I spend my Saturday Like this!

35 24
Avatar for Zcharina22
2 years ago

My Saturday was a bit busy and stressful but at the end fo the day it was full of laughters!

I woke up in the morning thinking my job for my brother which is answering his modules. My sister scolded me that according to her I am spoiling my brother. I wanted to help but I am helping him in a wrong way. I know this is wrong doing all his modules without his participation. His modules are very hard to answer but I did my best to answer every questions. Next time, I will not do his modules again without him beside me and without his participation kase parang ang dating ay ako na ang nag-aaral hehe. I will just help him by checking his answers if it is correct.

After answering his modules I wanted to rest but to my dismay when I went to the kitchen shimay, our kitchen was dirty at ang daming tambak na hugasin. I wanted to scream but I remembered that cleaning kitchen and washing dishes is my forte before (I kinda missing it haha). So, what I did was to tune in music in my phone and do the cleaning. Music calm me down while doing something. I don't care if it is too loud haha basta I want to enjoy doing my work with music and nothing can stop me lol hehe.

After cleaning the kitchen I thought my brother already cleaned our sala huhu makakatikim na talaga sila sa akin but no I still have the energy to clean. I swept the floor and do the mapping. After doing all these I went to the kitchen to cook for something but to my surprised ate Lin gave us a chicken bucket from jollibee. I feel like that was my prize for being diligent today haha. Then when snack time came another blessings came again from another ate which is ate Chi. She gave us shanghai and pancit. Its so many that we couldn't eat it all. My batchmate in highschool was here with us at pinarisan niya ng coke diva solve ang tiyan namin hehe.

In the evening I laugh at my cousin for claiming De la Cruz as one of our cousin but according to my sister malayo daw haha. I laugh even more when I found out that De la Cruz believes that he's one of our unknown cousin. He even send us 3 kilos of Miki noodles because my cousin said that she's craving for Miki lol. He really believes that we are relatives haha. Nothing's wrong though but he should know the truth. I don't know what will happen when he found out that we're not really related hehe.

On the other hand, I am very happy because at last nagkaroon na din ako ng time to read articles because I think I've been inactive for two days. I just upload my articles then leave again. I feel sorry though but I make bawi naman if I have the time. I am so much thankful that even I missed reading articles there are still writers reading my works. Thank you so much!

This notification I've got from read.cash made my day. I couldn't believe that my articles reach that amount of views. Thank you! Thank you, everyone for patiently reading my articles that even I am not a good writer you guys supported me.

Thank you again! Godbless us all!

Sponsors of Zcharina22
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 3.31
$ 3.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 7
Sponsors of Zcharina22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zcharina22
2 years ago

Comments

Ikaw na sis, never ko pa na reach yan..More views to come! Congrats!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe thank you sis..sunod ka din hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po! Same lang po tayo module agad umagang umaga haha,well trabaho kuna po ata ang pag sasagot ng modulesπŸ˜‚btw congratulations po ulitπŸŽ‰βœ¨

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha thanks po..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis , ang sipag at ang bait na ate dahil gumagawa ng modules sa kapatid hihi ikaw na ang makakapasa .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe salamat po.. Parang ako na po ang nag aaral hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis. You made it again hehe happy for you. Go na sa mga hugasin hehehe ingat

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe salamat..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sis.. Congrats to you... Another milestone to be proud of..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat! Kahit papano nakaabot ng ganong viewers hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Deserve mo yan sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow way to go. Ang bait naman. Go ako sa paghuhugas ng plato pero auto pass sa pag aanswer ng module ng kapatid koπŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe ganun na din gawin ko next time hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, ading!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po, ang husay. More viewers to come.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe thank u ganun din sayo .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan sadya ang ate siya ang sasagot sa module tapos taga lunus pa din , halos lahat t ng gawain ay sayo..

By the way more viewing do come sis sana maabot ko din yong ganon ka daming view.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakakapagod din po minsan hehe..buti nalang may readcash ng pinagkakaabalahan hehe..

Sunod na po kayo hehe keep writing lang po para may maview po kami dito hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy wow!! Congrats bhe. .more viewer's to go..🀩🀩

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha thank you bhe..sunod ka na din hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahha naku baka pag 3 month's na ako dto or 5 month's siguro bhe..kc kaka 500 views ko plang nung isang araw..baka nga di ko ma reach ung 1k view's na goal ko this month eh..hahhahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wow bilis ah hehe Walang imposible kaya yan bhe hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eh one month na ako mahigit bhe,tapos kaka 500 views ko plang nung nakaraang araw..di ba mabagal na progress un? O sapat lang?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Dami na na views na yan ah. Kakaproud 😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe thank u!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap naman nun sis isang bucket ng Jollibee. Gustong gusto ko pa naman yung fried chicken ng Jollibee.πŸ₯°πŸ€€ Congratulations with your views sis!πŸŽ‰πŸ₯° You deserve it..πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po! Hehe Meron pang natirang chicken dito dami kase dina naubos hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pahingi naman sis..😁 nag craving tuloy ako.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sissy wow andaminv views

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank u ate sunod ka and din ate hehe.for sure mas madami pa hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marami rami pa ang need kong isulat sissy at dapat gandahan pa bago ko maabot yan, super saya naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda naman sulat mo ate hintay hintay nalang dadami din viewers mo ate..Nakakaproud ka nga ate eh multi tasking woman hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha salamat sissy, sana soon ma improve ko na din hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago