Old Drawings Of Mine

11 30
Avatar for Yzza0625
1 year ago

May 18, 2022 (Wednesday)

What's up madlang readcashers! How are you all today? It's been three days since my last article. I was inactive for I was not in a good mood. Our internet connection also affected my mood in writing. It has been a couple of days since the internet gone crazy. It lost its connection for several hours before it comes back. Just like today, I woke up 8 in the morning and when I checked our WiFi, it has no signal. It came back at 12 noon then gone again afterwards. Nakakabadtrip diba? Nevertheless, it's kinda fine now so I'm feeling better.

The other night, me and my partner was checking our things for we searched his college ID. We forgot where we placed so we searched everything. Then, I stumbled upon my old expanded envelope where I placed my old things. There I saw my old notebooks, origami book and etc. I opened some of my notebooks then I saw my stapled papers containing my drawings before. Wanna see them? Here they are:

Bell Flower

I drew this flower after I graduated high school. I was at our house feeling so bored. I was staring at our curtain while listening to the radio. The flower seemed beautiful then an idea popped up on my mind. I grabbed my notebook and started drawing it. It took me an hour finishing this piece. After I was done copying the flower, I let my mother saw it. I was glad that she liked my drawing. Well, mothers are our number one fan.

The Little Mermaid's Character - Ariel

I draw this when I was in high school. I had a character notebook and in the front was Ariel. I tried to draw it but I couldn't draw it perfectly. Well, I am not really good in drawing. It was just a hobby of mine everytime I have nothing to do. Looking at this picture, I laughed at the hand of Ariel. Also, I noticed that I changed the spelling of Ariel. I don't what I thought of that time why I spell it that way. Below is my name - I used this name because it is what they call me in the house.

Rose

This one is a display inside our house. It is a cross stitch flower inside a frame. Again, I was bored at that moment and this image got my attention. I was having a hard time drawing this.haha I didn't copied the exact image yet my mother and sister find it good. Yeah, they are really supportive. My sister also loves to draw but she didn't enhanced her skill. Now, her baby boy inherit her skills. At the age of five, he can draw characters even without looking a guide.

Fairy

If my memory is right, I think I got this drawing from a cologne. I forgot the name of the cologne but I used it when I was in high school. Also, I draw this image when I was in third or fourth year high school. I regretted why I didn't put a date on all my drawings. I should have put it aside from my name.


I think I have to cut it here. I still have to bath my daughter any minute now. Anyways, what do you think about my drawings fellas? Can you rate them for me? charinggg Watching these old drawings of mine made me reminisce some good old days. Nakakatuwa lang.

I know my drawings are not that good but I am still happy of it. In our family, my deceased brother was the one who is good at this skill. I remember, he drew the Sydney Opera House and it was exceedingly beautiful. Some students from other school asked him to draw with payments. How I wish I got his talent. hihi


This is it for today guys. I'm happy that I able to finish this. Thank you for reading. Till next time. God bless everyone and be safe all the time.

Ciao!

Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous and amazing sponsors.

All images above are mine.

Lead image: Edited using Canva app.

2
$ 1.76
$ 1.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.02 from @Expelliarmus30
+ 1
Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yzza0625
1 year ago

Comments

Ay buti pa sila, marunong mgdraw. Sanaol na lang ako sis, lol! Those are beautiful!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Pwede naman yan mapag-aralan sis. Ngayon parang di ko kaya magdraw ng mga ganyan.haha Hanggang stickman na lang yata makaya ko ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana lahat po biniyayaan ng talent sa pag dadrawing hahahha. Ang gaganda po ng drawing nyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis.。◕‿◕。

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kanindot man d i nimo mudrawing sis. Talented man d i kaayo ka. Ganahan kaayo ko sa drawing nimo na little mermaid ug fairy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Sauna ra na sis. Karun murag dili na ko kantigo.haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing mo magdrawing sis, ako naku hirap na hirap magdrawing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Ngayon parang di ko kaya magdrawing sis.haha Nakalimutan ko na ata.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is actually Good Ms. Yzza <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, thank you Mr. Moon. I really appreciate your compliment.。◕‿◕。

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome! what's with that cute emoji? hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago