Great National aeronautics and the Space administration. Agency for space

35 56
Avatar for aftabkhan
3 years ago

NASA is the independent agency and the federal Government of the responsible fo rthe civilian and the Space Program as well aeronautics and the space for the research purpose.

Includement of NASA:

THe agency to distinct civilian orientation the encouraging the peaceful orientation or encouraging and the peaceful applications in the attraction of the space science including the since and the exploration efforts have the led the NASa This must the Apo;o Moon landing the Skylab Space station and the development of Orind spacecraft and the Space Launch System the Commercial Creamyand I have subscribed you dear friend on my article my Dear friend but you are not visit to my Article was published on the site constitutes and beautiful day for me to encourage my mind I am broken by a

Geographical: NASA:Creation of the NASA Stared for the 1946 as the National Advisory committee fo r the Aeronautics of the experiment tin g with the rocket planes supersonic lunch an artificial satellite for the international GEophysical year of the Vanguard Soviet space Programs the satellite on the october of withe name of SPutnik 1 that was lunched.

SPutnik 1:

This was the firs the artificial satellite that was launched on the world's first artificial satellite in the space for the attention of the Unites States turned the its own fledgling space.

great day out with you dear friend on my article my Dear friend

X-15 program (1954-1968):

NASA inherited the NACA"s X-15 experimental rocket powered by the hypersonic and the research aircraft, developed in the conjunction with the US air force and the help of the Navy, They planes the starting in the year of 1955 drop launched form the wing of NASA Boeing B_52.

Project Of Mercury :

NASA formed an engineering the Space Task Group and the spaceflight programs under the direction of the River Garth. in the coral dwar competition between the pressure of the cold war and the Soviet Union The man in the Space.

APOLLO program:

the perception of the SOViet lead in the space that motivated president of John F kennedy to ask the congress of the commit the federal of the government to a program to the land the moo by the effectively launched the Apollo Program.but you are not visit to my Article was published on the site of a useful post but random

Leadership:

THe agency of the leader NASA administrators is the President ot the Nation of the united states to approve the SU senate and the president political party of the expectations on this side.

Inherited form the NACA:

Langley Research lochte's iy that the virgina focus on the aeronautical research through the Apollo lunar lander was flight tested at the number of profil mission planned and the designed on the site of origin home .Rewarder sport and I have subscribed

George C. Marshall Space Flight Center:

Redstone t arsenal near the Huntsville of Albania of the one of largest international Space station and the Space Shuttle.

you dear friend on my article my Dear friend but you are not visit to my 27th

20
$ 0.38
$ 0.30 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @GreenOasis
$ 0.01 from @apela
+ 2
Sponsors of aftabkhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aftabkhan
3 years ago

Comments

Very Super post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The satellite was 10 times larger than the first planned American satellite Explorer. The Explorer was launched into space on January 31, 1958. The satellite stimulated the space race and thus the American space industry, which was trying to capture the Soviets.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you form telling more informations my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article friend...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One of the modern thing is space research. I am really feel so proud for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You explained it so well for me too and did great job here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, this was a completely new type of article because I am quite unfamiliar to NASA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back my dear frien

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice writing, good article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't know much about NASA, but I liked to go to space one day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know much about NASA, but I think there is a lot of information related to that organization. Thank you for the information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was listening to a webinar given by a professor from the state university at the NASA center when a certain rocket station sent photos of Jupiter and all the findings from that planet. Impressions still hold me because the facts they presented were impressive. But the question still hovers among the people whether they really landed on the Moon in the 1969s?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read a lot informations about NASA and watched on television too.....nice article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have asked a reply what you say I have not understand

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i replied to you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.i like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💖💖💖💖💖💖💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful writing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Space is a magical thing to imagine. So many company like NASA are explore this magical thing for invent new life and more. This is really incredible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

NASA is The largest and biggest workplace in this world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago