First time: Unforgettable experiences in my teenage life

32 54

Blog 25
Date :February 18, 2022
Time : 4:40 pm

Just like they said there's always a first time. Just like how I got my first kiss when I was in high school. It was new years eve when my suitor suddenly kiss me on my lips. Yes, suitor only and he is not yet my boyfriend. I was literally shocked by what he did. Anyway, that is just part of my first in life.

We all know that too much can harm us. Just like drinking hard liquors can make us vulnerable sometimes and we can't control ourselves.

Unsplash

I was 16 years old when first I tried drinking beers. I had this boyfriend of mine before and we got some one-on-one drinking sessions. Lol, not really a drinking session. He was 4 years older than me. After being a little tipsy we decided to go home. I was living in a boarding house just a few steps from their house. When we were in my boarding house. He started kissing me and He told me not to be drawn away as we are both tipsy. I just love how he respects me. So after that nothing happens and then He goes home.

There was one night when my boyfriend and his friends had a drinking session just nearby the boarding house, his friend handed me a glass of hard liquor (Tanduay). I told his friend that I don't really drink Tanduay. I just don't like how it smells.

One night my boyfriend invited me to go with him because he wanted to take a shower. I don't really know what does he mean. I don't know where he wants to take a shower. Without asking anything I just go with him. We entered a place where there was a minibar. I don't really know what's that place. We go upstairs and entered a small room. Whoah! I was so freaking ignorant. I don't have any idea that we just check in on the lodging house. Well, how would I know? the name written outside the building was "Mantaring Inn" I didn't know that lodge and Inn is just the same thing. Well, I grow up in the jungle or it's just my excuse for my stupidity. Anyway, I go with my boyfriend because I trusted him. I thought he respects me as a woman. He took a shower and invited me to join but I told him that I don't want to. After he take a shower he tried to tempt me but I told him I am not yet to do that kind of thing. I was 16 years old. He told me why I go with him to that kind of place if I am not willing to do it. I told him I am not familiar with that place and I trust him he won't do anything that can harm me. Nothing happens to us that night and I was glad that he never force me to do it with him. We decided to go back home.

A few days after that incident He asks me for a favor. He wants to cool off with me. Just for a week. He was still a college student at that time and he told me that his sister is coming home from abroad and his sister was the one who supported his studies. His sister wants him to focus on his studies. I told him that usually, cool off would end up breaking up.

Three days after cooling off he can't take it anymore as he really wanted to see me. We live just nearby. We're neighbors. But I told him we are cool off so we don't need to talk or see each other. Until we finally broke up.

After a few weeks of being single, I met this guy named Raygan. I meet him at my workplace.

There was a night when my board mate invited me to join her together with her friends. We were hanging out and drank some beers. I didn't know that Raygan is a friend of my board mate. After being a little drunk Raygan accompany me to go back to my boarding house. He started kissing me and I was like Hey are we on now? Like, are we now in a relationship? He just agreed. And that's how my relationship with Raygan started. The first few weeks of being in a relationship with Raygan was going smooth until one night my ex-boyfriend (I'm sorry I don't really remember his name) visited me at my boarding house and he was really drunk. He regrets what he did. He wanted me back but he knows that I already have a new boyfriend. I let him sleep in my boarding house because he was too drunk. He can't manage to go home.

However, I didn't let Raygan knows about it. I know it was wrong to let my ex-boyfriend sleep at my boarding house but I can't just let him leave knowing that he was too drunk.

December and it was my 17th birthday Raygan and I celebrated it with some beers lol. Drinking session again When we were back at my boarding house we were both tipsy. He forces me to have s*x with him. He rapes me. I was raped by my boyfriend. He was my first. Our relationship last for a couple of months before I decided to end up our relationship.

Anyway, this story happens 16 years ago. And it's part of my previous article abortion will never be my option.

Closing thoughts

I may have quite different teenage life but I think what's more important is the lessons I learned from those experiences in my life. How about you guys? What are your memorable or unforgettable experiences in your teenage life?

All writings and images used are all mines unless it is stated above.

Lead image edited by Text on Photo

12
$ 2.12
$ 1.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 7

Comments

Kahit talaga boyfriend or husband mo, pag pinoforce na nila tayo, rape parin yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes sis lalo na eh minor pa ako that time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like to drinking beer. Its really can make our mind refresh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hi ate, ayon sa mga naririnig ko is ibibigay mi si bataan sa taong mahal mo and yes andun na tayo mahal mo si raygan kaya lang mali naman ang ginawa niya he forced you. kung totoong mahal ka niya hindi sana siya nagtake advantage dahil tipsy ka. BUT past is past naman ang mahalaga ay okay ka na at hindi ka naman siguro nabuntis ate?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis eh akala ko he respected me. Anyway thanks sa pagbisita. Hindi naman sis. My article ako karugtong ng teenage experience na Yan Yung Abortion will never be my option. Baka gusto mong basahin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe yung first time mo sis diko kinaya. Mabuti nalang talaga at nalagpasan mo yun.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga eh unforgettable talaga.. Parang di maganda alalahanin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang aga mo uminom ng beer 😅. Ako nga 26 na 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parewara kasi eh. Walang magulang na nag guide

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun lng ,😥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was reading your story and I will read your other article. And I sense that your a strong woman and I really admire you from that. Yung mga sinusulat kopo mga pain din na gusto ko na makalimutan o dapt ng I move on. God bless po

$ 0.01
2 years ago

salamat sa time sis at for your admiration.Yeah parang ganun na nga para sa lahat ng nakakakilala sa akin ako yung tipo ng tao na kakayanin lahat. anyway I will give time to read your articles too.if di ko man mabasa lahat pagpasensyahan niyo at may regular din po ako kaya busy din minsan.Hope we can be friends too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sis, medyo boring life ko dati.. school2 lang tass after school libot2 ng kaunti sa mall wala namang bibilhin tas uuwi.. bago ko pa nga lang na try ang uminom sa family gatherings pa hehehe... pero kahit anong experiences natin, part pa rin yan ng life kaya worth it pa rin kahit ano pa yan hehe....

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nung high school din ako bahay school vice versa lang routine ko kasi working student kasi ako.Tiyahin ko ang ngpapaaral sa akin and super strict yun.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same pala tayo sis.. tita ko rin nagpapa aral sa akin dati, need talagang sumunod sa kanila kundi patay talaga tayo hehe...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh kaya nga di ako ngboyfriend nung nag aaral pa ako.my mga manliligaw ako pero sinagot ko lang nung graduate na ako ng 4th year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May kanya kanya po pala tayong unforgettable experiences noh! hehehe. It's a nice article po Mam Alice. Thanks for sharing your life's experiences to us. God bless po and hope to read more of your written articles po.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sa pagdalaw sir and welcome back.God bless you too. Yes more personal experiences Lang naman talaga lagi Kong sinishare dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paki accept po yung sponsorship mam alice. thanks po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just saw it sir. Salamat for being so generous

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome po mam. god bless po..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

16 years old kay wa pa jud koy uyab. Virgin pa jud ko atong panahona. XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe ako ky virgin pa pud anang tyma pero naa nkoy mga nauyab

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg!!I never knew you went through those experiences,I believe in teenage life there are many experiences we encounter and learn from.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah. We learn from those experiences in life. Thank you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis that's important from our past experiences we learned a lot of lesson where we can apply to ourselves while continuing facing the future. It's really a big help for the lessons we got because we are aware already. Experience is the best teacher.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama sis experience is our best teacher

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis that's true. Take care always sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome sis. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, ang hilig mo din sa inuman noon. Ako gusto ko sana ma experience kaso tsk. Strict ang parents 😒. But anyways, ang bad naman nong raygan na un, pareho kaung nakainom kaya di ka talaga makaka palag. Pero yong nag tiwala ka, ay ambot. Tapos ganon sya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

oo nga eh.nahilig dahil napabarkada na mahilig uminom. sinorcut ko na yung part na nakuha ni Raygan ung virginity ko.Mas my story pa dapat after nung nakuha niya pgkababae ko hehehe.oo nga eh sobrang tiwala tapos sinira lang niya. Di talaga ako mkakapalag sa laki ba naman niya eh.nasa 5'8 yung height niya tas malaki ang katawan.agoi.. Past na Yun..

$ 0.00
2 years ago