I Have Some Wishes

5 40
Avatar for Zain-Bhatti.
2 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

January 10,2022
Author: Zain-Bhatti.

I hope all of you are fine and happy with the blessings of GOD may Allah always you keep happy smiling face and stay happy live long with the blessings of God.

Let's start....

Friends, the desires of human life are respected. Everyone needs something C has some or the other desires. Everyone has their own desires. Every rich and poor person has their desires. What happens to a poor family is that there are many such things in their heart.B wants to be as he is now Shad's desires have kept the drum. Every human being has his big and small good and bad desires.

Friends, when I came home early last night, I did my job and cleaned my house. After cleaning my house, I cooked or ate bread and gave bread to my husband, then I got very tired.She gave bread to her husband. He ate it and sat down. He was lost in thought. Stay I made them tea and they also told me to make my bed. I made their bed and they went to their bed and lay down.

After a while I also came on my own and I changed my clothes etc. and lay down. When I lay down, my body was aching. My whole body was coming. I'm hitting someone hard with a nail. I woke up after a while and when I was very upset I I took a pill to reduce it. I took a pill. When I saw my husband, he was thinking something. He was not asleep yet. I asked him what happened to him.We used to have a small house of our own so that we could live a happy life in our own house with our children.You are talking like this, why did you suddenly start worrying about home as if something had happened, then you said that every human being has some or the other desire, I know that this is also your desire. That If there is a small house in which we and our children have lived with us, then I am also very much in agreement with them

I am deeply saddened by the fact that they are right in saying that we too should be in the same house. Let us also live a happy life with our children. My point is that we are as we are. We are poor, we poor people also have some or the other desires. We used to lie down and think about how to make our home.We were anxious for the future of our children, anxious for them that the way we are living, this kind of life our children can spend all night.Our children have not lived in a rented house like this for a long time.

Explained to her husband that he could easily see his desires being fulfilled with the help of Allah and the mercy of Allah. He also said that in a few years now we have been living in a rented house for many years. Only we both know how our lives are going. We both know that we are small desires of yours which we do not have the wealth to fulfill but we fulfill them.We work hard day and night so that we too can take our house and make our children live a good life. We will educate them by reading and writing.We will surely fulfill our desires, our dreams, we will surely see these small desires of ours being fulfilled and it will be by the mercy of Allah and the means of fulfilling them will be our children.

Sponsors of Zain-Bhatti.
empty
empty
empty

Worried about....!

Sometimes we get so overwhelmed with how to fulfill our desires that we become so overwhelmed with life that we don't even understand how we can live our lives. How to live in the future They are very worried about how our children are living with us. Our children also have small dreams. They have small joys and small desires.They tell them that our parents took these things to us from three o'clock but because of us we gave them to them.We can't take Bhutto from 26. We can't fulfill his wishes. We can't fulfill his happiness. You can't fulfill his dream of peace. I can't fulfill my dream.It is a shame that we do not fulfill the desires of our children, their dreams, their small pleasures, but we do not give up.We work with courage as much as there is courage inside. Working with courage, don't get discouraged and run away from the same thing that we will get this thing.

Our little joys, our little wishes, our little moments, our little dreams, which we work day and night to fulfill. When dreams and desires are fulfilled, our happiness is not satisfied. We are so happy that our desires will be fulfilled. We got what we wanted.Little desires are living for us that one day these desires will come true and we will see more and more desires come true.

Plagiarism

There is no plagiarism in this article this content is πŸ’― written by me

Thank you...

My Previous articles links

You can visit these

9
$ 0.38
$ 0.18 from @Rajpoot-Bhatti.
$ 0.05 from @sj0820
$ 0.05 from @Abubakar450
+ 4
Sponsors of Zain-Bhatti.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zain-Bhatti.
2 years ago

Comments

No matter the status of any he they rich or poor, everyone deserves to be treated with respect

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every human being wants something beautiful in his life. In the same way, there is something beautiful in your life, something beautiful. Listening to the words of your wish, my wish also wakes up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah it's true 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow friend your wishes are really amazing,you might be a successful person one day,keep hard working and May God help you to get these wishes

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago