I'm inlove but I'm scared to confess with her

21 37
Avatar for Zony
Written by
2 years ago

She's my classmate I don't think that I really inlove with her but I have feelings that I can't tell to her because I am scared to reject again in the part of my love life. Btw she my classmate now in college.

In the year of 2020 our first year in college life that were taking online class I saw her in our classroom in Google meet and I know to my self that she got me, how? Because her voice and her physical appearance are the findings that I amire in one women and all of that is in her.

But still it's makes me feel like a cup of what kind of character she had, as usual I am the first who chat her to make have conversation with her and she approach me so good. After a month of doing that I know that I am going deeply my feelings with her.

One day I ask her if she have a boyfriend and she answered me "I don't have" and that makes me feel good because I know to my self that I am gonna have this apportunity to confess to her but sadly I am so scared again.

We are always talking to each like we're are best friends then I ask her what attitude and behavior or physical appearance she wanted to a man then she described she want as usual a good man, there's a love to our God, faithful and also she wanted a gay that have a sense of humor.

Suddenly I ask her if she ready to have a relationship? But sadly she answered me she's ready to commitment and understand that but still I didn't confess my feelings to her.

She's a cute girl, narrowed eyes, skin white also she's a small girl and all of that I wanted to a women and I can say that she's that perfect girl for me, she's a smart a girl she wanted to finish immediately our assignment, task or what else.

We are always chatting in our messenger conversation and we are always too greeting each other before and after we go to sleep, anddd she's a girl that very sleepy...HAHAHA. she always got early to sleep before 10pm... But I have always a topic to not get her to sleep... HAHAHA. I remembered that I said to her "HINDI KITA PAPATULUGIN MUNA TAMO" then I ask her always and get some idea to answered me. We she realized that we are already have conversations at past 10pm.

You know what guys before we got sleep were saying to each other greet like "Good Night mars", "Sleep well mars", "Bush buuuusssh🚋🚃🛳️"... I know that's cute but this is our always saying to each other also our routine before we sleep.

Until Face to Face Classes will come I meet her again for the 2nd time I took her in 7/11 near by in our school because she wanted to take her by my umbrella cause it's so hot in the outside, I saw waiting me in 7/11, I am so shy to talk with her I am talking her but speechless.

She's so cute because of her short hair and after that we decided to go to our school while we're going to school I ask her if she already have her lunch and she answered me "Yes", btw while she arriving to go her in out school she chat on messenger that she's so mad to a guy because the guy are taking cigarettes by her side and she hate the smoke coming from cigarettes.

As of now I am not telling to her that I have feelings with her and I am keep this feelings until she's ready to have relationship.

That's all for this night guys I wanted to share my feelings now, thanks for the reading this nonsense article. Thank to my supporters and commentors that you are always here to supports me.

Sponsors of Zony
empty
empty
empty

Check this my sponsors they are all good writers also.

Lead Image from: Unsplash.com

April 13,2022
WENESDAY
Author:Zony

@Zony

12
$ 5.52
$ 5.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of Zony
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zony
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Go ahead and confess :) We are rooting for you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah thank you the motivation ma'am😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sir po ako hehe. You're welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiieee siguro hanapin mo muna yung right time until kaya mo ng magtapat and ready ka din sa possible result. Don't rush things, pero malay natin mutual pala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhhh hahahaha, ang cute ng call sign nyo bat naman mars hahahaha. Confess kana daliiii, malay mo mutual pala ang feelings nyo to each other awiehhhhehhhhh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha opo ma'am ruffa actually sya nag tawag sakin Ng mars 😂 sana nga Meron ma'am😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhh hahaha pero diba para sa babae ang mars haha dapat kami baby nalang hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi naman sa pinag overthink kita ha. Pero what if pag confess mo, she's not there anymore like you're not on the same page. It was too late. Charot hahahah Personally, I think true love is something that don't fear rejection. You love someone because you love him/her, without any expectations of receiving the same love in return.😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahm you have point haha ahmmm let me think deeply before I get ready to tell her my feelings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy your season. No need to rush :) Things will be different once you confess your feelings :) For now, just confirm how you really feel and if you're really committed to what might happen afterward. Until that, cherish the friendship :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yah mah friend I will😊 also I not yet ready to a relationship e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmmm confessing your feelings can conclude 2 sides, it could be a betterment or a rejection, however nothing wrong is when its comes to confession, dont be scared that is love and show them your love. I'll admire you a strong person if you could confess

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know what? I got some idea to do ma'am thank you po 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inlove na si zony. 😊 Be brave zony. Wag kang matakot mag confess. Mas better kung malaman niya maaga baka kung patagalin mag regrets. Ganyan mostly nangyayari zony.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha let's see ma'am😊 pero still AYOKO Rin muna Kasi now mag relationship, oo gustu ko sya pero scared pa masm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bro, two things are involved, it's either she reject or she accept. Tell her now that you guys are close enough. Waiting long for a longer acquaintance might get her snatched from your sight. Shoot your shots now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhmmmm let me see ma'am 😊 I'll try my best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, you're so cute. Wag kang matakot mag confess, it's better to try. Malay mo may feelings din siya for you❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah sana nga maaam Meron din hagagahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luh ang tapang mag confess ah. Tapos anong sabi nya?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahaha hindi Pako nag confess ma'am😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago