IF you stay!

41 53
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

If you live well with me, if you live well,

But why don't you say that you live well! Why don't you tell everyone that you love!

As much as your courage is close to my ears!

If you love, why doesn't that jasmine know that you love!

I looked at the flower so much, he never told me to love!

What kind of love! Just dance in front of me!

This is how you can dance in front of anyone by closing the door.

I don't believe it anymore, no matter what you say.

Let the birds call me first, let the trees call me the leaves, let the flowers call me,

Let the sky say, let the clouds say rain, let the sun say the light of the moon, let the stars say,

Let the neighbors say, let the people of the market say, let the pond say, let the water of the pond say that

You love me

When I can't hear you anymore, I'll pick you up at that crossroads

I will show people and kiss them, whatever happens.

What a secret to love! Just by showing

You have to love by listening.

We will celebrate with love, we will dance, we will dance,

Understand the good news, we do not let the drums around!

The day the lizard says you love me, that's the day I'll tell you

You too are stale, not a little before.

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks for read my articles.

32
$ 0.00
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Wow nice articles & Like comment back bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother and yeah why I will be back you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice bro. This is really nice poem. Keep writing and keep sharing 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My heartiest thanks to your valuable comment💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah dear, I try to write something better and hope you like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Carry on vi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love it. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks sir to Stimulation me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me." Consider it done. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already done my dear friend, I hope you will stay by my side by subscribing to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome, dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really interesting article i like the way you wrote it. i really enjoy it i read it.. nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you from the bottom of my heart for spending your time reading my article and I hope you will continue to support me in the future by subscribing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am encouraged to write more new things if you are by my side and I hope you will continue to encourage me by subscribing to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Impressive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah brother and Thanks so much for taking the time to read my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome hope you eill also support me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. Keep it up..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks for the support and encouragement to write new things. I hope this will give me more encouragement in the future by subscribing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago