I should be mindful of what I eat

29 63

Blog 60-9th
Date :April 19,2022
Time :1:01pm

My mind is tired since I slept late last night, I slept around 2 am. Wondering what I was doing? Reading e-stories. Anyway, I happened to bump into @JustMaryel article I've been hurt in Dumbest Way. It saves me from thinking about what topic to write about. So here it goes.

What is the dumbest way you've been hurt?

Since I was a kid I have had this problem with my stomach. It really gets upset so easily. I remember I was 9 or 10 years old and attended a wedding, then after we got home from the wedding I had a terrible stomachache. I had LBM and my mom had to rush me to the hospital because I was already dehydrated. I was confined for a week.

However, in the year 2018 when I eat too many macaroons, in the morning and then lunch, then later that night I was vomiting and pooping at the same time. I was so scared that time. I was at my cousin's house because my cousin was in the hospital at that time because she got given birth but then after I kept puking and pooping, I began to feel weak and that I can't manage to talk. Glad my daughter was there and she managed to text my Aldin(cousin's hubby). Told him my situation since their house is just near the hospital he drove back to their house and he bring me to the hospital. Since my cousin is a nurse by profession she's just the one who gives me medicine.

Things I am too old to do, but I still enjoy?

I still enjoy bathing in the rain. I really feel happy when I am at home and it rains.

What is the weirdest text I have received recently?

Hmmm. I guess it's the text from an unknown number telling me that I am hired. Lol, I never applied online. What I usually replied to them is"your number is being reported"

The first thing I do after getting home from a trip?

Of course, relax for a bit, traveling is exhausting. Then unpacked my luggage before I finally take a rest.

If I was given a chance to steal something, what would it be?

I want to steal the money from corrupt politicians and give it to those who really need it. Those greedy people don't need it anyway. Hehe

One thing my brain is trying to convince me to do, but I am fighting it?

I think my brain kept on telling me to live healthier, go back to exercising and stay fit. It's not that I am fighting it but I just really need some inspiration to do it.

If I was given a chance to travel back to the past, would I go?

I will go back to the year 2018, it was the time I was searching for love and happiness even if I am already in a relationship. I suppose to have a good life with my ex-Canadian boyfriend. I felt bad for my daughter that I can't give her the life she deserved.

Ending thoughts

Indeed, having this kind of writing prompt saves me from thinking about what topic to write about when my mind is not working well. I am at work as of writing this article and I am bet sleepy.

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likers. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 2.63
$ 2.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @Bloghound
+ 5

Comments

love the prompt! i am bookmarking it sis for future use hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sure sis. Mkalingaw mag answer2x

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi Nako babalik sa nakaraan sis kaht may gusto man ako bagohin magugulo Yung present ehh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

my regrets kasi ako sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan talaga pahamak ang pagkain e hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sir eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think people often have difficulty in actually starting exercises, majority of us just plan to be healthy but only few execute it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

that's true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stole money from corrupt politician. Hahha mas better din pra maraming mkinabang heheh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

tama mas maraming mga taong mas in need talaga di gaya ng mga greedy na politician sila lang ang nakikinabang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to stole from the person na yumaman Ng dahil sa illegal na negosyo.🤣🤣kakapanood Ng Ang Probinsyano kung ano2 napapansin ko eh. Haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

haha,addicat ka din pala ky Cardo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo sis. Kasura laging biting eh. Haha inaadvance ko na nga panonood Kaso now Hindi na Sila nagaadvance. Exciting Kasi mga mangyayari.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really wish to bathe in rain again but here it's majorly seen as a thing of children. Unless if I'm doing it's gonna be in a very closer closet.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

why not ?bathing in the rain is not only for kids

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo sis napaka sensitive ng stomach. Yung kakain ko lang tas manibago ako sa sa food sasakit nayang tiyan ko at mangitim yung paningin ko sis. Ganyan ako kaya pag titikim ako ng pagkain iinom ako ng Yakult agad para iwas sakit ng tiyan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

kaya need talaga maging extra careful tayo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis kailangan talaga natin mag ingat sis. Mula nun sis lagi na ako nag iingat sa kinakain ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tama yan sis.ako din takot na nga akong kumain ng macaroons eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis isa din yan sis nuh. Ingat ka lagi sa kinakain mo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tag gidikta sa atong utok dae aguy unsaon nalang imbis nakakita nakog progress sa akong diet nga gibuhat murag di na sad ko kapadayon😄

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ako ky ambot kutob lang kos plano was buhat.di man unta ko ing ani saona.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daghan ta sis ,ayawg kagool aa 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahaha.ikatawa nalang ni nato sis oi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same ta sis, gusto pud nako maligo sa ulan. Ganahan kaayo nako ng ma-feel ang ulan, malipay nako Ana nga mura ug katong sa bata pa ko

$ 0.01
2 years ago

lagi makahapi labi na magpatungod sa mga sandayong nga kusog ug agas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinuod jud sis. Ingon Ana ko sauna na bata pa. Makahapi kaayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If given a chance, I would steal the times I did stupid things and correct them back.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

maganda din yan sis pero pag ako ang babalik sa lahat ng ginawa kong katarantaduhan parang mauubos oras ko hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago