Have you ever experienced an earthquake?

28 79
Blog:184-7th
Date :October 15,2022
Time :03:17pm

I've been inactive for a couple of days already.I don't really know what's wrong with me.I am just being lazy.Anyway our topic for today is another Question and Answer portion from @Lesly90 article called Some interesting experience's of my life.Thank you for the mention and for saving me today.

So without further ado.Let's begin.

Have you ever swam in the sea?

Yes of course.I love to swim and learned how to swim way back when I was in highschool. I honestly miss swimming in the sea specially the deep part.I live in a mountain area or what we called Bukid life. We live far away from the ocean so we seldom had the chance to swim at the sea.

Have you ever fallen out of bed?

Yes, many times.Especially when I was still in my teenage years. If I sleep in a wide bed alone I always had the chance to fall out the bed but if I sleep in a small bed I don't usually fall out the bed since I kept in my mind that I am sleeping on a small unlike when sleeping in a wide bed alone, I usually roll over until I fall out.

Have you ever had a scary dream?

Yes. As I have tackled in my previous article on Sleep paralysis mostly I had a scary dreams.

Have you ever had an animal?

Yes. I love dogs and cats. I remember I had my first dog when I was in my elementary years. I was in Grade 5 at that time when I had to be a working student. When I got home I just knew that my dad killed my dog and make it their polutan(food or snacks). I remember how much I cried after knowing that my dog was dead.

I also had pet dogs and cats.

For now, we don't have any pets at home as I have a toddler and I don't want him to be close to dogs and cats for his safety also he has asthma so it's not good for him.

have you ever gone skiing?

Nope.Since I live in a tropical country and I never been outside the country.But I would love to if given a chance.LOL

have you ever experienced an earthquake?

I experienced the horrible 7.2 earthquake 9 years ago that hits our Province of Bohol.It was October 15,2015 when we experienced the strongest earthquake ever.We were just so lucky that we are still at home around the time the earthquake hits our place and my daughter has no class for that day.Maybe if I am already at work around that time ,maybe I am also one of the people who will run and got scared of the sounds of the ground before it shake for a couple of seconds.Luckily my Nanay's(GrandMa)house had no damage at all after the earthquake and we are all safe.

have you ever laughed so hard that you couldn't breathe?

yes many times.Everytime my daughter and I talk something that is funny,not literally funny I just don't know why I had this habit that I laugh when my daughter laught and I can't hardly stop laughing until I coudn't breathe.Sometimes I even laugh until I cry.

have you ever broken a bone?

Nope.Maybe breaks someone bone.Lol just kidding.

have you ever been to a surprise party?

Surprise Party? I think I never been into a surprise party yet I love surprising my love ones.

have you ever called the teachers mom?

Nope.I am always been a good girl in school.

Have you ever been to another country?

How I wish but even if I have my passport yet I never tried to travel abroad.Wanna know why I have a passport?

have you ever fallen asleep in a strange place?

I never tried to fall asleep in a strange place as I can't really sleep if If I feel something strange or weird.

have you ever burnt food while cooking?

Yeah.I think I was cooking fried Banana at that time and i left for a while then when I came back the fire goes bigger that made my Banana burnt.

have you ever forgotten someone's birthday?

Nope.Since I am the kind of person who always mind the important or special days of my love ones.I put it on my google Calendar so it always remind me every year.

have you ever played a practical joke on someone?

Nope.I love joking to my friends and families yet it is seriously to make them laugh not to make someone foolish.

Ending thoughts

Having this kind of Question and Answer topics saves me from thingking what topic to write.Anyway feel free to answer those questions if you got intrested on the questions above.

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image and thumbnail edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likers. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day.

12
$ 0.68
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Jijisaur
+ 5

Comments

Naranas ko na 7.3 magnitude na earthquake sis. Super duper scary! Nako, medyo nagkatrauma nga ako e. Unforgettable experience talaga.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

san banda sa inyo sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These are nice questions to be answered ate. so glad to know more stuff about you. I also have a dog named Quatro, and she's always with me. β™₯️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

mahilig ka din pala sa aso sis..there's more 15 questions na di ko pa nasagutan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have you ever peed in bed in your teenage years? Have you ever cheat on a relationship? Have you ever skipped classes? Have you ever had crush on someone in your far family member? Hahaha pahabol ba πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naa py another 15 questions Ana Brad.. Wa pa nako tiwasa.try to visit @Lesly90 nga article. Niya gikan na nga questions.. Mao ny gitawag diri ug prompt Brad. Uso na diri ilabina ug wa ky Laing mahuna2x an nga topic. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha lage, kabantay man ko daghan ga content ana haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes brad ..pang emergency na ug wa ny lain mahunahunaan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahahah puhun2 mobohat sad kog in ana pag mag lag akong otok haha osahay pag busy kayo sa work, wajud koi mahona honaan na content oy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting question and good answers. Ok I'll ask why the passport? Cute doggies

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm. About the passport. I guess I already wrote an article about it. Anyway I had a Danish fiance before who wanted me and my daughter to go to his place. But sad to say I had to end up my relationship with him.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

So a keepsake or hopes to use it still?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It expired already. Me and my daughter both had our passport around 2015

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Puhon maamsh magamit rajud ng passport nimo. God willing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Expire na nah sis oi. Ahehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already had done with these set of questions. We have great similarities, thanks for sharing your view on these questions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Experience an earthquake pud sis last 2012. 6.7 magnitude to na time. Makahadlok jud kay nakakita ko sa paglunok sa Yuta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nteresting promt sis mmm. i'll copy those questions if gipit na haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwu May pa ID pa oh. Gosh 7 magnitude that was a terrible experience for sure. Imagine that kind of wavelength geerrr. Me too for sure I will blank or something. Just this year when we also encountered 4 magnitude ang it was a dizzy experience.. how much more the seven uwu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy that you give answer too. I love your dog he's so cute πŸ₯°. Thank to God that your bones never break 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

interesting questions that I got interested so why not answer them? thank you they are all Aspin,or what we called asong pinoy(Filipino dog)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakahinumdom bitaw ko sa Earthquake sa Bohol. Grabe kusog to kaayo sis. Grabe cge tan aw ko ato sa news. Kusog sad sa Cebu ato di ba sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

as in jud first earthquake nga kusog nga amo naexperience sis..it was 9 years exactly today

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw sis nuh 7.2 kusuga to kaayo. Hadlok kaayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

as in hadlok jud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw sis kahadlok ato.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naka experienced jud ko anang grabeng katawa nga wana kaginhawa sis ,grabe jud to oy feel nako adto ra kutob mao na karon hinay2 nag katawaπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lagi usahay ky maglisud jud ko ug control sis mostly man gud makatawa kos kinataw an or if mukatawa akong kauban makatawa ko ug apil

$ 0.00
2 years ago