Lonely and Lost

57 70
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

I was lonely and completely alone and was lost in

the darkness...

When you showed me the torch I did really forget all my loneliness....

Your beautiful cute little smile on your lovely face increased the light....

And made the surrounding in and around my life

really so very bright.....

With me alone you always had been sharing all your happiness..

And into the thin air, when you are there vanished

all kinds of sadness....

I was always remaining really unhappy and bitter,

in my life my dear.....

But when you came into my sad life you brought along the real cheer..........

You my dearest ever loving friend, had made me really understand.....

The real meaning of trust and friendship, when you held my hand.....

You are my real strength, which I feel when ever you are near me....

When I was weak you were always there when ever you were free....

I was never sure of anything and in life really had no such confidence....

But you only had showed how to be cool 'n' calm and have patience....

You only moulded me into a real precious gem for the new creation.....

All my kith and kin, about you, are having full faith trust and appreciation....

For what I am today, praises are being showered on me by everyone...

Thanks for all the sacrifices in life which for me you had already done...

Let Almighty bestow on you all the strength and confidence needed by you...

To withstand and overcome all the obstacles and calamities ahead of you..

48
$ 0.00
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Nice romantic poem bro.... Just feelings..... I wish.... I have......However, you are a great romantic writer. πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You also and thanks for your valuable comment in my articles. Eid Mubarak

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Our almighty God is so great that he won't give us challenges which He thinks we cannot surpass.. All we need is faith.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah apu I torally agree with you and Eid Mubarak api

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh you're also bengali.. sorry I'm filipino. πŸ˜… happy eid festival to you guys

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, Why isn't Eid celebrated in the Philippines?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not sure, but i think there are parts of Philippines where they celebrated Eid... people there are muslims...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice... You are so talented...

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

No brother, I just try my best to write well, I don't know if we have won our hearts but if you are by my side I will be able to one day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ofcourse.. We will be by your side always... Keep it up... God bless you..

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Thank you very much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful lines you created.I hope you will write more quality content in future....Best wishes for you.... and Eid MubarakπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eid mubarak and thank you so much api

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful poem ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much apu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up πŸ’š Just by reading your lines makes me happy πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely my dear friend I'm trying to write new things, hopefully this will stay by my side.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Never break down😍😍😍 Nice article dear, keep it up😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course, brother, if you are by my side, I get a lot of encouragement to write new things.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a wonderful article indeed. Thank you so much bro for sharing it ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome apu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€©πŸ˜πŸ˜β€οΈπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice writing..keep it upπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah absolutely I will try and thanks for your nice comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is bittersweet. I hope you'll always be happy. πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes I always try to be happy because being happy is good for both mind and heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good to know. Keep safe. πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah and you also dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article...πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done dear. Whenever I am lonely I just watch some comedy shows to cheer me up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also listen to music or write when I feel lonly or upset

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I love the way you write.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for your beautiful comment and encourage me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one bro❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Superb πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article vi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tnx bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't be lonely and lost oh..find a companion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope we all found someone who will always support us through thick and thin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice articles bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago