Have you imagined/planned your wedding?

23 49
Blog:158-19th
Date :August 26,2022 
Time :4:16pm

Since I am not yet totally healed. My head still hurts and I still have a little cold. I guess I really need to take some rest but since it is still Friday and I still have till tomorrow to work before my day off, I just have to relax my mind a bit. So I just decided to answer a Q and A this time . I got these questions from @Khairro just click his article entitled Nothing to Write? Then Answer This! to know more questions.

So without further ado. Let's start.

If you had a pen and paper what's the first thing you would draw?

A beautiful sunset.Since super hilig ko talaga sa sunset .I had lots of different pictures of sunset one of my favorites is taken on Boracay Beach.

Do you wear your favorite color often?

No. Coz I wear anything I feel comfortable. Especially this time that I gain weight I wear almost the same clothes every week. I don't buy new clothes anymore. Because I have lots of clothes that's been sitting in my cabinet for a long time.Eh paano umaasa pa Lola niyo na papayat pa .Lol.

If you could be the best at any sport, what would it be?

I guess I want to be good at baseball or softball. That's the sport I played when I was in my high school years.

Do you have a favorite cousin?

Yes, and she is my lady boss now. She is the eldest of all cousins on my father's side we've been close since I was in high school and when she was in her college years.

She always shares her secrets with me because she knows I can be trusted. Now my daughter and her son are also close to each other.

Have you imagined/planned your wedding?

No.It was unplanned wedding.I just got married because I got pregnant.Kung siguro di lang ako nabuntis matagal na kaming hiwalay ng naging asawa ko ngayon.Sa mga wala pang alam jan ayan click meeh nalang on how did I meet my husband.

Do you have vegetables that you hate?

Yes,I don't like Okra and Alugbati. Something slimy to eat.I am imagining something eww.

Do you make lists or do you make them up on the go for daily tasks?

I make it up on the go. Since my daily routine is always the same every day so nothing to make lists of.

Do you have a math brain?

Shoots! I don't have. I only know basic Math. Addition, Subtraction, multiplication, and Division that's all. I don't like finding x and y's. I really Math. I remember applying for a push girl at a certain company. The product I will push is laundry soap. I pass the interview but I failed the diagnostic test.Lol.They are asking me about x and y's Lol. Why would I have to answer those kinds of questions? Customers will just ask you how good your product is Duh!!!

Would you say you have good karma?

I guess so. Kasi I always received unexpected blessings.Coz God know I was so generous nung time na my maitutulong pa ako sa iba.

That's all for now. I will just continue to answer the other questions on my next blog. Have a good Friday everyone.

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image and thumbnail edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likers. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.61
$ 0.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @MaeAntoinette
+ 1

Comments

As for me I dont have any plan to get wed. I dont know maybe sa future but not now. Mahirap kasi. I got to know my partner more.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

tama yan sis para walang sisihan after

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh wow, I have not actually thought about how my wedding would be, though I usually imagine something small not too elaborate but I am usually more concern about who I would get married to.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Time will come the right one will come

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for the encouragement, I really do hope so.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Do you wear your favorite color often? Yep, black. Mapagkakamalan ngang di ako nagpapalit kung wala lang design yong mga black shirt ko jajaja

$ 0.01
1 year ago

para kang si Slater young puro black ang damit hehe.for me mas maganda ang ganun.ako dati puro white.pinagsasabihan na ako ng papa ni Eldest na mgsuot daw ako ng my kulay.Eh siya naman favorite color Yellow,hahaha mukha tuloy siyang ta*ng naglalakad lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehee I love okra naman po, and about wedding? hindi pa napag-uusapan kasi wala pa pong ipon, and we need to settle more things about our personal lives.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

tama yan sis much better okay na lahat bago isipin ang kasal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayaw ko din ng okra and alugbati hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Apir. Ew kasi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahilig ko sa math sis basta naay formula hehehe,,yung kasal laging may plano pero wala paring nangyayari pero panahon nalang gyud ang agdon ba

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay hate nako ng formula2x sis oi. About kasal ay nah. Disaster. Mypa wa ko ngpakasal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala akong brain sa math talaga sis, Ewan ko ba, ayaw ko talaga sa subject na Yan, pero may cousin naman ako na parang kinakain Lang Yong numbers. Heheh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same here sis. I have cousins na ang galing sa math. Both of my parents naman magaling sa math siguro di ko Lang talaga bet ang math.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A beautiful sunset is perfect sis. I love it also. Nindot kaayo mag draw ug beautiful sunset. Ako sis ganahan ko ug Okra ug Alugbati. Favorite na nako. Squash ang ako dili ganahan sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Opposite diay ta sis ky ako ganahan ko ug squash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe oo sis. Ayaw ko talaga kalabasa sis. Ambot lang gayud sis. Murag dugay ko katulon ug rice pag squash ang sud an.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

imoha sad na sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi sis. Lain-lain gayud ang tawo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also don't have math brain. However my marriage was a planned Marriage. Well such question really help us to cover a day. Hope so you feel better soon Alice 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am happy for you my friend for having a planned marriage. Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago