Once a upon time my scar spoke to me

55 76
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Whenever you give importance to someone, be cautious as u are not just giving them a space in your life but also a right to hurt yourself ... so what to do? should we stop giving importance to anyone in life? The answer is no ... We should just see who deserves that importance as you are giving them power to depowerise yourself .. be cautious to give that power .... to only those who don't disrespect your true heart !!

As people who are not important to you, also have no strength to scratch your heart ... remember that scars are given by your people only !!

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks to read my articles.

48
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @ruhul112
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

I agree with you bro. Only our dear one's or our close one's can give us the scar marks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oww good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you dear for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post dearπŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah and thanks for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You welcome dearπŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is not right to talk about a person's acar if it has become his personal but it has become a big problem in our society now. Thank you very much for discussing a very important topic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good themes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes and thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great, love this post mate, Keep it up πŸ‘πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to know you liked my post my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah mate, Keep it up πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are absolutely right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear and also thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Scars are reminders

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear I agree with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much my dear lovely and cute friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very true πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear and thanks for your comment my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know if you agree but regarding importance,apart from my family I don't give importance to people 100%. I always prepare myself for the worst.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Scars speak a lot to us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes I agree with you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

like,comment and subscribed.....please do the same

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah our scars remind us of what has happened

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I totally agree with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

right, right and right.. scars anyway are marks that reminds you of your strength

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I agree with you, scars reminds me of my strengths

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! of course

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear and thanks for your comment my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not everyone that deserves to be shown importance to

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your scars spoke, dats ridiculous

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear absolutely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I appreciate with this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the advice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the piece of advice

$ 0.00
3 years ago