"Day 10 : Your Best Friend"

13 53

" Time and good friends are two things that become more valuable the older you get."

Howdy my read dot cash family!!!

I hope you are doing well and enjoying your first day. How have been your Sunday??? It was tired one for me that didn't allow me to publish article yesterday as well I was not much active on the noise platform. Every Monday gives us energy to have great start of the whole week. I'm too excited to make this week productive in my online hustling. Have you planned your week schedule?? It always helps us to stick on our goals and let the things in a smooth way by keeping us on track.

Without further ado let's get back to the main topic of today's blog " Day 10 : Your Best Friend." From 30 Days Writing Challenge. Yupp! You guess write I skipped "Day 9 : Write about happiness" because I'm too much for the today's topic. I will share Day 9 soon with you my friends. To get more detail about the writing challenge look at the picture below 👇

Let's hurried to begin it!!!

According to Aristotle ;

"Man is a social animal."

Which means that we can't live alone. We depend on each others to live comfortable life and fulfill our needs. We have to interact with people in the society. When we got inspired by someone's personality, behavior and found him close to our heart that leads to bonding of friendship between us.

Moreover, friendship can be defined as mutual respect, trust, support and affection between two or more people.

I'm simple person who gave respect other and also expect respect in return. Whenever I spent time with someone, the person couldn't stop himself had good impression for my behavior that is the key essential of every relationship. I can say that I had lots of friends and also haters. I would must mention here that it's important to have people who hate you and want to push you backward. They are really motivation that keep your struggle going with more strength. Their criticism help you to grow more.

Let me introduce you my best friend!

Here is my best friend " Rida Fatima" We are friends since our childhood. We first met in school perhaps in 4/5 grade and interact with each other because we both had same pink-colored watch. She lives in the society where I live and our families knows each others well. We had been always together in school college and university. Rida is really caring girl who is innocent, kind and loving. We always support each other emotionally, educationally, socially and financially. She helped me many times. She helped my Mom in organizing my elder sister marriage as it's her own family function. I really lacks words to define our bonding and friendship.

We had large group of friends in college and university but our understanding and friendship was ideal among all. We remains motivating each other to build our dreams and goals in reality. We do study, hustle, travelling, dinning and enjoyment together. We really know each others so well that doesn't need words to explain the feelings.

I share with you about the health issues I was facing nowadays hope you had in mind. I was outside the home and went for the side hustle almost 50km away from home when I was faint on the road. It happens with me most of the time that I suddenly lost my senses perhaps I was thinking it's because of unstable blood pressure but doctor has advised me to do some medical test. Doctor are suspicious if I am suffering from cancer but I don't get any test now. They told my Mom who is upset to hear and urging me to go for medical tests but now I am facing money crises and that's why my focus is on securing my admissions to continue my studies first. Perhaps I am not going to ignore my health but I am okay now and I will go to doctor before the September ends. When I get faint on the road, Rida was with me. I don't how is managed me and bring hospital and then home. I am really thankful to God for such a nice blessing. My best friend is God blessing for me indeed who save my life and always with me.

I really lacks words to elaborate our friendship to you people. Moreover, I already have taken your much time. Have you any good friend in your life who is blessing for you??? If you are lucky to have such friend hold him with love respect and trust.

I'm thankful for your precious time to read this article. If you really like my article don't forget to like, share and subscribe.

Sponsors of Zainab_Fatima
empty
empty
empty

I really need sponsor who motivate me and keep me working on the platform.

17
$ 3.91
$ 3.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.04 from @King_Gozie
+ 9
Sponsors of Zainab_Fatima
empty
empty
empty

Comments

i will always cherish my best friend too cos he is always beside me every time, those time i needed him most is when he shows up.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Friends means to be with each others on the hour of needs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Having a best friend is such a good thing to have. They often know you the best and know what's best for you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly good friends knows what is best for us and always want best for us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As I grew older, I told myself that people come and go. I just kept the ones that had been there by my side ever since. My bestfriends are my sisters from another mother.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Stay blessed dear thanks for stopping by

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have friends but I don't consider anyone of them as my best friend. Its a long story to tell by the way.. Anyways, I could feel that you really have a good bestfriend dear. Her geniunity to you surely made you a blessed one for having her in your life.

Just don't worry too much about your problems, because you can surely find a solution to solve it. God be with you!😇

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much for your kind words yup I am blessed to have her

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One can't do without friends he/she shares moments and ideas with it. I used to have lots of friends but I cut them down when I noticed that TOO MUCH of them was not favoring me

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's good to cut down when we found someone not encouraging us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have a real friend, a bestfriend. It's very rare because mostly are fake people only friend. She's always there beside you. Don't worry friend everything will be fine. God is always with you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are right sis real are rare and fake is everywhere I am blessed to have her in my life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis. Having a real friends in our life is one of the luckiest.

$ 0.00
1 year ago