A confession to my love

111 121
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

My dear friend,

When I was 18, I held your hands for the first time. How will even forget that moment? The excitement was visible in my eyes.

The time that I spent with you, slowly raised the eyebrows of people around me. That never affected our relationship.

You made me laugh, heard me cry, and a million times I showed my anger on you. Your hurt was visible. I still did the same thing again and again. You didn't leave me.

People around me advised to avoid you. They saw you as a potential threat to my life considering my age factor. They threatened that you were a dusturbance to my education and success. There were times when I felt the same and tried to stay away from you. But you never allowed me to go.

Our relationship grew day by day which led to the negative comments of people around me. They suspected something more than friendship that kept me tied to you. My family was asked to have an eye on our relationship.

As years went by, our relationship reached a different level. You brought many people into my life. You exposed me to the real world. You encouraged me to express my talents. You helped me to grow my business.

Whenever I had tough times with my family members you made sure that the gap did not last long ..

You were the one who accompanied my lonely days and sleepless nights. Whenever I was forced to face severe cricis all alone, my mind always needed you.

Things may change but the you never fail to impress me.

Thank you my dear mobile phone for everything My love for you will remain the same forever.

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribe, like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourages me to write more and more. So subscribe to me.

My heartiest thanks to read my articles.

66
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Wow this nice article, nice your explanation😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great😍 Can she see that??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me & back to subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every one can't have strength to confess his love😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear you are absulately right But I have hihihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, last part is surprised. I thought you say about your girlfriend 😄😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahahahahahaha But now the phone is my only love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right dear love is very confused. I like your story dear good presentation... Thank you so much for sharing your love moment...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahahaha dear This is not my love story with my girlfried this is my love story on the phone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Confession 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear very very condession hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww soo cute❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was thinking about a confession to a friend or someone but I didn't expected this. I really love your post hahhahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahahaha, Hope you enjoyed the story and support me always dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep doing this,so impressive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh absolutely and thanks dear for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Loved reading the love story and a lot of curiosity came in. Finally it was very good. I hope you will present more good stories in the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely I wil try my best just I need your support always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol and I thought this letter was to me 🤣🤣😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not dear hahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ouch 💔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahhahahahahahahhaahhahahahahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahha 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 Seriously 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 I loved your romance with your phone 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 Hahahahahhahahahah lol Stay Happy 🌸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahahahahahaha My phone relationship with me is very deep hihihihihihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😶 speechless man 😂😂😂😂😂 No comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha I hope you enjoy it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can't..nooooooo.. You played with my sentiments 😂😂😂😂😂😂lol..you turned everything

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha and that's me hihihi dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahhhahahh😂😂😂😂 At the end, it was mobile phone accompanied your lovely days and sleepless nights..😂😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahahahahaha dear and thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha My pleasure dear.. I was reading your article with full concentration. But at the end when I saw that it was a mobile phone.😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha When I went to write the story, my stomach ached with laughter hihihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah😂😂😂 It was really funny at the end

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha yes dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is hilarious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear hihihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I already subscribed it. Glorious articles being shared to us. I loved them to read and expressing my keen interest. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My heartiest thanks to you my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad to know the expression about your crush.After read the article I realize that you love your crush very much 💜💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother, if you read the story well, you will understand whether it is my crush or something else

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So read this articles brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah obviously dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Trust your relationship.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Loved reading the love story and a lot of curiosity came in. Finally it was very good. I hope you will present more good stories in the future.💕💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm trying to write something good, I hope you stay by my side

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I all redi sub you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub plz dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool facts, very interesting👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear you are right and thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

a twist at the end.. it was because of you mobile phone afterall😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, I can't imagine a second without a mobile phone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice artical

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcom

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow great follow back

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mrm
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Loved reading the love story and a lot of curiosity came in. Finally it was very good. I hope you will present more good stories in the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try to write something better in the future hope you will be by my side

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got me there. Thought you were going to introduce the girl.. good luck with your mobile phone..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you good and awesome article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In next the episodes I wish you have a baby

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How mobile phone gives baby?? If you read the story well then you will understand everything

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I enjoyed this has romance with ur phone... . Lol 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahahahahaha, Currently my only love name is my mobile. I can't live a second without him hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear I agree with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

jjjajaja that good poem to your phone surprising the end but so true that jajajaj Thanks for sharing 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha and you are most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seriously man, I thought it's your feeling regarding your girlfriend but at the end I was surprised by seeing that it's a confession regarding your mobile.

But nice article ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha, not only you but everyone thought that it was written about my girlfriend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good content

$ 0.00
3 years ago