A glass of water

36 37
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

The story of a glass of water.

Imagine you're holding a glass of water. If you hold it for a minute, it's not a problem.

If you hold it for an hour , you'll have an ache in your arm.

If you hold it for a day, your arm will feel numb and paralyzed.

The weight of the glass doesn't change, but the longer you hold it, the heavier it becomes.

The stresses and worries in life are like that the glass of water.

Think about them for a while and nothing happens,

Think about them a bit longer and they begin to hurt,

Think about them all day long and you will feel paralyzed- incapable of doing anything

As early as you can put the glass down so that it doesn't hurt to you.

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks for read my articles.

18
$ 0.00
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Very nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I ask some favour? Can you post sometimes in this community?

https://read.cash/c/worldwide-ideas-ae97

It's a very big help to us. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

why not dear, I will post my next article in this group

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story...

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very creative ๐Ÿ’ But for me I would drink that glass of stress and worries, I won't let them eat me instead I eat them hahaha. Kidding aside , we all have our freedom to choose, sometimes what gives us too much stress and worries are also those that are so hard to let go ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are absolutely right and I agree with you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting and motivational story.i like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful poem โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exceptional ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely,holding on too long to something hurts so if possible make the move and dont make it too hard on yourself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I agree with you, Nothing extra benefits our lives just as if we hold a glass for a long time, it will cripple our body. So any work should be done keeping the limit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like how you describes troubles as bottle of water. Logical... Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

many many thanks my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The logic and the motivation is there๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice comparison. This is true. Sometimes, holding on for too long might hurt you even more than letting go. It's just a matter of when. Change โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, thanks for your comment and also thanks to encourage me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not a problem. It was nice reading your article โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah nice article brother...Just keep it up๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one..keep writingโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Goodmornig dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning dear, have a nice day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicely Said ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago