Story Of Time Traveller

3 32
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

" All journeys have secret destinations of which the traveller is unaware." ~Martin Buber

Howdy my read dot cash family!!!!

How are you lovely people of dot community??? I hope you are doing well and enjoying your weekend. I'm so excited to talk about today's topic that catch my attention few days ago while scrolling on YouTube. Actually I love documentaries about space, planets and universe. The thumbnail of YouTube Video " Alien Will Interact With Human In December" claim by time traveller from 2671 AD. NASA (National Aeronautics Space Agency) predicted existence of life in outer planets especially the red planet Mars. Few Months ago, NASA send nude animated images on the surface of Mars to attract Aliens travel to the Earth. Things that wonder wasn't aliens arrival on the earth, It was existence of time traveller.

Time traveler from 2671 warned us that

  • A huge Meteor will hit the Earth in Space soon that will cause destruction in many parts of the earth.

  • Aliens in large number reached on earth on 8 december for human interaction.

  • 2023 will be worse than 2019-2022.

Is Travelling To Past/Future Is Possible???

Some theories, most notably special and general relativity, suggest that suitable geometries of spacetime or specific types of motion in space might allow time travel into the past and future if these geometries or motions were possible. Wikipedia

It is clear that travelling to past/future is not possible now because it demands specific motions that are not possible now. Perhaps in future technological development make it possible.

While researching about time travelling, I come to know that time traveler is character used in philosophy and fiction, particularly scientific fiction. The time traveller enter in past or future using Time Machine. The idea of time machine become popular in 1895 with publication of novel " Time Machine" By H.G Wells.

In early childhood I have been inspired by "Doremoon Cartoon Series" where robot Doremoon owns time machine that help him or his friend Nobita travel to future and past. Sometimes Nobita travel to past to observe how simple life his ancestors had lived. Sometimes he entered into future where he wanted to observed technological developments and robotic era of progress.

Studies shows that travelling to past is unlikely among the people. There are many happenings in the past that may cause negativity among human relationships. While at the sometimes it may add to our knowledge, literature and historical facts about the ancient civilizations of the World.

Let me dive into the world of imagination and be time traveller!!

I'm Zainab Fatima from time traveler from 3000 AD. I landed by time machine in Wuhan Province of China in December 2019 and introduce the medicine that was used to cure COVID-19. Caryonvid is the imaginary name of COVID-19 curing tablet invented by my family individual who was medical scientist in 3000 AD. I read about spread of COVID-19 in historical books. I wanted to help people who face human destruction because of Worldwide pandemic COVID-19.

It was the most painful and deadly era face by whole world. Millions of people lost their live because of worldwide pandemic COVID-19. Many of us lost their families, friends and dear ones. It was the painful moment that I experienced in my life. The lockdown restrict economic, political, social and religious activity. Honestly speaking I afraid that it will be hard for us back to usual life. I remembered how I wept in prayers to inhabitant street and markets. I couldn't meet my friends and mates for months.

That's the only reason that urge me to land in Pandemic Era to help human beings if I am from advance centuries.

That's all what I wanted to share in today's blog. If you get a chance from where would you travel? You will choose past or future? Also tell the reason why you want to travel specific time.

I hope you enjoyed today's article. I'm thankful for your precious time to read my article. Please don't forget to like, share, comment, upvote and subscribe my blog.

Sponsors of Zainab_Fatima
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 1.24
$ 1.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 5
Sponsors of Zainab_Fatima
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

Comments

I don't want to go to the past for I know what the succeeding events will follow. Yet, our future looks bleaker by the day. I think I'll just live in the moment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't believe either. Time traveler can't be possible. However it can be a character used in philosophy, fiction (scientific fiction).

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Honestly speaking and even thinking of pandemic, just makes me sick. But the cooked up fictional story was interesting. Hope we don't experience another nightmare in 2023.

$ 0.00
1 year ago