Love in the moon light

37 46
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

It was a full moon night. She saw him like a dream. He came near her and asked her,

why are you here in this mid night. "

She replied with a deep breath" I was about to end my life. But your beauty prevented me from it.

"He laughed and hold her hands. He said to her" I had come here because of you. Because you are really beautiful.

"She asked him" shall we go far from here."

"Why not," he said. But how we will go without telling our family.

"She said" I lost my family. You have to ask permission to your family.

"He said" yeah I will ask them. But I am scared to go to the place where they are buried.

"She laughed and held his hands more tightly. They joined their hands and walked away. Only the moon was there to see their love.

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks to read my articles.

34
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @ruhul112
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Great post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article,keep sharing more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah absolutely my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh moonlight night love?? That's an amazing piece dear. Please keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah absolutely dear just always supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear I'll always try to support you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful! Beautiful!! Beautiful!!!😍🤩🤩🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aaaah a date in a moonlight will be soo romantic😋💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear you are right, it is so ramantic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow,wow,wow!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's unfortunate for the both of them though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article I love to seat under the moon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful wonderful ❣️💞❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing romantic article😇😇 keep doing dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah my dear friend and thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article u got there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

can you subscribe me?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the moonlit night😊😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Realy i love moonlight night. because tonight the moon changes the whole environment tie. The environment looks great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just remember the moonlight stories under the tree with my peers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love in the moon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article ❤️ that's amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago