Magnanimity Still Saving The Day

10 22
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
2 years ago

I believe we have some good people in the world for whom we can see happiness, peace and some helpful things in the world today. Still seen on the streets feeding some people, some people help with money and help with their own clothes. I will talk about bringing two or three such incidents. It is true that humanity still exists in the world today.

I think in today's society we see only two to three percent of the people helping out in 100 percent of the world. But when they die, nothing will go with them. They will be accompanied by a few press shrouds and perfume surmas which are reported by Muslims.

How have you been helping people so far?

I have learned to sacrifice a lot. Today I will tell you the story of how I helped the poor. I hope you will tell me a little summary of your story in a box.

Saber, a friend of mine, and I saw a man on his way out of the hotel to buy food. Whoever was lying in front of that restaurant then I bought a bun from the shop and bought some Singara and Puri. The man I thought was a thief. He was admitted to the hospital after being severely beaten. Since then he has not been able to get up. Seeing that man with a sad mind, he could not control himself anymore. So I tried nothing to help him.

Donate money as a student or wait for future?

I usually try to donate all the time. Although a friend of mine told me that you are a student now and now you are running on your father's money. You get a lot when you donate to these people. For now, you have to donate to the future without donating. But the reason I didn't agree with him was that you could die at any moment. We all know that every human being on earth has a sequence of coming. But there is no sequence or number of deaths.

So I think if you are a student try to donate as much of your fluids as you can. Because every person on earth is mortal. Maybe with a good businessman or job you can donate crores of rupees but as a student you learn to help wherever you can. Moreover, you will see that in the future when you go to donate, stinginess will work in you. If you have a well-developed career, maybe you can pay 1000 rupees.

Either you pay 10 rupees or 20 rupees as a student. This is because I have seen many cases where this small amount of money has saved people's lives. There are some people in our world who are constantly waiting for death. Because they have no home, no food, no future. Their lives are full of hardships.

Ever imagined yourself street beggers?

Not just stinginess, you would be a huge example of humanity if you rent those houses and stand next to helpless people.

Can you ever imagine yourself as helpless or like a street fakir? Because what you see in your life, if you live a life like the helpless miskin, accommodation lost people all day, then you will understand what is the real meaning of life?

You will lie on the street day after day and no one will ever give you food. Everyone will see. Because people lying on the side of the road have no time for helpless people.

This whole world is running on a blanket of selfishness. We are completely immersed in the sheet of selfishness. If one day you live like those helpless fakirs, then you will see that people are constantly insulting you. Where you are not getting food, you are reaching out to people and people will hit you again. What a miserable world we once lived in. Where a person is dying day after day without eating, again that person is being killed by people for begging.

There is nothing new to say about them. These are the people who are called human beings. These human-like animals are constantly roaming in our society. I have heard many cases of 10 year old child being raped. Never mind what it means to rape a ten year old child.

This whole world is considered inferior to one of the worst places. We are just acting on the stage of this world and in that performance they are playing the role of exploiters. And we are playing the role of the father of the helpless people on the stage of that performance. However, if you have any doctrine or consideration regarding today's article, you must let us know in the comment box.

I wanted to write an article on a cloudy night tomorrow. But after being here, there are a lot of people around, so I can't write a script like my own mind or arrange the article in a happy way.

8
$ 2.97
$ 2.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Ayaan258
+ 2
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
2 years ago

Comments

Indeed we have to help in anyway that we can regardless of what is our status in life. Believe that there is always something that you can do not just money. May you be continually blessed and continue to be a blessing to others.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly! That's how it should be

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think donating in the future is better, a what if you don't have anything to donate as a student?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's ok when you've nothing as student.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my country 6 year old child get raped. Can you imagine the suffering of such children? We find humans everywhere but humanity is lost somewhere. The sad reality.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish they would be killed somehow.. Such animality

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me I can't take being a beggars even a sing minute. I can't face people making alms that's embarrassing. Hehe that's what I feel. So, if I were encounter such people who are poor then I have some money then I'll give them significant contribution.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah i wish you'll become such rich man in future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, I really hope it will happen by the my fate and endeavor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Against what is happening in the world, that's right, there is also goodness and there are people with great souls. People who, even though they may be from middle class, don't think about it and immediately help with what they can!

$ 0.01
2 years ago