Some interesting experience's of my life

7 22
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

11 October 2022

Hello everyone!!!

I hope so you're all fine and enjoy the rainy season if it's raining in your city.

Yesterday i can't write an article here as i can't find any topic to write and also i see some post on noise.app that readcash isn't working well than i also checked it and it was really slow working and than there's an error. So i got a right lame excuse to missed a day from writting here.

Today i was reading article from friends here than again sister @BlueFlipper shared some questions in her article so from her article i got something to write. Actually when there's so much mess in my mind than i can't find a single topic to write.

Let's start answer these interesting question

1) Have you ever swam in sea?

I don't know how to swim. I also can't learn swimming because I'm afraid to jump into water just hy thinking what if there's s crocodile and he'll bite me. So i never swam in my life.

2) Have you ever fallen out of bed?

Yes, i fall from bed when i was sleeping. I don't know how i fall from bed but i remember once i falling from bed during sleeping but thank God no one see me because all were sleeping it was night.

3) Have you ever had a scary dream?

Mostly i see scary dreams about ghost chasing me and I'm running alone in forest. Once i was kidnapped in my dream too and still now i can't forget those scary dreams.

4) have you ever had an animal?

Yes, i love to have pet's. When i was a child i buy chicks but now I've cat's since year's in my home. And I'm happy to have them snd I'm sure cat's are also happy to have me.

5) have you ever gone skiing?

No, i never went to skiing. I did hiking but i never experienced of skiing. Maybe one day I'm able to say yes.

6) have you ever experienced an earthquake?

Yes, when i was in college it was our last lecture and my chair jerking and i thought maybe it did the girl which sit behind me. And when it continuesly shaking than i feel severe pain in my head but than i knew that it's earthquake and our teacher said us to recite some verses from holy book. By the way it's a memorable and worst experience.

7) have you ever laughed so hard that you couldn't breath?

Yes, mostly this situation created to me when I'm with family and they're telling jock or whenever i watch some funny series. Mostly indian Punjabi movie are funny that you can't control your laugh.

8) have you ever broken a bone?

Yes, my both elbow or arm gets fractured. Once we're playing that i fell down and my arm gets fractured. And once i was on a swing that i fell down badly. Really it was worst experience. I even can't eat with my hand than. I think I was a naughty snd careless child.

9) have you ever been to a surprise party?

Yes, once my bestie give me s surprise party on my birthday. Actually I'm not that type of person who celebrate her birthday than she arranged a party for me

10) have you ever called teachers mom?

Yes, once in university i called mama to my Mam. It's due to slipping of my tongue but class start to laugh at me.

11) Have you ever been to another country?

Yes, i went to another country once in my life and i spent there 3 months too as i went on visit visa which is of three months.

12) have you ever fallen a sleep in strange place?

No i never sleep in strange place. I'm a type of person who suffers a lot to sleep in my comfy bed and i can't sleep easily.

13) have you ever burnt food while cooking?

Yes, i burnt food many times when i was in learning stage. When i don't know how to cook than mostly i burnt the food.

14) have you ever forgotten someone's birthday?

No, because there's only few people who are important to me and i never forget their birthday.

15) have you ever played a practical joke on someone?

Yes, actually my sister who is youngest to me afraid from Lizard or gecko and i buy an artificial lizard and put on her head and stary to shout there's a lizard on your head when she touch, it feels soft to her hand because that artificial is so soft just like real one and she gets fever after it.

Ending words

I think 15 question are enough for today article, I'll continue it tomorrow or maybe on another day. I want @SuperJulalaine and @alicecalope also give answer to these questions i just know their experience.

Lead image is from unsplash picture

Thank you for your time

6
$ 0.91
$ 0.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 3
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Comments

Thanks for tagging me Lesly. I am excited to answer those interesting questions..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'll be waiting for your article πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maybe today since I can't think of any topic to write

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've never broken a bone and I don't pray toπŸ˜ͺ. I heard that it is very painful and I don't wish to feel pain. I also have a lot of teachers that I call mom

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes when a bone broke , we feels a lot of pain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for mentioning my name. It was nice to know more about you. I hope my question Series was not Tough for you?.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha still i don't read the next question 😁🀣 I'll check those later than let's see whether I'll share my experiences or not

$ 0.00
1 year ago