Sleeping in a pig pen

41 54
Blog:130-10th
Date :July 15,2022
Time :11:02am

I was so busy these past days that made me feel exhausted and can't focus on writing an article here. Glad I found and save sis @Ruffa article A Silly Question comes with a Silly Answer. I wanna try answering these Silly questions. So let's start.

What are the crazy adventures you want to try in your life?

I think I wanna try sky diving. Yes, that's one of my bucket lists. When I tell other people about it they will call me crazy because it's scary for them. But for me, that's an extreme adventure.

What is your favorite smell?

If it was before, my favorite smell is the breath or hininga ng ex ko LOL.Same kami Fav din niya hininga ko.Fav ko nga amoyin yung mga ginamit na niyang damit.For now, I don't know what's my favorite smell.

What is the best Wi-Fi name you have seen in your entire life?

I guess the name of our Wifi which is "NO INTERNET CONNECTION"

When my husband tried to connect to our wifi at home though he let me input the password coz he doesn't know the password of our wifi, He asks me why it still said no internet connection when I already input the password and it already said that he is connected. I was laughing at him because He doesn't the name of our wifi.

Have you ever fallen off your bike in front of a huge crowd?

Yeah! It was when I was still learning how to drive and balance it. I just borrowed that bike from my classmate. I bump into a bush and I fall down after.

What is it that you keep wanting to smell despite the fact that it doesn't smell particularly good?

The smell of the healing wounds on my toenails. I just love smelling though it doesn't smell that bad.


Have you ever gone a day without wearing underwear?

Yes na yes. If I am just at home I don't wear undies. I find it comfortable that way. My daughter keeps on telling me before why I don't wear undies if I am at home, I said I feel comfortable and it feels fresh. I usually wear cotton shorts not thin clothing at home so it is safe. Based on my what cousin(who is a Nurse) told me that it is really advisable for girls not to wear undies, especially at night to prevent having some infections like yeast or candidiasis.

 If you can still remember, what are your funniest childhood memories?

These funny memories are just based on what my mom told me. When I was a kid I guess I was 2 or 3 years old that time I was playing inside the pig pen and I fall asleep there. Of course, was not being used,d or there's no pig in there. My mom kept on calling me and looking for it everywhere around the house but she didn't until she remembered that I was playing at the pig pen.

How long do you think you'd survive in a zombie apocalypse?

Since I am not afraid of zombies lol. I have never seen Zombies in real life though. I guess I will not survive longer since I gain weight now so I run slowly. They will catch and eat me. I am sure they will enjoy eating me since I am more on fats. Lol.

 How do you hang toilet paper: over or under?

I don't use toilet paper at home because I don't like using it to clean my butt. I use water to my butt after pooping. I like cleaning my anus that way with soap. I feel it is cleaner than using toilet paper. I only use toilet paper or wet tissue if I am in a public comfort room.

Ending thoughts

Having this kind of prompt question saves my day especially if my mind can't think of any topic to write. I will try to write a more interesting and relatable article soon since I am not that busy anymore.

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image and thumbnail edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likers. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 1.88
$ 1.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Jane
+ 8

Comments

When I was learning to ride a bike, my friends told me that the more I fell, the more experience I would get. Zombies will enjoy storing your fat in the fridge for a few days haha!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I love that they will enjoy my fats lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gusto ko din un skydiving hehe.

Ako naman minsan gusto ko amuyin un usok ng mga sasakyan haha!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Iba din trip mo sir. Ayaw ko yung amoy ng usok ng sasakyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Silly gyud kaayo na mga questions and silly sad kaayo ang answers. Makarelated kos toenail na gusto simhuton. ako ky kanang nails na bag o giputol, akong ginasimhot. hahahaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Humot bitaw sis noh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe ung fave smell sis hahahhaaha namimiss mo ba si ex mare? 😹😹

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Alam ni hubby na hindi kami ng hiwalay ni Ex dahil di ko na love ang tao kundi I wanted to have a normal relationship.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigoooo. Pero kamusta na kau ni hubby mo now?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are not okay. We just had a fight yesterday for old same reason. That's why I decided to end up our marriage

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aigooo. sad to heard that sis. hindi na ba talaga kaya? i mean, hindi ba sya nakikipag usap saiyo ng mahinahon at maayos? Feeling mo wala bang third party be?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

just done writing an article about it sis.My anxiety attacks again kaya di ako mkapag isip ng maayos .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mabuang kos fave smell sis hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Favorite jud to nako saona iyang gininhawa sis ky humotan ko di man siya bisyoso gud. Unya always ko mangayo niya ug hinukasan nga t shirt ky akong kalingawan ug simhot. Unya na nako Labhan ug iuli nija ug mawala na Iyang baho sa shirt

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kuyawa sis uy!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In love Lang jud mis usag usa siguro sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis parang di ko kaya mag sky diving. Napaka brave mo sis. May nakikita akong mga artista na nag sky diving at na amazed talaga ako. Parang di ko kaya sis. Nakakatakot. 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bet ko ang mga extreme adventure sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang weird nga naman ng mga questions na yan sis, kakaiba, hahaha. Ang gusto Kong smell talaga ay smell. Ng baby.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Weird na funny sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also loved to answer questions like that sis and opo natumba dn ako sa bike para lang matutu ehh. Chaka kmi data pero ngayon yung tta ko mabait nakaka wifi kami pero dhil malayo ehh need p din load tas Minsan no internet connection

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Try mo sis. Visit mo yung ky Ruffa andun ang link ng lahat ng questions to choose

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The bike fall is always hilarious. I've fallen too when I was learning, but most time it was when I was carrying a big load coming back from farm

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah it usually happens when we are still trying to balance

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sky diving din bet ko...pero baka mailuwa lang kaluluwa ko 🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ahaha.gusto ko talaga matry mg sky diving pero paran impossibleng matupad kasi ang mahal naman nun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na shock ako doon sa not wearing undies sis hehehe haven't tried it nag ginaw siguro at mura ko ug panuhuton bisan magshorts lang hahaah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

naanad nako sis pag naa ko sa balay di ko ganahan mg undies ky igang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala paanad anad rajud sis di jud nako na kaya heheeh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw oh depende sa anad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha relate much kaayo ko nimo sis.. same ta,, mas comfie and walay undoes pag naa sa balay.. naanad tko tot the point nga mag rashes ko kung red days kay dili maka breath akong skin

unsa man pod uroy ang naa sa tangkal why didto man ka nag dula?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

gani mas better walay undies.hayahay kaayo sa pamati. ambot lang kaha pud sis ky si Mama naman ngsulti nako sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahh... basta ang importante nakit -an ka niya sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aw mao pud nuon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka aligre sie ng way panty maamsh. Wa ta naanad

$ 0.01
1 year ago

mas feeling fresh ug comfortable jud ko basta y panty ug naa rako sa balay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pareho ng wifi dito sa neighbor namin haha, no internet connection din

$ 0.01
1 year ago

mas natawa sa asawa ko bakit daw no internet connection connected na naman siya ahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kulit ng wifi nyo hahahaha pero ako din mga ganyan ang nilalagay na name. Minsan nilalagay ko "bili ka wifi mo" or kaya "mahal ang bugas" hahahaha wala ako maisip na iba eehehehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

at least walang kokonect lol.Anyway nakahide naman ssid ng wifi namin kaya kami ng nakakakita nun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago