We Witnessed Their Wedding

23 42
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

March 27, 2022 ( Sunday )

Hola readcash citizens! How are you all doing this very beautiful day? I hope everyone is happy and healthy in your dwelling place.

Yesterday, I was not able to write for I was exhausted because of different causes. Since yesterday was Saturday, it was my schedule for cleaning the house day. Though not that much cleaning but household chores is such a tiring work especially that I have a daughter to look after. I guess that's already my life as a mother. In addition, we were also invited for the wedding ceremony of one of my partner's cousin which is also my daughter's godfather. That is also the major reason why I wasn't able to write something. So, today, I'm gonna share to you our event yesterday.

1:00 o'clock in the afternoon, my partner and I, together with our daughter, prepared ourselves to attend the big day of his cousin. The event will start at 2 p.m so I want us to arrive at the venue quarter the scheduled time. But my partner is like a girl when it comes to the beautification of himself. It took him 30 minutes to take a bath and change his outfit. While me, I can take a bath for just 10 minutes if I want to. I was already done preparing myself and our daughter while he was still busy how to style his hair. I was already nagging at him for I was worried that we were going to be late for the ceremony. It would be embarrassing for us for we were just near on the occasion place. The wedding was held at the municipal gym which is just a walking distance from our house. After how many years of waiting, finally he was done. We opted to use our motorcycle so we can arrive at the venue immediately.

When we arrived at the gym, there were already lots of people inside. The venue was organized into two sides - the bride's side and the groom's side. We were led to where our sits located which is the groom's side. I love their decorations for it was filled with flowers and the chandelier at the center added the beauty of the venue. My partner saw his friends and they had a little chitchat while me, I was just on the our table with our daughter and also busy capturing views. Of course my favorite subject is my daughter, but I had a hard time in capturing a nice photo of her because she didn't like being taken a picture. So, I just look for another subject instead and I was just glad that she was behave inside the venue.

Let me share to you what I had captured yesterday's event.

The photo above is the entrance of the venue. There was someone assigned in that area for the disinfection and they will led you to your table area.

This is the view of the inside. I couldn't get a full view of the venue for I was also busy with my daughter. She felt hot for there were no ventilator near our table. I also forgot to bring a fan so I only used my handkerchief.

The groom with a beautiful smile together with his best man which is also his brother.

The bride slowly walking toward his future husband. I really love her gown and her long veil. She undoubtedly looked beautiful on her very especial day. While looking at her, I was also thinking. What would it feels like to be on the aisle, wearing a very elegant dress, walking slowly, all eyes on you, and most importantly the man of your dream is there near the altar looking at you with a beautiful smile waiting for you to come. (charingghh LOL)

The photo above is an eleven years old from Davao City. She is a relative of the bride. She sang the song "Can't Help Falling In love" with the version of Crazy Rich Asian movie. All of us were awed with her performance. She really have an angelic voice. She gave justice of the song even if she is just so young. I hope all can sing beautifully.😁

The newlyweds first dance. They really are sweet and you can really see in their faces how happy they are in their most especially day.


To have a beautiful and successful wedding is what every girl's dream. To be legally with someone you dearly love is one of the highlights of our life. Being married is a lifetime commitment with your partner. It has many obstacles, struggles and temptations that would test and shake your relationship but if the love you have to your better half is way more stronger than those, your relationship will not be crumpled. This is what I have learned from the pastor who officiated the wedding.

We did not finish the whole program of the wedding for our daughter was already uneasy and wanted to go home already. Thus, we exited ourselves after the wedding dance and went home.


This is it for today guys. Thank you for reading. Till next time. God bless and be safe all the time.

P.S

I want to say thank pala to sis @Bloghound for still supporting me by renewing her sponsorship. Thank you ng marami sis. More blessings to come to you and to your family.😊

Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Flaunting my amazing and generous sponsors.

All photos above were captured by yours truly.

Lead image is edited using Canva app.

8
$ 2.52
$ 2.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Murakamii.7
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 3
Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

Comments

That's feeling of Yeppie and a bit of nervous is indeed nice to fell especially when it is wedding. I never know how much happiness did it gives.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True friend. That would be full of emotions for them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot jud kaha anang ikasal dae noh hihi wala pa sad mi nakasal. Kanindot sa venue oy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, bitaw uy. Magwonder pa jud tang wala pa kaexperience πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kanindot c e sa reception madam puro flowers .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes madam. Taga diri ra pud baya ang designer ana madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mao madam, sure na dolyares na nga design haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

super lovely set up sis! i like the ceiling design...

and meron talagang mga lalake na matagal sa banyo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Usahay gud magcr na siya maabtan isa kaoras. Magda man ug cp sa sudπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow i also enjoyed wedding yesterday. But today missed for job purpose.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww. What a beautiful day of two strings. Wishing the best in lifeπŸ‘βœ¨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. They are a lovely couple.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always love weddings, there's so much happiness in the air that it becomes contagious. Can't wait to be married.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true friend especially when they are exchanging their vows.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the wedding of my officemate, Sherannie. We attended also the ceremony. Wishing all the best for the newly wed couple.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Didto pud diay ka ma'am? Wa ta nag-ila.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si sir ni oy. Heheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahw sir diayπŸ˜… Sorry sir mura man gud ug panggirl imong username.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Name na sa akong elder boy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka nice sa ila theme maamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mamsh. Murag makadani nga magpasakal, este pakasal na pud ta.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bongga naman ng wedding ng partners cousin nimu te. Kanindot tan awon sa mga flowers. Congratulations to the newlywed te! πŸŽ‰β€οΈ Wishing them all the best lalo na sa bagong chapter ng life nila which is marriage. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Lang. Pinag-ipunan ng maigi jud. Mga maykaya man pud ilang pamilya Lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago