Let's Try This Deep Questions To Ask

24 51
Avatar for Yzza0625
1 year ago

April 30, 2022 (Saturday)

What's up madlang readcashers! Today is a great day. It's weekend, payday to those who are working and last day of the month of April. Tomorrow is a new month and new opportunity to achieve the goals in our lists. I tried to track back my performance here in this platform for this fourth month of the year and I can say that I did a good job for I pass what I expected. So, good job self (*tap on my shoulder).

I wanted to write my monthly report today but maybe I'll just pass. Instead I opted to browse and look for another topic. I searched some questions on Google and I stumbled to this one. If you want yo answer, you can find the questions here: 371 Deep Questions to Ask Someone [Updated for 2022]


*How important is trust in a relationship?

- I personally believe that trust is one of the most important ingredients in a relationship. It is the ingredient that can build the stability of the couple that can make the relationship lasts. As they say relationship without trust is like a car without gas. You can stay in it won't go anywhere. Trust is essential especially those who are in a long distance relationship.

*What was the most important lesson you've learned from your past relationship?

- I think the most important lesson that I have learned from my past relationship is that you should learned to leave something for yourself. There's nothing wrong with loving your partner with all your might but you should not forget to love yourself also. With my past relationship, I was completely shattered when my ex-boyfriend cheated on me for I gave everything that I am and I have to him. I made him my world and I even surrendered my body and soul. Yet, that was not enough for him so he cheated. When that happened, I got broke into pieces that I almost took my life. Glad that God still save me from that darkness.

*Which would you prefer: having a baby without a partner or a partner without a baby?

-Before I met my partner, I had this thought that I want a baby even without a partner. I witnessed some of my old maid relatives who feel lonely for they don't have a child of their own. Though they have nephews and nieces but I think that it is still different if you take care of your own children. But of course, having a baby with a partner is still best.

*When you were a kid, what did you say you wanted to be when you grew up?

-When I was young, everytime I am asked what I wanted when I grow up, my answers were all the same, I wanted to become a teacher someday. With my young mind, I thought that being a teacher is a chill job. Have a nice uniform and just make a grade for the students. But now, I realized that being a teacher is one of the hardest job in all occupation. It is not just about giving lessons to the students but it is about molding and shaping their future.

*What is your favorite part of a house, and why?

-Bedroom. Why? It is the place in the house where I can show all my emotions. I am not open to my parents about my feelings for I was always afraid that they can't understand and won't validate my emotions. When I am sad or broken, my pillow is the only witness for they are the ones that gets wet everytime I cried.

*What musical instrument do you know how to play?

- I know how to play guitar but not that good. When I was in fourth year high school, we had a practicum in playing guitar. I was only able to learned the basic chords for my brother brought my guitar to his OJT days at Cebu and didn't bring it back. That guitar was given to me by our father and when he learned that my brother took it, he got mad.

*Which member of your family do you feel closest to, and why?

-My sister, our youngest. Among our siblings, she is the one that I grew up with. We are six siblings and we grew up apart from each other. Me and my youngest sister grew up at the same roof. Maybe that is the reason that we are so close to each other. We are each other's shoulder everytime we encounter different problems in life.

Own photo.

This is for today fellas. Thank you for reading. Till next time. God bless everyone and have a great weekend.

Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Flaunting my amazing and generous sponsors.

Lead imag: Edited using Canva app.

11
$ 5.70
$ 5.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.02 from @Momentswithmatti
+ 1
Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yzza0625
1 year ago

Comments

Tama te. Dapat kung magmahal ng tao, dapat naa gayud matira sa atong self. Dili gayud ibuhos ang tanan kay unpredictable raba ang dagan sa life. Once na magkamali imung partner sakit gayud kaayo. Mao na ang uban ma stress lalo na pag ang ilang partner nalang nakalibot sa ilang life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True jud Lang. Importante jud pud nga magbilin pud tas atung kaugalingon. Dili ra ba jud ta sure nga kining atung uyab karun mao na ba juy atung makadayun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gayud ate tinuod gayud. Dapat magtira gayud sa kaugalingon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

magkamuka talaga eh hehe. Prefer ko din na magka anak kahit walang partner haha ang weird diba? haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan nga eh mapagkamalan kaming kambal noon sis.haha Para kasi sa'kin noon, okay na may baby kahit walang partner sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha kung sabagay pero guy po ako ah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayyyy hala sorry. Akala ko babae ka.✌️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala hindi po hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow...you and your sis look so much alike...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eyy, thank you friend.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i always wonder what it felt to have a big sister... or a sister.. i only have brothers though

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag-iisang babae diay ka sis. Nice ug naay igsuon pud nga girl sis para naa pud kay kashare sa mga ka-ik-ikan sa life.hihi Labi na ug close mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang pretty niyong mag sissy! 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eyyy, thank you sis.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same d i ta sis. Grabe sad nako ka broken sauna sa akoa ex bf kay tanan ako gihatag sa iyaha pero gi ghost lang ko kay naa d i siya'y lain and i even thought of ending my life pero God is good, Naka move on ra ko ato na kasakit tungod sa iyang presence sa akong kinabuhi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa juy taw nga dili makontento sis no. Bisan gihatag na nimo ang tanan, mangita pa jud ug lain. Sagdi lang sis, naa man gihapon tay na learn nila. Dili sad sila kawalan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa jud ingon Ana sis, gwapo man gud daw sila hahaha, bitaw oks ra na sis, at least nahibaw an nato ug sayo nga ingon ana d i sila ug kadto na experience naghatag ug mga lessons sa atoa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cute nyo po ng sister nyo, ako naman sister ko dinyung mas matanda saken pero lahat naman sila kasundo ko kaso malayo kase agwat namin ng mga younger sisters ko. Anyways, pag nasa isang relasyon tayo we should love ourselves more than sa love na binibigay natin tama ka sis magtira para sa sarili natin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Masaya talaga pag magkakasundo ang mga magkakapatid.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are people existing which isn't contented inv relationship even if yoy gave everything, those type of people had place in hell for sure. Among all siblings, my older sister is the one I'm closed with, we are like twins. Sad to say she died due to brain tumor and when she died, I became a lonely person that doesn't like to interact on my surroundings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, may mga tao talagang di makontento Chikakiku. I am sorry for your loss Chikakiku. I am sure ginaguide ka pa rin ng ate mo wherever she is right now. Sending virtual hugss.🫂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My older sister and me are close too. We are always together, we are like bestfriends. She rely on me and I rely on her too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good to hear sis. May sister ka na, may best friend ka pa.😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Worst enemy ko din sya Pataasan kami NG pride pero bukas bati na kami na parang walang nangyari

$ 0.00
1 year ago