Who Am I?

24 57
Avatar for ZoyaAnsarii
1 year ago
Topics: Firstarticle

A Short Introduction About Me:

16-Sep-2022, 1st Article
"The beginning is always today."

Before, I start writing, i would like to thank my favourite person, @coolmidwestguy, for inviting me here and for always motivating and encouraging me to write. iam Greatful of you, as without your presence i would have never been able to write this article.

Who Am I?

My name is Zoya, iam 15 years old currently living in Multan, Pakistan. i just completed my high school and in the coming year i will get admission in college. i wanted to be a doctor so i chose medical field in order to fulfill my dreams. i am an ordinary girl with no special talent, and belong from a poor family.My father is a shopkeeper, he barley make enough money to fees us. that is the first and foremost reason iam here so that i can learn as well as earn to continue my studies and fullfill my all dreams. Despite the fact that my writing skills is not excellent, i will continue to write and practise in order to enhance my skills. This will help me in not only becoming good at writing but also help me to continue my education and manage my expanses.

Now lets talk about hobbies. i love to play badminton and iam good at it, besides badminton, i love to cook, do shopping, gardening and watching pakistani and korean dramas. one of my favourite ongoing drama is Bakhtawar. Moreover i also like to read and have meaningful conversation with my friends in my leisure time.

Gardening:

Life begins the day you start garden.

Everyone loves to do gardening, and so do i, because gardening brings us closer to God and nature. Gardening connects us to two worlds; spiritual world and physical world. Although i dont have garden in my house so, i always spend my time at my neighbours house by doing gardening. when i spend time doing gardening, i forgot my all worries, problems and forget everything about the physical world. How one cannot forget their worries while they are at beautiful place surrounded by beauty of nature listening to sweet chirping sounds of birds witnessing flowers blooming. All of these things gives me aesthetic pleasure and satisfaction.

If i will ever have my own garden, instead of planting flowering plants, i would grow veggies like okra, squash, and many other vegies. Iam being honest here i will grow only vegies so, that i can harvest them on time and serve my them for food to my family.

Cooking:

"A recipe has no soul. You as the cook must bring soul to recipe.

There are many people who enjoy cooking, like me. Although i dont have the best cullinary skills, I still enjoy cooking for my family, especially for my mother. I have been cooking since i was 11 years old. Whenever i was sad or feeling stressed cooking was the thing, who helped me and eased me in a big way. I enjoy cooking Pakistani food, but i also adore Philippine and Chinese cuisine. Spaghetti is one of my favourite since its easy to cook and is a light meal that wont make me gain weight after eating it. Biryani is my another favourite Pakistani Food i know most of you have not eaten biryani before but i would suggest you to eat it its kind of delicious and you are going to love it.

Music Lover:

" Where words fail, music speaks."

Music is the mother of all languages and a great healer of souls. Although not everyone can understand music, everyone can still enjoy listening to it. simply listening to music, can be soothing to the body, mind and soul. Music helps in relieving the stress and helps you stay focused.

like many of you iam also a music lover, i like love songs, some reggae, rap music. Iam not good at telling the genre of the songs, but i listen to music depending on my mood. mostly i would love to listen love and sad songs. One of my favourite song is "Dont let the sun go down on me" sung by John Elton, the best version of this song is Archie Williams from the got talent, this version is much different and its better than original.

Travelling:

"The world is a book and those who do not travel read only one page"
Keep calm and travel on

who dont want to travel? who dont want to explore the beautiful places of world? Everyone wants to explore beauty of nature and visit different beautiful places of the world. Travel can make you feel peaceful and also you gonna feel fresh by visiting beautiful places of the world. like many of you i also wana explore beautiful places but i know i cant because i can not afford to lose alot of money doing that. Every single cent for me so precious that i cannot spend it just for luxury. Travelling is my ultimate wish ( dream wish) that cannot be fulfilled right now, but i do hope in future, when iam healthy, i will absolutely visit every single place of the world.

Final Thoughts:

The sole reason of joining this platfrom is to learn different cultures of different countries and to earn by writing articles, so that i can continue my studies and help my father in managing expanses. What i need from you guys is your precious prayers, love, care and support. Hope we all gonna live as a family where we will take care of every member!

thats all about me. Thank you for reading my article. feel free to like, subscribe and coment on my article as iam newbie so i needed your support, love, care and guidance. Hope you all are having a good day. Stay Blessed, Stay Safe.

Free images are from unsplash and lead image is made by me on canva.

9
$ 1.29
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 3
Avatar for ZoyaAnsarii
1 year ago
Topics: Firstarticle

Comments

A 15 year old girl just dived into read.cash I pray your all your dreams come true. I am damn sure you will be a doctor in future

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome here sissy! We're happy to see you around on this platform. Can't wait to read your next blog.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much dear sis never thought would get such love indeed iam greateful and indebted of every person who welcomed me here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to this community, hop you have a wonderful journey here!❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much dear sis i never though read.cash family would be so nice with newbies love to see that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi there sis, welcome to read.cash. sorry for the late welcome. i was so busy these days. Anyways, same as you, I'm also a music lover. I love listening songs and it made me inspired to do my task by just listening to those

$ 0.01
1 year ago

i know you are busy mum and have alot of other things to do , well to be honest iam happy to see you here have a blessed sunday dear sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm happy to see you here finally sis. Happy Sunday to you too. Enjoy your day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome Zoya to Read dot Cash Family! Gardening, travelling and cooking is also my hobbies. I believe in living life around nature and green plants.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis honour to see your presence in my article, i just want to explore beauty of nature because i wanted to be closer with Almighty Allah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Finally, I come to know you more personally. I was surprised to know you're still young. I admire how you well expressed yourself in writing. I can figure out that you are good in writing and I believe you will become one of the best writer here as you continue to write. Writing can be one of your stepping stone to help yourself and family now and in the near future. Just don't limit yourself but not too the extent of going beyond your limits. Balanced in life is necessary if you want to achieved more in life and succeed. Set your priorities accordingly. Asked wisdom and guidance to God who is always there for you to help, guide and will bless you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iam not good at writing but iam trying to enhance my skills and its just only possible with everyones support, encouragement and motivation! just happy to see you here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have the potential in good writing. Just keep going.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks dear sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome here. Nice to know who you are finally.. just ahocked to know you are just 15 years old.. keep it up..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

iam just happy to see you here my dear wish you will be active just like as you are in noise.cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome here dear sis, feel free to ask anything iam also newbie I will guide whatever I have learned from here!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

awww. so sweet of you my dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are still young. You should focus on your dream. If you want to become doctor then you should not use mobile phone. I am also from Muzaffargarh. Do you know about Muzaffargarh city!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

how can i not use my mobile i cant continue my education as my father is shopkeer he hardly manage expanses so i have to help him and to continue my educations its only possible when i will be writing continiously here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But you should focus on study first. I have understood your feedback dear friend.. Allah will complete your work dream InshAllah. My best wishes for your journey..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much dear really happy to get such response

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome here, thanks for the mention. Keep working and reading as a writer your skills will improve. I will help as much as I can. I will give you some tips along the way.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much dear, you are already helping me alot in many ways! much greatful of you

$ 0.00
1 year ago