Apps and sites that pay- 2nd and Last part

32 62
Blog:127-7th 
Date:July 10,2022 
Time:4:48pm

This is the second and the last part of my previous article Apps and sites that pay. This time I will share more Apps and websites that I've been using. Let's start with the remaining apps that I am currently using.

justDice GmbH Games

This kind of app is one of my favorites since I love Passive income while working. You just have to install the app and then your task is to install and play games and you will get coins. You will get free 1800 coins upon installing and registering. And they have the lowest minimum withdrawal which is 9.53 pesos(1900coins) through Paypal. I love this app even if it will drain my phone storage because I can do other stuff while earning.

Shareit App

I honestly don't like this app before because of its annoying notifications every now and then but after they announce their promo I got interested to join and try to earn points that can be redeemed as a top-up of your mobile phone. You can redeem 15,000 points -P15 up to P100 load. You can earn by

  • daily check-in

  • watching short videos for 1 min

  • cleaning up your phone

  • mining coins

  • referral program

Rakuten Insight

This one is one of my favorite survey sites. It is easier to navigate and it is easier to earn points. They also have the lowest minimum withdrawal of 1000points=P100. You can redeem your points through Paypal or Sodexo Premium Pass. You will earn 5 -400 plus points for each survey.

You can also earn through their referral program.

Surveytime.io

This survey site will instantly pay you after answering one survey. They usually pay $1 or $0.50 per survey. You can claim your earnings through Paypal or Bitcoin. Just the downside of survey sites is they are looking for certain people for each survey that's why most of the surveys will be cut off while you are answering them.

Of course, the two of my top favorites are our very own

Readcash and Noisecash

This is so far the best-earning site or platform because we will not only earn here but we also learn a lot of different things here and we meet different kinds of people. We all have different stories on our journeys here in readcash and in noisecash. It is one of a kind and I am always been grateful that I am part of these two amazing platforms.

Ending thoughts

I've tried hundreds of different applications and websites already and not all of them are really paying some of it is just a waste of time that's why I always do my own research before wasting my time on those apps and sites. Anyway, it was proven and tested that all of the apps and sites that I have shared are all paying as of the moment.

I've chosen free apps only and not the ones that I need to invest my own money in. I've been scammed by those kinds of apps so it is better to be safe than to be sorry. So better choose the free one. The one without any investment.

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image and thumbnail edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likers. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 2.75
$ 2.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Cleophia2
+ 7

Comments

Dami mo sigurong extrang kita kaso dami nung apps sis. Power 🤟

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya I choose apps and sites na not time consuming

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natry ko na yang Rakuten and super legit niyan. Nakapag-cash out na ako ng 349 pesos. Pinakabet ko yung Rakuten kahit di ka qualified, bibigyan ka parin ng 5 points, saka active sila magbigay ng mga surveys.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

349 nakit di buo sis?diba 100 minimum?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa lahat ng mga sites and apps.. Ito lang talaga ang legit na paying.. Hehe.. And I realized na wala talagang easy money.. Dapat pinaghihirapan.. Hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes walang easy money yung iba pag my inooffer ka gusto agad2x ang income at payout.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha.. Ganyan talaga.. Uhaw sila sa pera eihh.. Char..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman ate yung ShareIt and Shopee yung favorite kong earning load apps. Though sa Shopee di talaga siya free, at least nakakaearn ako ng malalaking discount sa load saka pede rin yon makapambili ng gift checks sa lazada and jollibee bahahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Magandang diskarte din yan bro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami man,. Buti talaga natatyaga mo to lahat ano. Aguyy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Multi tasking sis pag nasa work ako hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

naka 5 times na po akong nag redeem sa shareit app. hehe. nakakaipon rin po ng mga load sa globe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako naman tg 100 at 50 Lang pwede iredeem Jan kasi direct to my pldt home number. Di pwede tingi2x

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My survey time ako sis, pero di ako qualify palage, paano ba mag qualify diyan, hehe?

Subukan ko Kaya tong Rakuten, baka sakali.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dati okay naman Yung survey time ngayon laging di ako qualified. Yung Rakuten din ang bilis Lang Maka ipon ng points dati Lalo na pag nasa 200 to 300 points ang makukuha mo every survey pero now lagi din akong disqualified. Mga 1000 plus na Ata na redeem ko sa rakuten

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've used the sharitApp and I really enjoyed it, I usually use my points to buy airtime. I've not been using it for a while now because it takes time to get a reasonable point

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes they lower the points you can get

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The best jud ang read og noise sis , daghan na sad kaayu kog naapilan nga mga earning site so far kani pa gyud duha ang pinaka da best nga maka ingon ko nga dako jud og natabang sa akoa financially.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same ta sis. Medyo late ko Naka start sa read ky lagi di man jud ko kamao muhimo muhimo ug article before

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natry ko na ung surveytime kaso ban ata ako jan at di na ko nakatanggap ng mga survey.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako I still received surveys kaso laging Naka cut.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll try this Rakuten app hehe, thanks for sharing this

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sure sis. My pleasure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Paano yung sa rakuten sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gawa ka lang account mo sis tas they will email you every time my perfect match sa profile mo na survey. Sagutan mo lang agad kasi nawawala din Yung survey if they already reach the certain limit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah ok sis, dl ko lang yung apps na rakuten di ba? Nasa play store ba sya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes nasa playstore na siya now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok sia, thanks..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

try daw nako nibg uban nga apps bii.. hehe para.maka income pud bahalag ginagmay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure sis. Ginagmay ra gud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

gani sis, may nalang..

$ 0.00
1 year ago