. Now the price per ETHEREUM is $227(+-).

3. Bitcoin cash :

Bitcoin cash is another cryptocurrency that is a fork I BiTcoin. Bitcoin cash released 0n 2017. The symbol of Bitcoin Cash BCH. I don't know who is the founder of BCH. The market price is that $221 per BCH.

4. Litecoin :

  • Litecoin is another popular cryptocurrency. the Symbol of Litecoin is LTC and the founder of LTC is CHARLIE LEE. LITECOIN released on 2011. Now it price is $41(+-).

5. DASH:

DASH is another crypto. Dash was released on 2014 .It's symbol also Dash. The founder of Dash is on EVAN DUFFIELD & KYLE HAGAN. NOW THE price of Dash is $66(+-).

6. ETHEREUM CLASSIC:

Another cryptocurrency is ethereum classic and the symbol is ETC. It released on 2015 .THE founder of ETC I don't know who is the founder of ETC. Now the price of ETC IS $5.77(+-).

7.TETHER :

Tether is a controversial crypto with tokens issued by tether limited.which was released on 2015. The symbol of the tether is USDT AND THE founder of usdt is JAN LUDOVICUS VAN DE VELDE. The price of USDT is $0.99/$1.

8. PEERCOIN:

Peercoin also known as ppcoin or ppc. It released on 2012 and the symbol of peercoin is PPC .The founder of ppc is SUNNY KING .THE price of peercoin is $0.24(+-).

9. Ripple :

Ripple is another crypto .It releases on 2013 and the symbol of ripple is XRP .THE founder of ripple are CHRIS LARSEN & JED MCCAKALEB. The price of ripple is $0.17(+-).

10. Zcash :

Zcash is another cryptocurrency and the symbol of cash is ZEC. The founder of is ZOOKO WILCOX. Zcash released on 2016. Now the price of cash is $53.15(+-).

It's my first article about cryptocurrency. I will try to write another article about it. If I do any mistake feel free to inform me on the comment box .

Thank you everyone for reading my article .if you likes my article then do like comment for inspire me. It's encourage me also.

No more today.

Stay safe .

26
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @scottcbusiness
$ 0.01 from @KiriyaOkazaki56
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

this is a good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You Brother for sharing These informatio, i have Learned many things from your Article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s really happy for me that my article really helpful for someone. It’s my first article about cryptocurrency.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi. I think you got the wrong logo for bitcoin cash. BCH slants to the left. Like leaning backward. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok. I will fix it now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I fixed it.now you can check it. And thank you to inform me about my mistake

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that's the right one. You're welcome. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the informations. My only CryptoCurrency that I use is DOGE,BTC and BCH!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. I use some more that btc,ltc,bch,eth,doge,usdt. I am so happy that my article help you to get some information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for share this article. This article is very informative.reading this article i can know many things about cryptocurrency.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. I am not know too much but i try to know more about cryptocurrency. Thank you for support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wah wah!you have started learning about crypto and writing also!good luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. It's my first article about cryptocurrency. I don’t know too much but i try to learn abou crypto more and more. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article. Keep writing. I follow your all article. Your article is so much informative. Carry on bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you o much for your comment on my article. It's really inspire me to write another article on this awesome website. I try to do something good. I am feel so happy when someone benefited by me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep writing bro. Your writing skill is amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bitcoin is so hard to earn. Many earning free sites offers to pay bitcoin but it is just a few drops like $0.50 or so for few days of effort.

$ 0.00
3 years ago