Moody Ka Mom?

4 19
Avatar for Zcharina22
5 months ago

Hello everyone! hows the weather sa inyo? In here its cloudy, when the weather is like this, its so hard for me to get away on bed lol!

Still want to sleep but my nephew is already awake, I need to prepare his food. Since, tinatamad akong magluto. We just buy our breakfast outside. We buy pancit sopas and pandesal for the other.

My mother scolded me why Im so magastos daw eh ang aga-aga pa. What to do when our little nephew say am-am na wala pang ready na food edi bumili nalang ng ready cook food sa labas haha. Pangmabilisang galaw haha! I have money naman konti inside my wallet. Whats the problem with my mom kaya, when I didn't use her own money to buy our breakfast. Why not say thank you nalang kaya. Wala na tuloy akong ganang kumain!

Anyway, Goodmorning Everyone!

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Zcharina22
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I think it's better to get scolded by your mother

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Yes, she had the right to scold me but sometimes it pissed me when she scolded me without understanding me first.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Haha okay lang yan be wala sa mood si mother eh

$ 0.00
5 months ago

haha siguro

$ 0.00
5 months ago