My Monday Feels

17 24
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

April 04, 2022 (Monday)

Hello, hello readcash citizens. How are you all today? I hope everyone is having a great day.

Yesterday, my partner's side's family invited us to come with them to the beach. We politely rejected the invitation for we were not ready and my partner was not in the mood to go out. The time they informed us about the getaway was a bit late and our daughter also was still sleeping and I didn't want to disturb her for she slept late last night. Nonetheless, my partner's siblings went with them so we were left in the house and the whole compound. So, our Sunday went like a normal day for us. When afternoon came, my partner and daughter went outside to take a stroll but they went back after a few minutes for our daughter felt bored. She has no one to play with since the Mormon's Church was closed. Thus, we took her for a ride which is her favorite part of the day. It is already our routine to ride our motorcycle and roam around the town every afternoon. It is one of our ways for our daughter to enjoy her day.

Today, I feel stultify for I felt like I am being stuck and unproductive just like yesterday for I failed to write and publish here. I only read few articles and leave some comments and after that I can't find the drive to write one. I wanted to force myself to think of a topic yet still none. Until I had a minor headache for I was pushing myself to produce something. I went to my Facebook account hoping to find a possible topic but all I read is all about politics. That platform is indeed virulent already. Sometimes I only visit my account there to check if there will be memories to watch. Next, I went to TikTok and browsed and browsed and still I can't fine something interesting. I just find myself hungry from those foods that I saw on those videos. Good thing my partner ordered an ube lumpia with cheese from his former high school classmate last night. It filled my hungry tummy for it was delicious and I am very satisfied with it. I forgot to take a picture of it for I immediately dig in when it arrived.hihi

When my daughter woke up from her noontime nap, I paused what I was doing and tend her for she always wants to be cuddled everything she woke up. She is just a sweet child. She loves being always kissed all over her face. I played with her for a couple of minutes and since there's no rain and the Mormon's Church was open, I let her play in the plaza together with other kids. When she was tired from running and playing, she led me home. I already know what she wants. She was hungry so I gave her milk to quench her thirst. When she was done, we had our afternoon routine which is joy ride just around the town. I took a few shots of the view of our favorite spot.

The weather was kinda gloomy. Well, here in our place, we always have a gloomy weather. After 30 minutes of roaming around, we headed home for the rain was about to pour. And like a cue, right after we enter our house, the sky started to leak. And now, we are watching one of my daughter's favorite cartoon movie entitled "Littlefoot". My partner wanted to watch the news but our daughter is the boss in the house, so what she wants will be followed. Poor papa.πŸ˜…


That it for today guys. I have to end here for I need to prepare our food for dinner. Thank you for reading. Till next time.

P.S. (parang letter lang eh)

I want to say thank you to sis @BCH_LOVER and mem @Marinov for renewing their sponsorship to me. Thank ng marami ninyo.😊 I declare more blessings to you and to your family. Also, more BCH to come us. God bless.

Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous and amazing sponsors.

All photos above are mine and captured by me.

Lead image is edited using Canva app.

8
$ 1.58
$ 1.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.02 from @Oikawa
+ 1
Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

Comments

Ang ganda ng place ninyo sis, ang lawak ng lupain, feeling ko napaka fresh ng hangin, by the way nice to meet you here sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Perks of living in a province sis. Nice to meet you too sis.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am in love with the way you take care of your little angel. I am pretty much sure that she enjoyed her day and ride too. She is really lucky to have parents like you who never fails to take care of her daughter unlike some parents.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are just trying our best to be a good parents to our daughter sis.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are having just a great monday, Maam. It's great that you had time outdoors and not focusing on the social media platforms that are so toxic these days πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi sir uy. Makasamot sa labad sa ulo ang social media ron.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dili mag labad2 sa ulo Maam, focus ta anhi. positive vibes lang 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hilog ko rin mag roam around nung may scootwr pa si dad sa laspiñas, every hapon eon iniikot namin ung buong village 🀣 one time tumalon pako sa motor kase nagpanix ako nung may dumaan sa truck AJAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah, buti di ka napano 'nun sis. Ako, di pa rin marunong magdrive until now. Matatakutin masyado sa daan eh.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan ung gusto ko na if may time ipapasyal namin ung anak ko pero bihirang mangyari tamad kasi si partner

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, kayo na lang ng baby mo ang mamasyal sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madalas nga ganun sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well spent pod girly. Lahi ra jud ning inahan nata noh naa ra jud tas bay girly. Hehehehe dali ra matud.an.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah, lagi girl. Di na jud kalaag. Usahay ingnon na ko ni pikot nga magsuroy-suroy kuno. Gibahak, asa man pud ko musuroy diri?hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe kung naay gusto tan awon ate. Dili na lang matan aw kay ang gusto ni baby princess ang masunod. Inana gayud te. Bisan Inana nalang dri te. Ganiha nag supermarket grabe arang inita sa gawas. Makapaso sa panit. Sakit kaayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi Lang uy. Muhilak man ug dili pasalidahan. Maong pauyunan na lang. Naahhh, diri Lang kay muinit rag isa kaadlaw unya muuwan na pud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe gayud te. Inana gayud ang mga bata te. 😁 Dri te makalabad ug ulo te.

$ 0.00
2 years ago