Unplanned Outing

28 104
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

October 18, 2021

Greetings read citizens all over the globe. First day of the week today. I hope everyone is recharged and full of battery so that you can have more energy in doing your works or daily routines.

They say unplanned getaway is better than being planned. Why? Because if their is a plan, it will fall only in a drawing. ( I guess you know what I mean.hihi ). Just like before, my friends love to planned an outing. But, until now, the plan is still a plan. It is like a drawing without color.

Yesterday, I was not active here in this platform for the reason that we had an unplanned outing. My partner and I were not informed that we will have an outing scheduled yesterday. We were only told early in the morning. My partner's mother woke up us at 6 in the morning. We were confused because we are not used in getting up early. Usually, my daughter and I woke up 7:30 in the morning. Yes, that's how sleepyhead we are. Everyone was already busy preparing while us were also busy getting our morning glory. The departure time is 8 and it's already 6:30 but we're not ready. I fed my daughter with her milk. I'm happy that she was not in the bad mood because I woke her up early. I hurriedly prepared our things that I forgot to washed my face. I also hurriedly register an online S-pass because it the requirement needed for us to enter to the place that we are going.

We departed as what the scheduled time. We brought three vehicles since we have a big family. My partner and I hopped in the cab because it is open at the back. We gave our daughter to his mother since she will ride in the car. I don't like riding a car for the reason that I don't like the smell of it especially a car with air-conditioning. I like traveling with an open vehicle so I can feel the fresh air and freely look the outside view.

When we passed at the Agas-Agas Bridge, we were stopped by a military personnel. We were asked where we're going and if we have the requirement needed to pass. Good thing, we already prepared it before we travel. After answering some questions, they let us passed. There was a rider next to us who was not allowed to pass because he didn't have an S-pass.

At 9:00, we arrived at the Sogod Market and had a stopped. The uncles and aunties bought the needed ingredients for our food. While us, since I was already hungry because I haven't eat my breakfast, we roam around and find something to eat. I also need to eat since I have a medicine to take everyday for my tooth. After buying all the necessary ingredients, we continued our travel.

Quarter to ten, we arrived at our destination. We immediately got off and brought our things to the cottage that we rented. The weather was so nice and so the water. The young ones dove at the water straight away. While the grown-ups prepared our food. They prepared ceviche dish which is my favorite when swimming. Also, they prepared grilled meat and fish. One of my partner's aunt cooked pancit. We also have sweet potatoes and fruits served in the table. My partner's mother bought the drinks ( apple beers for the young ones and San Miguel beer for the grown-ups )

We enjoyed catching little fish at this moment when the photographer said picture. We immediately posed for a moment for a photo. But the one sleeping didn't care at all. She enjoyed her nap while being swayed by the small waves. I don't know if she was just too tired or is it the spirit of the alcohol hit her.hihi Anyways, we just let her be and didn't bother her beauty rest at the sea.

My own photos collaged using Foto Grid app.

Few meters away from our location, we saw a diver holding his fish cage. We saw that there were fishes jumping inside the cage so we hurriedly went to watched his catch. The fishes has beautiful colors. I don't know the name of the fishes but I saw a small red lionfish in the corner of the cage. After watching, we went back to our cottage and enjoyed the food the second time.hihi We went home 3:30 in the afternoon and we were all exhausted.


This is it for today guys. I need to perform my duty as a mother. I will put my daughter to sleep first then I'll be back here. ( If I can't sleep hihi ) Thank you everyone for your continuous support. I appreciate you all. God bless and be safe always.

Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Check out the works of my generous sponsors.

Lead image is yours truly.

15
$ 6.73
$ 6.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.05 from @Marinov
+ 9
Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

Comments

Mostly yung mga unplanned outing talaga ang masaya ..kasi malalaman mo nalang after mo maligo wala ka palang dalang twalya haha..pero the real happiness can be experience..shann alll.haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha true. Nakalimutan ko nga magdala ng brassiere kaya umuwi akong walang bra.🤣 Kakamadali daming nakalimutan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh. hahaha.. Basta may damit panlabas ok lang .. pauwi naman na basta nagenjoy at nakaligo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing naman sis, naka outing ulit kayo :) And ang cute nung tulog hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi, oo nga sis. Yung grandmother ng partner ko ang gusto niyan sis. Na bored na siguro sa bahay. Hahaha, ate yan ng partner ko sis. Nakainom ng konting alak kaya nakatulog.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least nakakalabas pa din kayo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kalami ligo og dagat oy hahah dugay dugay nagyud ko wala kabalik sa dagat ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kuyog ta sunod kung mangaligo na pud mi sis.hihihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think the name of that fish is (Mol-Mol) that is the bisaya name of that fish. Sarap talaga maligo sa Dagat, Refreshing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahw mao diay nay Mol-Mol,hihihi. Dili man ko familiar sa mga name sa isda. Dili ba na mao ang gibawal nga kuhaon nga isda kay mao na silay muproduce ug white sand?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, jud bawal na na siya gina kuha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi pero daghan man gihapon koy makita nga manguha aning isdaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lucky, on Monday you were are outing. Guess what, on Monday is fearful day for all of us. A long weekend to wait. Boring, dizzy and dull. But you were at outing this was very interesting 😂. Tell me who is this chubby sleeping on the water. Hahha give her to eat something. Lol. By the way i am just kidding. All of you are looking so nice. A smile on everyone face. That is sign of good begining. So now it up to you make your whole weekend productive. Right nah?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

unplanned outings are some of the best trips...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree sis.:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So s-pass is needed to cross borders. Do you have link ms. Yzza?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I have.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot c.e ninyo ate kay cge raman mo ug outing.🥰 Asa d.i na dapit ate? Nindot lagi araa.. lami ba ng isda tuwahon ate..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hilig man maligo sa dagat ang mga ante sa akong pares Lang. Sa Malitbog na Lang, didto sa Bag-ao Beach.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When it comes to life, it is better to live life with the flow and enjoy more of the surprises in it, rather than being planned.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree. Surprises can bring thrill too than being planned.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How i wish we can also go on a trip, even just for a day. It's been awhile.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka soon sis magkaroon ka rin ng chance.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakalaag jod mem. Hehe! It's nice to be away sometimes pod oy. Padagat with foods. Kalami

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi, lagi mem. Maayu na lang pud nakakitag dagat ug balik. Puol naman gud pud kanunay lang naa sa bay. Bahala lagi'g bag-ong inibtan sa ngipon basta kay mukaon jud sa kinilaw.hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am very happy to know that you have gone on a trip. This is often the case. Man thinks, but it happens automatically. He enjoys it with his friends and this is the little thing from where we are. Easy to make your life better۔ I like your trip photography 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the appreciation of my photography. This really means a lot to me. Thank you also for reading my work.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear ❣️❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago