This & That, An Interesting Prompt

10 31
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

Greetings Readers!!!

Howdy my read dot cash family!!!

I hope you are doing well and enjoying your day. Although I was feeling demotivated because of Rusty absence on my previous article yet I couldn't give up publishing article today. Yupp I am bit late then the usual time of publishing article. I'm not mood of sharing article from 30 Days Writing Challenge today. That's why I choose to write this & that prompt of personal choices. I'm sure you guys will enjoy the prompt πŸ‘‡

Go Out To Eat / Home Made Meals ;

Most of us prefer go out to eat or order food from their favorite restaurant and cafe. I'm also one of them who have to work outside from 9-5 O'clock. I often eat breakfast and lunch outside the home. This food contains fast foods like Pizza, Burger, Sandwiches and many other local and traditional dishes. These outside meals badly effected my health and results in high blood pressure, high cholesterol level and excessive body fat.

That's why I prefer to home made food that is cooked observing hygiene measure. We are satisfied with the ingredients we used in cooking. Moreover, we set the spices according to our needs and taste. Home Made Meals assure good health and save you from paying general sales tax.

Hero / Vilian ;

Life is temporary we can't guarantee the next breath of our life. We should spend every moment in relaxing and making happy to others. The real peace of mind is in service of humanity. That's why I want to live as hero who always ready to help other. Who always fight for his right and never afraid to face challenges. The greatest happiness is to spread happiness among others.

Happy Ending / Sad Ending ;

Life is different from movies and series of Television where always we had happy endings. We had to face heart breaking moment in real life. Life is the name of ups and down. The beauty of life is that it remains keep going. Life is not bed of rose it's a universal truth that can't be denied yet it's not bed of roses. I wish for the happy endings in real life too because I don't want that anyone suffer with heartbroke or worries.

Can Sing / Can Play A Musical Instruments ;

These both options are in my wish list. I often sing with my bad throat and heavy voice that I feel irritating for others as Giyan from the Doremoon Cartoon Series. Hahaha I am just kidding friends I am not so much disappointing singer. Honestly speaking I wanted to learn how to play piano. The tune and lyrics of Piano Music always touch my heart and whenever I watch someone playing Piano in Television I wish could be that person.

Dark Colors / Light Colors ;

Although I had Fair skin color and both dark and light color dresses suit yet I always goes for the light color. My favorite color are skin, baby pink and grey while in the dark my favorite color is black because there is no dark color than black. Dark color make us prominent to others eyes while I want to be decent over prominent.

Be Rich / Be Beautiful ;

Everyone of us is beautiful and unique in his own way. Many of us prefer the physical beauty based physical features, attract and color. Almost I am among those people but I am satisfied that I am good and perfect in my own way. That's why all I need is to get rich and obtained financial freedom. I wanna set up business and create job opportunities for the unemployed people especially the students who quit their studies because of not affording Educational expenses.

I want to take part in charities and make donations to the flood refugees people of my country as much as possible. Nowadays, my focus is to collect funds for them and help them to get basic needs of life.

The One Who Loves Me / That One Whom I love ;

It's priceless emotions to love someone or be loved by someone. I have been waiting for the attention of the person whom I loved for years although I ignore many serious purposals That's I would choose that person who love me because I wanna be loved, care and respect.

I don't want to make this article more long to consume your more time. That's why I am skipping the last two options. You can share your choices in the comments section. If you like my article please don't forget to like,share and subscribe.

Thank you so much for your precious time to read my article.

Sponsors of Zainab_Fatima
empty
empty
empty

I am waiting for the kind sponsors to support me and motivate me as newbie to be consistent in publishing article.

10
$ 0.65
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @gertu13
+ 4
Sponsors of Zainab_Fatima
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

Comments

I like the go out to eat vs home made meals I would pack my own meals for work everyday. I made for a cheat day usually once a week sometimes longer. But I feel I have slipped a lot since my surgery. Not being able to work out probably plays into this a bit. I hope to get back and stay away from the quick unhealthy meals. I too don't have much motivation to write.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You should assure health food in you daily life and must do body work and walk. Stay blessed my friend

$ 5.00
1 year ago

Happy early birthday πŸŽ‰ I hope you accept this small gift 🎁 and it lifts you for the day ahead to be very grateful for.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank You So Much for being the first person to wish and give wonderful surprise gift. Lots of love for you πŸ’“

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm saving this to write my version laterπŸ‘.

I'll go with home made food anytime any day. Although outside food is sweet but home food is better

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I would love to read this prompt from you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would choose a person who loves me over and over again

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's really amazing to be loved by someone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We tire from writing sometimes.. We can't find title of article..

Life acts as hero and villain. We should say thanks to Allah for everything as rice and poor guy.

Life learns how can you become hero to villain!! Your article is appreciated and lovely...i have read completely

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much for your kind words

$ 0.00
1 year ago