What happened to noise.cash?

16 39
Avatar for ajlove14
2 years ago
#28 blog๐Ÿ’šApril 26,2022๐Ÿ’š4:05pm

Hello again read.cash fam how are all?I hope you are all in doing great this day.

This is how i started my day.I woke up early to cook food and prepare my husband's packed lunch,i don't have much to do now so just chill chill first.After cooking i peeked my phone and look at the notification.Im so happy that @TheRandomRewarder visiting my article,im really grateful.

Anyway,have you also notice what's happening with noise.cash now?I can't comment and i cant post either?I'm used to checking and posting on noise.cash every morningI read post there first,liked and the i post my own content.since i joined noise.cash it has been included in my daily routine,even sometimes my husband scolds me for why i post only our food and dish ๐Ÿคฃ since then i haven't posted much food๐Ÿคฃ.

I'm also worried about what happening now with noise.cash because i'm one of the many people helped by noise.cash,here i get my payment for our monthly bills,i'm worried that platform might suddently disappear,hope it doens't happen ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™..

This is what come out earlier when i tried to comment on a post there

The last post on noise was 7 hours ago,meaning it is still not fixed.What is the problem with noise.cash?I hope it will fixed soon,later or tomorrow,i hope noise.cash just updated and will not lose ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™..

On the other hand,read cash has helped me a lot also,even though im new here and i'm not good enough in writing and grammar there are still people who supports me i am very grateful to all of you.Specially to my brave sponsors,thank you very much,godbless you all..

Thats all for now read.cash fam.Thank you for reading..

8
$ 0.83
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
$ 0.05 from @Zyrel04
+ 4
Sponsors of ajlove14
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ajlove14
2 years ago

Comments

Daghn nata nasawan gahpon sis hehehe. Naa suro hacker na sd ba mao gefreeze suro sa admin. Hope naa new update ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same here I was worried a bit too but I know they will have a new updates. well see what is instore for us. morning

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I don't feel comfortable in noise cash. I like to be in read.cash .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same situation fro me sis, since morning. Akala ko may bug lang pero until now wala pa din. Sana lang sis hindi na attack ng DDos kasi natatakot ako bakit nag aappear naman ang mga posts nila sa notifications ko pero pag open ko ibang profile ang lumalabas tapos ang profile ay undefined. saying na 11 months ago nag joined and 7 months ago ang last online. Nakakamiss na talaga sis doon mag post and makipag interact. I hope so too na maayos sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga sis,kailan kaya maayos yan nakakapag alala naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nakakapag alala talaga sis first time ko ma experience ito kay noise na walang post ang admin ng ganito katagal ng may ganitong issue sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully it will get sorted out. I have long suspected there may be trouble in noise land, but I guess we will have to wait and see if it is just a glitch that will be fixed or we just witnessed the end of noise.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg,i was so worried if we lose noise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mukhang nbili ndin ni elon ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku sis baka nga,kasabay talaga eh,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

assume site is suffering another DDoS attack. It has been about 10 hours since anything was posted

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hopefully it will not ๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, just now I read an article discussing the same problem. And my comment there ended on this sentence " Let's just hope that these two LIFE-SAVERS will never leave us alone".

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes hopefully

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din sis akala ko na spam ako,ngchat agad ako sa kaibigan ko kaya yun sabi niya may bug daw,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga maayos na ang noise.cash sis. Namiss ko mag post at mag interact sa iba doon...Kanina umaga kinabahan ako baka ako lang Naka experience na hindi maka comment, pero nung nabasa ko yung post ng ibang users dito, nalaman ko na lahat pala

$ 0.00
2 years ago