"Day 17 : Ways To Win My Heart"

7 39
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

" The way you make me happy is just insane. It's like I am a different person." ~Unknown

Howdy my read dot cash family!!!

I hope you are doing well and enjoying your day. I'm also well and enjoying french leave from university classes today. Actually I badly need a break from 9-5 studies. Moreover, I had an interview for Assistant Trainer Gym job that goes well and I am recommended for the vacancy. It's an internship for the aspirants who proceed their career as gym trainer. I want to add up my experiences that's why It is good opportunity to add something in my pocket. I will be available at City Gym Of Lahore from 4 O'clock to 7 O'clock in the evening. If anyone of you are interested to join and meet up with me, you guys are welcome.

It has been 1 week my online hustle has been disturbed but I am planning to scheduled for dot platforms. I want my time productive as much possible. "Free Tips" availability is reducing from noise.cash that added to my worries but I'm inspired by the rewards sister @bmjc98 recive from noise.app. I wish her more BCH ahead. Keep inspiring Baby 😘😘😘 You have put a new zeal in me to double up my efforts and stay consistent to my goals.

Without further ado let's get back to today's blog " Day 17 : Ways To Win My Heart" from 30 Days Writing Challenge

" I can't look at you without smiling. I love the way you make me happy." @Zainab_Fatima

Winning someone's heart mean to please someone in order to get your own benefits and whatever concerns you hold for that person. I'm friendly but moody for those who are not much close to my heart. I had my own priorities in my life that I can't ignore at any cost. That's why if you want me deal good with you this article gonna helps you people. Here are following things that matters for me and please me with you :

Behave Kindly With Me ;

" The essence of love is kindness." ~Robert Louis Stevenson

I'm like kids who love everyone who is kind to them. Kindness is great virtue that creates good bondings and human relationships. Being orphan at early age I always waited someone to behave kindly with us and love us but there was no one other than Mom. That's why I really value the person who is kind on me. Kindness never means giving others it's all about treating other with love and care.

The person who is kind, caring, loving and respecting me really my heart. Loyalty, sincerity and attention are also attributes that had my heart. I believe that you can win every female heart if you give her attention and this is the only thing that girl want actually. It's commonly said and predicted that Money and lavish lifestyle attract girls that's a myth. Actually these things are important to live comfortable life but you can win someone's heart by giving attention to your girl.

I had many friends but few of them are closed to my heart because I am satisfied with their behavior and attention they give me. They are close to me more than those who are 24/7 with me.

Appreciate Me & Happy With My Achievements ;

Everyone isn't happy with our success and don't want to see us make progress. Such people doesn't let any stone unturned to bared your way to destination. They are jealous of your happiness and progress. I want those people in my surroundings who are happy with my progress and motivate me to do more efforts.

That's all for today's blog I don't want to consume your more time. I hope you have enjoyed reading my article.

Please don't forget to like, share, comment and subscribe. Thank You for your precious time.

8
$ 0.85
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 7
Sponsors of Zainab_Fatima
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

Comments

That's is very much true, and I agree with you that kindness can earn everything including one's heart and soul. If you recall the life of Muhammad (PBUH), which is a lesson of kindness and due to his kindness he earned so many hearts and souls.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can agree with that for the general good hearted women out there. Of course there are those that put too much on looks and lifestyles. You are the on the good hearted side :)

Take care friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was thinking you will mention money, lols

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kindness wins!

We are all different from each other and we progress differently too. What matters is we progress in our own way.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We love on someone who truly care for and appreciates us of what we really are.I have a shoft heart for a person who shows good respect and cares for me

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm a guy but attention works with me also. Who doesn't like to be cared for? I think everyone love it. I feel comfortable where I'm cared for

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly it attention attract us alot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago