"Day 14 : Describe Your Style"

20 48
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

"Style is a reflection of your attitude and your personality. ~Shawn Ashmore

Howdy my read dot cash family!!!

I hope you are doing well and enjoying your weekend. I awake around 5 am and remain busy till 12 O'clock. All I done today is house keeping and cooking for lunch. But I really don't want to ignore my online hustle too. Although I had organized the sketch of today's blog in my mind yet it's time taking for me complete me.

Without further ado let's get back to today's blog "Day 14 : Describe Your Style" from "30 Days Writing Challenge."

A particular manner and mode of action that we adopt for appearance of our character and personality is called style.

Everyone human being has its unique attitude and manners that show his personality and style. I'm simple girl who is not much modern but I don't ignore the current trends. I follow what I had been thought and allowed by my parents. I struggle to managed peaceful living in the package affordable to me.

Let me told you more about my style ;

I'm going to discuss my style under following heads :

  • My Attitude/ Behavior

  • My Living Life Style

  • My Clothing/ Dressing Style

My Attitude / Behavior ;

"Style is an attitude, trend is another thing to follow." ~Lela Rose

Our attitude is the most impressive part of our personality. One can win the universe with his attitude and lost the universe with his attitude. Attitude basically is our bodily reaction in face of obstacles, success, hardships, happiness and anger. How we hold our emotions and respond wisely matters the most.

Although I am emotional person who have to face consequences. I trust others very blindly later on I suffer badly. But neither I disrespect anyone nor I behave badly. My principal in relationships is give respect and have respect. I don't go for flaunting about what's not in my access. I don't make fake promises. I'm a man of my own words and principal. Humanity is among those things that are important for me.

My Living Life Style ;

" The essence of style is how you live your life." ~Oscar De La Renta

We are middle class people burnt midnight oil to earn their livelihood. We live in small rented apartment. Monthly rent of the apartment is around 40 USD. We have to work hard to pay expenses of rent and daily living that's why we live simple life. We don't eat in expensive restaurant and travel to far side areas. But in our small home we have things at their right place. Home is the most comfortable place. We live with unity and love. Mom is the head of family. I follow their all instructions because I know they aren't wrong in decision making.

My Clothing/ Dressing Style ;

" I dress myself not to impress, but for comfort and style." ~Lindsey Winxson

I'm not attractive towards short trending dresses as western world. I follows national dressing pattern that is Shalwar (Trouser), Kameez (Long Shirt) and Dupatta (Scarf). Here I sharing my picture in scarf below 👇

Here is one more pic of me 😍

Here is one more look of me below 👇

You have observed my personality after having look at me. I do whatever I can afford and that let me feel comfortable and original.

"Elegance is when the inside is as beautiful as the outside." ~Unknown

That's all mate for today I hope shared about my style as much possible for me. Perhaps we can't define someone's personality our own personality in words. Our personality and style is complete process.

I hope you have enjoyed today's article. I'm thankful for your precious time to read my article. If you really like my content please don't forget to like, share, comment and subscribe.

16
$ 1.47
$ 0.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 12
Sponsors of Zainab_Fatima
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

Comments

Me too wear dress I love and i am comfortable with. I didn't follow what is common or the trends if im not comfortable with it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here I choose to dressed what is comfortable me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Being a Muslim girl, scraf is the best representative of our dressing style, and you are looking cute in it😘. B/w your name is so beautiful because my sister name is also Zainab😻

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Glad to know sis thank you and welcome to my blog.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're beautiful in your own way friend, in my style I'm not used to following any trend in our modernization I wear any that makes me comfortable and sometimes I like wearing a dress with an extra size for me to move easier.thats my style😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Comfy dresses are the best trending my friend. You own perfect style.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The clothing you wear suits you well my friend. You look beautiful. Me I love wearing trousers, pant, jeans with shirts my friend. I love wearing long dress too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I kinda feel myself comfortable and easy in long dresses

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. Long dresses make us comfortable.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dear Zainab! I enjoyed a lot while reading your blog🌺🏵 I also belong to a middle-class family. I also don't like to wear short western clothes. I also wear a scarf.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Welcome to my blog ❣️ that's good that we had similarities.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At the end of reading I like your personality and your own style of living. Simple home with humanity and unity brings out the best for the whole family. And I also believe that when it comes to clothing and dressing, it is really important that we dress up according to our comfortability and not by for impressing. Good to know you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly we should be original as we are we aren't born to impress anyone thank you sis ❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

very awesome your article I really enjoyed reading this .thing is interesting .

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for the compliment sis hope to see you around more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Describing your style is indeed too good. Appreciate your simpleton activities in life. Especially your writing "Home is the comfortable place to say". This is very much true.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you dear indeed there is no place more comfortable than home and family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very much true

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like your attitude and your clothing compliments you well. I kind of wear about anything.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha!! It's known about male here that they are ready to wear what they found :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago