My Students art

79 76
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Hello friends I am @abir997 I hope everyone is well I am also very well by the grace of Allah. I have always shared artistic pictures with you, but today I will share artistic pictures of students. I hope everyone will like my student's art picture.

The pictures are not my art, the pictures are my student's art. I liked it so I shared it with all of you. I hope you like the art. I can't upvote for myself, otherwise I would vote for my student's art. If you like my student's art picture, you must stay by my side by upvoteing, liking, commenting and subscribing.

@ErdoganTalk Sir these pictures are made by my student art, I hope you will like the picture made by my student.

55
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @ruhul112
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

You're an upcoming artist, with continuous practice, you'll do better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely buddy and thanks for your complement dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
User's avatar ASM
3 years ago

thank you so much buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good artist bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much dear for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

best of post i have subscribe you plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much dear and done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you my dear lovely friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much buddy for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

such a beauty and hoping for potato drawing soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok sir I will try

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so nice art Please views my article https://read.cash/@Badhon88/gnes-thakurer-se-kee-nac-b9724c03

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow fan of your art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah and thank you so much dear for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful art, nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am amazed by how they draw. Wow but why did they din't Add color of it? it is nice if they will add some color ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

It's a pencil sketch that's why she did not add any colour my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice..... Photograph

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you for supporting me always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cute art dear.Your student doing such a great work.All reward goes to you dear because you teach her/him.All the best for her/him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice .I'm subscribe your profile, Please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Impressive liked it all its really great ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thaks to you my dear lovely friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really like it. It's an amazing art.๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These arts are really amazing my dear brother. I like it โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

many many thanks dear for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's completely my pleasure dear โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, Art skill is very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah I was amazed at her art but it is true that she does very good art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice art bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

whoah.. great one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice art. your students art skill is awesome. what class do he read in.?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She is in class nine my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The arts that your students are great and it means they have a great teacher

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes friend and a very good artist and can do very well anymore

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow๐Ÿ‘ˆ๐Ÿ‘ˆ๐Ÿ˜ฎamaziing art๐Ÿ‘ˆ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

many many thanks buddy for always supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice art of your student.. He had a good mentor for sure๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your student has done a very good job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes buddy she is very good artiest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. so beautiful drawing. you are a good in drawing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow are you a professor, Sir?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Big respect to you Sir!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg, this art are just too beautiful Kudos to the artist, he or she deserves a medal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too I'm grateful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice drawing. Dear I am waiting for likes and comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much buddy for your support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

just awesome in a simple world.Wonderful creativity. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago