"Day 13 : Favorite Book"

7 29
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

"That's the things about books. They let you travel without moving your feet." ~Jhumpa Lihari

Howdy my read dot cash family!!!!

I hope you are doing well and enjoying your day. If I told you about me, ahhh! I'm mind blowing. Perhaps it would be better to say that my mind is blowing with the irritation caused by network intruption in my city. Cellular Data & Wifi Network Service was being suspended by the District Government to maintain security on the occasion of Annual Celebration Of Data Darbar in Lahore. I planned lots of things to do early morning, while I managed to read some articles from my read dot cash family but really couldn't published on time as usual. When the Network Service restored I was busy in some household chores. I'm not among those writer who make draft from an emergency publication, I just write when I want to publish. Actually today I realized that I should have pre drafted article to publish when I am stuck somewhere.

I was not aware of the suspension of Network Service and was restarting the internet device again and again. It's very hard for me to be patient without virtual world. I couldn't make noise post yet. It's really disappointing start of the day for me but I hope the things will go smooth.

Without further ado let's get back to the today's blog "Day 13 : Favorite Book" from "30 Days Writing Challenge"

Following are the things that I like the most;

  • New Clothes

  • Perfumes

  • Roses/Flowers

  • Scents/Fragrances

  • Foods

  • Books

Above-mentioned things always have more and more space in my life. Reading books is my hobby and relaxing therapy. I read one book in a month. So far I have read books following types of books ;

  • Religious Books

    (Quran Pak, Ahadith, Muslim Law & Jurisprudence)

  • Political Books

    (The Republic, Constitutional Laws, Pakistan Movement, National and International Current affairs and Historical Movements.)

  • Novels

    ( Jannat k Paty, Raja Gidh, Aab-e-Hayat, etc)

  • Economic Books

    (Das Capital, Banking & Finance, Rich Dad & Poor Dad)

There are so many books that I can't name here but my favorite book is "Al Quran".

"Al Quran ، القرآن"

Al Quran is the religious book of Muslim. Quran revealed on Prophet (Peace Be Upon Him) from Allah Almighty by the Angel Gabriel (A.S). Quran first revealed in the Month of Ramadan. Quran revealed completely in 23 years. It is revealed in Arabic language and later on translated into other language

Features of Quran ;

Quran has 30 Chapters. It contains 114 Surahs, 14 Sajjud. Quran has 6666 brief verses.

Subject of Quran ;

The main subject of Quran is "Man" Quran Pak is guides a person to live happy life adopting Islamic lifestyle.

Purpose of Quran ;

Quran is not mere a book. It is a complete code of life. It contains guidance about personal, social, economic, political and religious life. There is no aspect of life that's not discuss in Holy Quran. The ruler, beggar, rich, poor, husband, wife, business man, jobless, scientist no matter whoever is looking for guidance, there is no better guide than Quran.

The main purpose of the Quran is to keep human beings on right track and be good human being with the good attributes. The one who follows the instructions of Quran get success in this world and hereafter.

There are lots of things to say about Quran but I don't want to make my post lengthy and consume time of my readers. That's all for today's blog.

I'm thankful for your precious time to read my article. If you really like my content please don't forget to like, share, comment and subscribe.

10
$ 1.79
$ 1.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 6
Sponsors of Zainab_Fatima
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

Comments

its good you love the holy quran, it will definitely guide your steps and lead you to the right part.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice to know more about Quran, thanks for this informative article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is Quaran a holy bible of Islam? I think, we studied about that, it composed of religious texts and verses.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will read a lot of magazine articles on hobbies I like to do. I haven't done so much lately but will again soon. The Quron I'm sure will be something you will always go back to no matter how many times you have read. Thanks for describing and sharing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I used to love reading of books before but I don't find myself doing that anymore. MAYbe it's because I'm hunting for money and I don't have chance again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My opinion is that Government should add translation of Holy Quran in Sylabbus from school to university Level. I am starting to read translation for learning soon. Holy Quran is complete model of Holy Prophet(PBUH) Life .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love clothes too my friend that's why I always ordered from online and also in malls. I love collecting perfumes too my friend then foods make me happy. We're the same friend. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago