My Venezuela in photos 📸💟

115 137
Avatar for aleja
Written by
3 years ago

Hello my dear friends of RC, in this opportunity and with great emotion I want to share with you photographs of trips that I have made around my beloved country Venezuela, so that you know a little of its natural and architectural beauties, in addition to the warmth of its people.

Páramo La Culata - Mérida State
Sunset at Ferry Terminal - Cumaná, Sucre State
Buffalo Herd - Santa Barbara del Zulia, Zulia State
Sunset at Fisherman's Market - Cumaná, Sucre State
Basilica of Our Lady of Chiquinquirá - Maracaibo, Zulia State
Paseo de La Chinita - Maracaibo, Zulia State

I hope you know how to appreciate the natural and structural benefits that my country has. Write what you think of my precious memories below in the comment box.

Subscribe, vote or give me a contribution to stimulate my effort and continue sharing quality material.

I wait for you in my next post.

P.S.: The photos are my property, taken with my phone's camera.

161
$ 1.52
$ 1.00 from @SofiaCBCH
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.25 from @Cain
Sponsors of aleja
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aleja
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

You're showing yourtravel photos nowwww. The areas you showed looks beautiful ❤ makes me wonder about the other states

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know 75% of my country, I think that's why I have not traveled to other countries, there is a lot of diversity of landscapes here that I have not felt the need to travel to other places. Well, that and traveling abroad for me is very expensive hehehe 😅🤦🏼‍♀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well it definitely is way better to get to explore your own country first and visit at least once. I'd love to do that in my own country too, when the time comes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you, all in good time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

venezuela, given it's extraordinary educational, cultural, and social developments, and its vast energy and natural resources, is called on to become a revolutionary model for the world....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice place... I subscribe u...please subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice...hope I will see your more beautiful photography...best of luck..and thanks for shearing ..😍😍🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks beautiful!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you :-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

By reading your article i felt that im seeing live view... thanks for telling this and zharing with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Venezuela is known widely for its petroleum industry, the environmental diversity of its territory, and its natural features. Home to a huge diversity of wildlife in a variety of protected habitats, Venezuela is considered to be among the 17 most megadiverse countries in the world.

Venezuela is also among the most urban countries in Latin America. The majority of the population is concentrated in the north, especially in the largest metropolis, Caracas. Other major cities include Maracay, Maracaibo, Barquisimeto, Valencia, and Ciudad Guayana. Nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment, good complement to my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your truly my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing and beautiful image dear you captured very nicely and in artistically manner

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow... You share some good pictures and that way we know abit about your country, your culture. Thanks for sharing such an article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one! You a patriotic citizen of Venezuela. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are absolutely right dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the reply, appreciated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment :-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am new here kindly provide guidance for earning point procedure. Thanks in advance for your help

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are beautiful places. I like the first photo the most. The place looks cold because of the fogs. I think it is fun living in a place like that, just enjoying the cold weather and living as freely as those cows 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that place is quite cold, that day it was half clear and two days later it snowed and I couldn't go up 😞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's sad. It would have been great if you were able to enjoy the view from the top..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your Article makes me want to come to Venezuela, I always had a black image in my Mind due to US & Russia Conflict over Venezuela. Your pics are lovely and daughter looks Cute. Thanks for enlightening me. If possible check out my article https://read.cash/@Ragz/hollow-a6f72b5d Much Appreciated !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your beautiful words and for your support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a wonderful and beautiful place! I hope I will be able to get there someday! Anyways, nice photography!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a beautiful places and I like your photographs style, I hope I go to other places like that, keep it up my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I never knew Venezuela is as beautiful as this, these pictures are awesome( I give credits you your phone camera). As I have read in your comment box, Despite having a complicated government your country still looks nice. I believe one day my country(Nigeria, although it is also beautiful here) will get better Economy-wise and Politically

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right, friend, you have to have faith and trust that the problems in our countries will be solved.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a very nice place. Thanks for sharing with us the Beauty of your country ❤️ I like the sunset the most.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment, my country is very beautiful and I hope you come to know it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I will hoping someday. Have a nice day😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so beautiful place,,, i want to go there,,, Can you took me here☺ Subscribe me dear,, I'm subscribe you now..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

venezuela is one of my favorite places on earth next to my county so nice people and beautiful ladies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where are you from? Do you know Venezuela?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow ,excellent photography i like it please visit my article ,i also support you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sure I check it. Thanks for your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, Really you are a great photographer dear.. Keep it up..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for commenting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow so nice trip and so awesome photographs yoi captured dear and all photos are really amzing and that sunlight directly focus on the water wow thats so amazing perfect capture and please upload more and more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a joy you liked them, thank you for supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this opportunity of having a great, awesome view about your beautiful country,hope I will have an opportunity to visit venezuela one day🙈🙈🙈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I most admit, Venezuela is a really beautiful country to love and besides I do love the nature found there. And besides you most be a lover of life for you to have toured round your country

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very happy that you liked it. Thanks for your support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,I always hear about Venezuela but I never knew it has such beautiful places .Your country has a lot of nice sceneries. Great article. Kindly subscribe back.Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lately they only know about Venezuela abroad from the news of the political scene, but we have a lot of natural wealth. Thanks for the support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow...that's a nice place...looking wonderful...this place is historical i think.really beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, there are several historical locations as well. Thanks for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Definitely one of the beautiful countries in the world. hope to visit soon!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will be welcome. Thanks for the support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! These photos show how beautiful Venezuela is! I hope one day I can go there and visit my friends. By the way, are you a Latina? If you are, I'm surprised to see a Latina with great command of the english language. My friend is still struggling until now to learn english and I'm trying to learn spanish as well so we can talk and understand each other well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I am Venezuelan dear @esciisc. I am not fluent in English, the online translator I use is apparently good, I have had few syntax errors when translating and communicating here. Where is your friend from?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah! That's exactly the same as what my friend do haha. He usually use the online translator when we are chatting. We rarely do video calls because of the language barrier 😅 my friend is from Maturin by the way.

Considering that you use the online translator here, it must require a lot of work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a coincidence that your friend is Venezuelan too. I lived in Maturin for 10 years of my life, it is a city that I owe a lot to and in which I left many friends ... They should make video calls and try to communicate with basic words and help with the translator, I would do that 😅.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! That's really a coincidence that both of arw from the same place (I mean where you stayed before hehe) .

We can't make video calls now because we dared ourselves to have another video call when either of us can speak each other's language to encourage each other to do well with our language studies 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I live relatively close, about a 4 hour drive away. Well now you can say you have 2 Venezuelan friends 🥳🥳🥳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! I have two Venezuelan friends now and I really hope to visit that country soon to see it's beauty with my own eyes 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here we wait for you with open arms 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for that. Let's hope for things to get better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sure our situation here will improve soon. Faith is the last thing to be lost !!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! What a beautiful place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Vanezuala looks so great. Looking forward to see more photos of that country and also going into that country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In the next few days I will share more images, I hope you can get to know my country one day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will look foward for it. I hope you can also get to know my country Philippines it has many beautiful places.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have seen some tourism programs about the Philippines and it is very beautiful too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for supporting our country. Your country Venezuela is very beautiful too like my country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow indeed it's a beautiful country with beautiful places but I heard sometime ago that they are in a bad situation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are in a complicated political situation but our natural beauties and the human warmth that characterizes the Venezuelan are still there, with the favor of God we will soon get out of this problem in the not too distant future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.. agree this post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its very beautiful country in the world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is, thanks for commenting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have heard about venezeula in news like 3 years before or last year that there is like a bad situation . I don't know much about Venezuela but yeah the picture and the place is beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope that with my images you get to know a little about the beauty of my country. thank you for commenting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good afternoon।।।।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The same for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

More pictures of Venezuela author i dont have any knowledge about your country seing pictures like this is satisfying

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soon share more pictures, thanks for the support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is just so beautiful. As a Novelist i'm currently working on a book for a client and its based in Venezuela. Seeing these images make me happy, because in addition to my image search on google, your images can offer first hand insight on how Venezuela looks.

I love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for comment. From which country do you come from?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. I'm from Trinidad and Tobago, your very close neighbor.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh right, we are neighbors😅 , many of my nationals are living there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol oh yea! ALOT of them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's one of a kind photography miss Aleja, you have such great talent. I hope I can visit there too, I love the beautiful landscapes on that place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear @Lou1e, I hope that in the not too distant future you can come to know my country

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got beautiful places there.. the country life you have there is much like what we have here too. Thanks for the tour my friend!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If we have arid landscapes, snowy, beach, plains and savannas, islands and archipelagos, the panorama here is very varied... Thanks for your support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I want to take a tour myself :) you're welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soon I will share more photos and so you know a little more about the beautiful Venezuelan landscapes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have heard about venezeula in news like 2 years before or last year that there is like a bad situation . I don't know much about Venezuela but yeah the picture and the place is very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, yes, we are living a bad situation due to the very bad government decisions but here we are fighting against all odds to move forward, regardless of this the landscapes are impressive and I hope that one day you can visit us and see for yourself ...

Thanks for your support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think there is an involvement of Russia and America too . Could you tell me which one is right there Russia or america

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The local government is supported by Russia and the United States wants to intervene militarily, the political situation in my country is very complicated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May God have mercy on you people . And may Venezuela see a good day ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amen 🙏🏼, God put his hand of mercy and help us to get out of this bad situation

$ 0.00
3 years ago