Have you ever thought about cheating on your partner? Why?

32 52
Blog 75-4th
Date :May 05,2022
Time :3:36pm

Cheating is not only about having sex with someone, if you are hiding or deleting a conversation so your partner will not know about it then it's considered cheating.

After answering the first 20 questions about relationships, one comment caught my attention and it was from sis @Pachuchay.

She said this :

Yes, I admit I am not in love with my husband, if you want to know why I say that I am not in love with him just read my 3 previous articles hehe.

I am not in love with my husband

Mahal ba talaga niya ako o hindi?

Trying to save our marriage

Anyway, I myself am aware that I am not really in love with my husband. I just can't force myself to love him back. Maybe if he will do some effort so I can feel loved again then I'll consider loving him. Since there are still more questions needed to be answered so I will try to answer them with honesty and you'll be the judge hehe. So here it goes.

How much do you think you understand your partner?

Hmmm. I think I still don't understand him enough. It's just too hard to understand him.

Do you trust each other?

No. I don't really trust him. He has already broken my trust in him how many times. He fooled me many times already.

He told me that he trusts but contrary to his actions, he doesn't really trust me. He always thinks that I will cheat on him. I already told him that I decided to marry him that I will respect our marriage and I will never do stupid things that will destroy our marriage.

Have you not let your partner do something just because you feel jealous or angry?

Nah! I don't get jealous. He even talks to his ex over the phone while I am listening to them. Of course, my husband told the girl that he felt sorry for not doing what he promised. My husband used to work in Manila when he was still single. They were in a relationship and after he go back here to Bohol, he promised the girl that he will be back but then the girl just found out that Elmo(my husband) is already in a relationship with me and soon to be married. I felt bad for the girl but Not my fault because I don't know anything.

How do you feel when others find your partner attractive?

I don't feel jealous at all. I don't care if they find my partner attractive. A lot of girls are messaging him or me. Girls that still can't move on. Too bad for them, my husband just makes them hope for nothing.

Do you feel jealous if your partner hangs out with a friend of the opposite sex?

No, but I don't trust him hanging out with the opposite sex since I know his attitude and how weak he is.

How serious are you both taking this relationship?

I am serious about being married to him and making our relationship work and last long.

Do you bring up arguments very often and why?

Not really. I don't like to argue with him.No point in arguing with someone like him.

Do you make sacrifices for your relationship?

Yes. I did a lot of sacrifices for our relationship. I just don't know if he appreciates all my sacrifices for our relationship.

Have you ever apologized for what you’ve done wrong to your partner?

Always. I always accept my fault or my lapses.

Do you forgive your partner’s mistakes easily?

Depend on what mistake he has done. If it is just simple mistakes then why not. But if that mistake has been done more than once then no reason to forgive him until he realizes his mistakes.

Do you throw temper easily for small mistakes of your partners?

Not really. I just choose to stay quiet.

Is it really necessary to know everything from your partner’s previous relationships?

I guess yes. At least I will understand him better that way.

When was the last time you had an in-depth conversation with your partner?

Last week.When I told him everything that I wanted to tell him.All my frustrations, my anger, my disappointments with him.

Are you keeping any secrets that you’re afraid of letting your partner know?

No. My life was open book when he started courting me. I don't want him to know some issues about me from other people. It's better for him to know it from me.

Do you think your partner’s friends and family like you?

I guess so. It's been more than 2 years but I didn't hear any bad comments from his friends and families.

Do you feel that your partner accepts the way you are?

No. He doesn't even understand me.

Have you seen each other at your best and worst?

Worst yes. Best I don't know.

Have you ever thought about cheating on your partner? Why?

No. Even if I don't really love him I still respect him as my husband and I respect him as a human being. Nobody deserves to be cheated. I respect our marriage.

I guess this is all for now. There are still a few more questions but I think I need to cut it here now. Thank you for the time.

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likers. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day

@Momentswithmatti shout nimo sis Salamat kaajo sa sponsorship. May God will shower you with more blessings in life.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 2.61
$ 2.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Eunoia
$ 0.03 from @Talecharm
+ 3

Comments

While reading your article, one question came to my mind... Are you still happy with him?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

not anymore but I have to save our marriage for the sake of our kids

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really difficult to forcefully love someone back good series to know about relationships. It is necessary to make scarifies in the relationship

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes I need to sacrifice for the sake of our family

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi pa ako kailanman nag cheat sa partner ko, tsaka ayoko gawin yun dahil dadagdag lang sa sakit sa ulo. Yung pagdedelete ng message na try ko na pero ginawa ko lang yun kasi alam ko mgselos sya, kumustahan lang dn namn yun mga kaibigan ko dti at kaklase. Nakakasad sis at d mo na pala mahal ang husband mo, may ganun pala talaga. Pareho sa nanay ko hindi na nya dw mahal si tatay pero nagtitiis sya dahil sa amin na mga anak niya. At naiintindihan ko naman kung bakit dahil mapanakit yung ama ko sa nanay ko..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dahil sa lahat ng ginawa niya Kaya ako nafall out of love sa kanya. At sa mga bagay na di na niya ginawa at pinakita at pinadama Kaya di ko na mafeel na mahal niya ako. Marriage is not enough Para masabi nating nagmamahalan talaga ang mag asawa dahil Alam naman natin na pagmamahal, respito, pag aalaga at pag uunawa ang Daan Para sa masayang pagsasama.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

tama ka sis. At naiintindihan kita.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is intense actually. Also this is what I feared off, loving someone who doesn't love me. As a man thinking and validating the thought, of course, he also felt that way where he do not feels the fire of both of you. So he might be thinking, what if you see someone you loved forsake?. Hiram ng sitwasyon niyo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Alam niya na siya ang dahilan Kung bakit nafall out of love ako sa kanya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But if you are no longer loved him for me, it's better to talk to him seriously and be honest about what you feel

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We already talk about it. It's written in my previous article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga naman sis hirap ipilit ang mga bagay na alam mong napipilitan kalang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I did a lot of changes to make my partner feel secure. I do make him decide for our family and respect his decision if it's for the good

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's good to know

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na.try ko na mag.cheat dati sis. Napa.kwento na din ako sa mga rason. At oo, nagsisi naman na ako. Anyways, about dun sa pag.de.delete nung messages, ginagawa ko yan. Hindi naman yun fling. Pag kasi nalaman niyang nakipag.chat ako sa ibang lalaki, kahit naman hindi yung something fishy na chats, nagagalit siya. Seloso kasi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ing Ana sad akong ex sis kadtong nagsuicide. Bisag y angay kaselosan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kapag married na po talaga, mas pinaghahawakan na po nila yung salitang faithful and respect even though na di po kayo okay. Pero nasad po ako while reading this one🥺

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My mga marriage talaga na tumatagal Lang dahil kailangan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lisud jd kaayu dawatun sa atu part ate sis once gicheat ta sa atuang partner. Lisud na gayud mabalik ang pagsalig labina ug kanunay na lang ka binuangan ug abusaran ang kamaayo. Pagpakalig-on always ate sis, hope nga ma okey na ang tanan sa imung bana ate sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

As in kapila ko niya giboang sis oi. Giilad ko niya. Di najud Kaya musalig ug balik niya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa gikaingun pa ate sis,,, "Trust is like a glass, once broken it will never be the same again!" Ngano mn xd pd nga minyu naman unta mo ate sis then ngano nagbinuang mn🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As far as I remember murag wala pa siya ng cheat nako nga minyo Nami. Wa koy salig niya in terms sa iyang bisyo about drugs. He knew nga dili jud ko ganahan anang bisyo ha ky lagi naa koy anak nga bae. I don't trust him in terms sa akong anak nga bae which is dili namo anak. Though wala na siya nigamit ug drugs run pero who knows if naay mugalgal niya knowing sa iyang batasan nga madani ra samot na ug makainom? Siya ry ng hatag ug rason nganong wa koy salig niya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Halahhh🙁 I'm sorry to hear that ate sis... Lisud gyud ate sis kay wala ta kabalo sa panahon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis. Hindi talaga dapat mag cheat kasi napakalaking kasalanan yung lalo na pag kasal na. Kailangan talaga maging faithful sa isa't isa at yun magpapatibay sa relasyon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis stay faithful kahit anong mangyari

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis we must be loyal to our partners sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

welcome sis...

committed jd ka sa iyaha sis since minyo mo.. and that's good to know that you are finding ways to make the marriage work.. ang mga butang nga mga sakit pwede jud na mailisan ug kalipay kun both husband and wife mag hiusa ug magminahalay...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

tama sis.I am just trying to be strong and find ways to make it work.panindigan nako nga nagpakasal ko nija

$ 0.00
1 year ago

good sis...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabi nga noong napanood o nabasa ko last time, mas okay na iconsider ang respect, honor and trust sa relationship cause there are times, hindi mo maffeel yong love, (fell out ang peg hehe), normal daw yon, time will change and grow you both. Love is a commitment sabi nila, a decision to stay with that person you married for good.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

iba kasi yung situation namin sis.basta we are both trying na mg work pa ang aming marriage life .Kahit wala ang love kaya pa naman iwork out

$ 0.01
1 year ago