Update to my noise.cash account: Receiving $0.01 instead of $0.001

Avatar for Zcharina22
2 years ago

Finally my account in noise.cash is back to normal from $0.001-$0.01.

Compared yesterday I only received $0.001/per likes the whole day but today I got $0.01 and $0.02. This is surprised me! Thanks noise.cash for not noticing my account again.

I am a two months user in noise.cash and I had witnessed how this platform updates every now and then.

If you read my article yesterday about the update of my account, you would know that my account was put into spam for than a week that makes me feels sad.

It makes me saddened to see my account without earning because I have goals to achieve in noise.cash. It really frusrates me a lot, for noise.cash is one of my happiness and its big a help and opppportunity for me to earn BCH. Sometimes it finance our internet bill, current bill and load to our cellphone. So, I shouldn't lose this platform cause it helps me a lot in terms of emergency funds, also it gives me opportunity to meet other friends and earn BCH more. What I'm going to do with my account? Should I make another account? Am I posting non-sense post?

I planned to make another account but I think if noise.cash is for me, then my account would be back to normal but if not then maybe I'll look for another microblogging platform that I can also earn but I don't want to do that because noise.cash is already part of my life. I question myself that how come that they will going to notice if I'm going to make another account? until I read Ma'am Nheng118's post about the girl who have 23 account in noise.cash and noise.cash reveal it . So got scared to make another account, also I learned that they will notice my IP address if ever. So better not to do that.

Despite of not earning at all, I still open my account and tipping other users and interact with them. What the platform amaze me is that, I still get my share from my heart tip back from my previous tips to users its small though but that's enough to start with.

By the way after my account receiving tip I started from $0.001 it was very little though but atleast there is $0.001 than nothing. I am happy with that and I think that is a sign that my account is getting back to normal soon.

I observe my account and heres what I observe how I get tip $0.01 instead of $0.001.

  • Be active

    Even if your account was put into spam make a post but not all the time or sunod sunod. So that users will not rate as spam.

  • Interect with other users

    this is what I did after posting one post I interact with other users even if im not getting any tip.

  • Use your tips wisely

    I ask myself before. Do I'm obliged to tip back the one who tip me? Yes and No. If I saw that my tipper just post "goodmorning" alone then I don't tip that user but if my tipper post quality content then I tip that user. Only tip those who post quality content.

This is my observation after receiving $0.001 yesterday I post a lot beacuse I want to achieve my goal but I was wrong. You know what I observe? I'm losing my account again. I got likes but no value so what I did is to limit my post instead of 10 post a day I post 3-4 times a day. You know what happened? It surprised me I got $0.01 and higher, gone with the $0.001 tips.

I am happy for receiving an amount like that. Now I know the secret.2

I guest I'm being greedy yesterday I just miss my earnings before, to the point of not remembering the rules.

Look at the tip I got, after posting every now and then or sunod sunod, I am losing my account again. Bear in mind that post every seconds, every minute and every hour because it wii put your account into spam. Be careful with the time interval.The more often you post the higher the chance your account will put into spam.

The more often you post the more your account will put into spam.

Because I have something to share na about this platform I invited my cousin to make an account in noise.cash hopefully she will not stop like other users.

I hope this article will help some users who lost their hope in noise.cash.

This is just my observation if you find it helpful that's great but if not its okay!

Thanks a lot!

June 27, 2021

Here's my article the day that I got tip $0.001 after more than one week.

https://read.cash/@Zcharina22/yung-account-kong-na-ispam-sa-noisecash-binalik-after-one-week-salamat-noisecash-0d9d9ea7

4
$ 0.81
$ 0.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Zcharina22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zcharina22
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments