The beauty of sky with clouds

88 87
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Hello friends I am @abir997 I hope everyone is well I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today, as every day, I will share with you some pictures of the cloudy sky, I hope everyone will like the pictures.

I hope everyone likes the pictures. If you like the pictures, everyone will like, comment and subscribe and stay by my side and encourage me as always.

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart @Omar sir for always supporting me and encouraging me to do something good and I hope @Omar sir you like today's pictures dedicated to you only.

80
$ 0.17
$ 0.10 from @Omar
$ 0.07 from @ruhul112
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

you have taken some very beautiful picture . support me please https://read.cash/@Disha/my-flower-garden-8492f3cf

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my god dear! The second photo makes me ๐Ÿ˜โค๏ธ It's so beautiful the sun behind the clouds! My my I saw a satisfying photo in the early morning ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good ๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
User's avatar ASM
3 years ago

thank you very muuch dear for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good amazing Already subscribe you. Plesse subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome the sky its so beautifull

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you dear for supporting me always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photoshot bro.I know you always upload this type photography.Those are so osam.only subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please subscribe dear https://read.cash/r/Heramon44

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whoa! Awsome sky. Love the shot. โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

many many thanks dear for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How beautiful your shots, I enjoy them a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you dear for encourage me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keep it up, I'll support you๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ ... I hope you also support my articles ๐Ÿคœ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿค›๐Ÿผ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..awesome sky...this time the sky makeup itself like this..i love it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow sky is a beautiful nature that covers the house of God

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome the sky its so beautifull

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much dear for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is the awesome pictures. I like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pictures you have shared are really looking beautiful....the sky looks so beautiful with clouds...when the sun rises or sets, sunlight has to pass through more air than in the daytime. When sunlight travels through more atmosphere, it provides more molecules to scatter the violet and blue light away from our eyes. ... Here are more beautiful sunrises and sunsets..... Because the clouds form at altitudes of over 15,000m, the Sun keeps illuminating them even when โ€“ from the point of view of people on Earth's surface โ€“ it is just below the horizon. The ice crystals scatter and diffract light, making the clouds glow with iridescent colours against the dark pre-dawn or post-dusk skies.... You'll often see the characteristic wave structure in this type of cloud when two different layers of air in our atmosphere are moving at different speeds. The upper layers of air are moving at higher speeds and will often scoop the top of the cloud layer into these wave-like rolling structures..... Low clouds include stratocumulus, cumulus, stratus, cumulonimbus, and nimbostratus clouds. These clouds are generally made of water droplets. Cumulus and cumulonimbus clouds can be very tall, with their tops as high as middle or high level clouds, but their bases are as low as the other low cloud....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for supporting me always buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful sky.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much buddy for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome. Support me also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its just outstanding my dear โคvery well done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

many many thanks my dear sister for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure my dear sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up dear โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those photos are really great and beautiful ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are a great photographer that's why I send you small tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you sir and it got me a big one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All cloud seems like cotton. Really beautiful.. Keep trying and share more pictures with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you dear for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You Are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like the sky. the view of the sky is so beautiful and awesome. i like the natures. hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow blue sky with white clouds very nic and excellent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing pictures you sharing dear brother. I like your sky Photography. You are really very good Photographer. All Photography looking very beautiful. I like always sky Photography. And your sky looking very natural. Thank you so much dear for your photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ I love the first photo, I feel like I'm in a movie , it's beautiful ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you for like my photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The second photo was so majestic! I love it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I simply am wowed by these photographs. Did you do any editing in the first one? It's really a sight to behold.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

Yes, I used some edits in the first picture but no edit was used in the second and third pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OMG dear boss.you always best for photography.i like all picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago