Tune Into Healthy Life Style

6 26
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

"Action may not always bring happiness. But there is no happiness without action. ~William James

Howdy my read dot cash family!!!!

I hope you are doing well and enjoying your day. Did you guys missed me yesterday??? Awww!! I am sure you had because I also miss you. Actually I was extremely busy at home yesterday in preparation for today's first class. That's why neither I published article nor I engage with you my friends. I really apologize for that but I am back again my friends. Let me discuss some details about orientation class today!!!

To secure my admissions in Post Graduations in Subject of Health & Physical Education is like a dream that I accomplished. I was too much excited to start my journey being the Master Physical Trainer and I also had option to proceed my career as Dietitian & Sportsman. Actually I had always been conscious about my health and physique because it's my believe that we are blessed by God with perfect posture that we need to polish and maintain. The beauty is maintaining and managing the things, ideas and your body. I dream came true today and I started to step forward to my ultimate goal.

The orientation class started around 10 O'clock and I reached almost half hour earlier. The university staff directed us to the classroom where I was waiting for the teacher come and start the today's orientation. I told you about myself that I am an introvert person that's why I was hesitating to interact with new classmate. Hurily a girl arrived there who was looking adorable we had some chit-chat to each other.

The orientation class was addressed by Vice-Principal of Health & Physical Education Department of the University. The gentleman had impressive personality and communication skills that motivated us to achieve the goal for what we are going to work. Wooohooo!!! It seems that my passion level had increased. It was an injection of motivate. "My dreams I am coming to turn you into reality!!!"

Let's have look at the Health & Physical Education and it's importance in our life!!!

Health & Physical Education ;

Image from Geert Pieters by Unsplash

Health & Physical Education is that part of education that deals with the movement of large part of the body. It's purpose is to spread awareness about the importance of human health and functions of human body. Health and Physically Education impart knowledge about living healthy and happy life by doing some physical exercise ( Workout, Yoga, Meditation, Games, Sports & Athletics).

Purpose of Health & Physical Education :

Following are the main goals of Health & Physical Education ;

  • Educate Citizens to adopt healthy lifestyle with principals of Health & Physical Education.

  • To improve the talent of Students and urge them to mark their achievements.

  • To creat good social relationship, brotherhood with group activities among student.

  • Arrange Extra-Curricular Activities to appreciate and encouraged the students efforts and talent.

  • Cooperation with National and International teams and leadership.

  • Empower the students with leadership qualities like courage, tolerance, decision making, consistency, selflessness, honesty, will power and efficient communication.

  • Fight with Pandemic and Endemic disease and physical disorders.

  • Spirit of Sportsmanship & Athletes

  • Educate student about the diet, healthy nutrients & the needs of body.

  • Make your leisure time useful with healthy activities.

Conclusion :

Health & Physical Education is subject of great worth in modern age when we had been struggling day to night in following our business, passions and goals. We have totally ignored our physical and mental health. Anxiety, depression, heart attack, and paralyzation are most faced problems nowadays. Tolerance, patience and cooperation seems to be disappeared among human beings. That's why Health & Physical Education is here to tune you into healthy and happy lifestyle.

" Your body is your most priceless passion. Take care of it. ~Unknown


That's all for today's blog my friend I am going to be with you with more articles that will urge you to tune into healthy lifestyle. I'm going to carry on my pending 30 Days Writing Challenge too.

I'm sure you guys will appreciate my journey. I hope you will be me to motivate me. I'm thankful for your love and precious time.

Wish you good day friends stay blessed always.

14
$ 1.79
$ 1.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 8
Sponsors of Zainab_Fatima
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

Comments

Congrats and good luck as you go move closer to your goal. Good luck in your 30-day writing challenge as well :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We studied physical and Health Education in high school and it was fun. The friendship it offered us during those field section was amazing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We're the same friend. I am an introvert person that's why I always hard time to interact my new classmates when I was still a student.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're right. Physical and health education is a subject that should be thought compulsory in school. We need to know so well about our health

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good information. The funny thing is I just posted on Noise about getting back to my old self getting back to the gym. Your article is of perfect timing. It has motivated me more going today, thank you. I will also continue motivating you in your continuing journey :) Take care friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't exercise regularly but I play football haha.. I think playing football is enough

$ 0.00
1 year ago