Items I Bought Online

22 31
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

October 16, 2021

Greetings everyone. How are your Saturday fellas? I hope that it is beautiful and filled with happiness despite the struggles that we have. We must stay positive ( not the virus of course ) in our outlook in life. Let's keep on praying that all the negativities around us will come to an end.

The other days, I have read different articles sharing what they got or bought during the big sale in an online store. Well, every month, the most known two online stores in our country -Lazada and Shoppe-, have a monthly sale for their costumers. In this time of pandemic, it is very wise to buy online than in walk-in stores to mitigate the risk in infecting the unseen opponent.

Next month, my daughter will celebrate her second birthday. I thought and planned hard what to buy on her birthday. I want her birthday to be simple so I don't have to spend more money. I need to save because I don't have a stable job yet. Well, I don't have a problem for the food because my partner's mother pledge to take the expenses. What I am going to shoulder is the dress and decorations. So, I decided that I will buy what I need beforehand during the big sale this month. Last month, I already looked some dresses and party materials in Lazada. I only added it to my cart and waited the 10.10 big sale. When the big sale came, I checked out the items in my cart.

Items I Bought

1. Baby Girl's Birthday Dress

When I looked at the dress, I fell in love the color of it. I want my daughter to look like a princess in her birthday. Of course, she is the highlight of the celebration so it is just to dress her like that. At first, I planned to have a theme in her birthday but the costumes are bit costly so I ended to a simple one. I showed the dress to my partner and he liked it too.

2. Party Balloons

I choose this balloon because I just like it.hihi It has stars inside and it looks beautiful. I hope I can use it properly and beautifully. Last year, during my daughter's first birthday, I was kinda disappointed with my decorations. I was so ignorant not to know how to use the materials. Now that I learned my lesson, I searched and watched tutorial videos on how to set up a simple yet beautiful decorations.

3. Kid's Shoes

I love watching this shoes. Honestly, I forgot to check this out during the big sale. Oh my! I only noticed it when I started writing. Maybe I was too excited last Sunday that I forgot her shoes. Or is it because of my age. (My gosh!) Good thing that I have voucher that I can use to lessen the shipping fee.


CLOSING NOTE

As a mother, you will always give what's the best for your child. Sometimes, it's okay to spend a little as long as your happy of what you spent. Me, I love buying for my daughter but I will also make sure that I will not spend too much. As a parent, it always makes us happy seeing our child looks beautiful and adorable. Nonetheless, I only spend this much just for her birthday and birthdays only be celebrated once in a year. So, it's okay for me if my savings is lessen.

That's it for today guys. Thank you always for accompanying me in my journey here. Thank you for not leaving me despite the fact that I cannot read all your articles because of my responsibility as a mother. Thank you once again, especially the people here👇.

Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty

A special mention to my two sponsors who renewed their sponsorship to me. @Janz and @Bloghound Sorry mga madam, ngayon lang ako nakapagpasalamat. But I always appreciate your kindness to me. God bless you both. Much love.😊

Lead image is made by yours truly using Canva app.

12
$ 7.09
$ 6.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Marinov
$ 0.05 from @Murakamii.7
+ 10
Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

Comments

Simepre he querido comprar en linea pero confieso que temo que no me envien lo que quiero realmente y me lleve uan decepción. Me gusto tu articulo. Salidos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't wait po na makita na suot po yan ng baby nyo. For sure po ay bagay na bagay po sa kanya yan at sobrang cute nya. Tama po kaya once a year lang naman po ang pagbibirthday kaya okay lang po gumastos hihihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot sa dress girly. Bagauy jud na yzza. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

those are really cuties especially the dress and shoes!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Maayu unta ug masakto niya.:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are the most colorful thing I have ever seen and they are very beautiful... you are good mom, she will love them... the gown really going to her make her look so pretty... it's a good advice to moms out there to look after their kids, it's never a waste if they do..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the good words sir.:-) I really appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ng dress at ng shoes sisy..ako din may parating na parcel from shopee, damit at sapatos din para sa baby ko..bday nya na din kc next month..😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhhh! Magkabirthday pala sila ng baby ko sis. Hihi, sana nga magkasya sa kanya yung binili ko sis.:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

halaaa ka kyut sa dress nya parisan atong shoes, pretty kaayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi, salamat sis.:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang ako yung na eexcite for your daughter:D ang cucute ng items.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi, salamat sis. Hindi ko pa narereceive yung items pero on the way na. Sana magkasya sa kanya.:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguy kahimossss 😍 bagay jod na kaajo ni Yzza mem

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat mem.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iove the dress and footwear sis. I am sure that your kid will look like a princess during her day 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Sana nga di sumpungin.hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Ara ka cutieee🥰🥰 Nindot jod girls kay daghan maarte arte.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True jud mamsh. Mas mahal pud ang sanina sa mga panglaki mamsh kaysa's pambaje.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka cute sa dress ate.🥰 Wala pako ka try ug order sa Lazada te. Permi ra Shopee. Mu try kuno ko..☺️

Advance Happy birthday to your baby girl ate!❤️ More blessings to her always..🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pa pud ko katry sa Shopee Lang.hihi Baliktad ta. Salamat Lang.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao ba te.. murag na excite ko te. Mu try sad ko Lazada..🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago