What are you going do differently today??

94 107
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Every day is a new fresh day. We are supposed to do something differently everyday since it a new day. If we do the same thing every day. It is not going to be a fresh day.

So use the freshness of the new fresh day and try something differently. For example, get up early morning and wish good morning to your lazy friend. Let it be some fun too. Or go and visit your distant relative(Don't try this now, COVID 19 is every where). Instead you can make a call.

Or present a chocolate to your loved once. Or give a some money to somebody who need it. Or teach kid a english word or yourself a word Shashi tharoor uses.

Make life different daily with as much as fun loaded.

Wish you a happy and fun day...

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks to read my articles.

72
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @ruhul112
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Nothing so much different today. Trying to do new artwork and also new craftworks. That's it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes deat that's right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same routine, everyday same me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great article thanks for sharing thisπŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

though it's a pandemic i am going to visit my relatives house....we're visiting by our cars and they are out of danger till now..so it's ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good favorite yet be a little aware that is good for you and your family

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great..Inspisirng article. Really every new day is a gift from the God. So try to learn new skills and enjoy each and every day.. as everyday holds a new magic.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, every right day is a gift from God to us and that gift should be put to good use.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah and thanks dear for reading my articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful article brotherβ˜ΊπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesss ,πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear for agrreing with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure no problem, you're welcome 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasureπŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing so special my dear πŸ˜ƒ I will do the same things that I do everyday. Anyways, thank you very much my dear ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good But I think we should always do something new. By the way thanks for your comment dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing dear... πŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh so sad dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At this time,everyday same for me bro..By the way well saying bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But why sister??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyday is different day. You may be do the same thing every day. But the you we do it is little different

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Outstanding. Your describing quality is so good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you my dear friend and please take my love brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good afternoon dear❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very good afternoon dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to give a different approach to my job routine this week

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's very good dear and heartiest thanks to you for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have lots of new things to do todayπŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then you are very lucky and best of luck dear for your future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the good wishes, I wish you same

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyday seems d same for me now, no difference

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good but new day so we should also do something new it is my opinion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Likewise, I wish you a happy and fun day! This article is refreshing from all the giveways.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks dear for wishing. I wish you a beautiful day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

maybe I will rest today.This would be a special day for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh that's great dear and thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats absolutely correct.. Helpful and educative article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear and also thanks for encourage me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nive article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thakns for uploading this valuable article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are welcome dear and please stay with me by subscribing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm going to wear my socks inside out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good and thanks for your comment dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing so special dear πŸ™‚ I will have to pass a boring day because of the online classes ☹️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like you, I'm suffering. Online classes really ended my life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very expensive article....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah and thank you so much for your valuable comment and stay with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello! Today I will reading some articles online and I will watch netflix. Do you love spending time with netflix?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes why not dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent attitude to start each day is a new opportunity, a blank page to be filled with the best energy. Thank you for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent attitude to start each day is a new opportunity, a blank page to be filled with the best energy. Thank you for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are absolutely right dear and I hope you will always with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really right (γ€€-_ο½₯)-)...➳,,,(/❛o❛)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah and thanks dear for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely best thing to remind ourself. Thanks for this great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago