How Blessed She Is

5 23
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

Having a child is the greatest gift we could ever have. They can be our source of happiness and strength. In them, we can feel the love that's beyond imaginable. We will do everything for them to keep safe and happy. In this article, I will share to you how blessed my daughter is. Let's start from...

Having a loving father

Her father was known as a snob person, strict, and had some bad attitudes. Before, I was told that I should break up with him because he is not a good person. But I refused. I mean, why should I? Maybe they see him as bad person but for me, he is the nicest guy I have ever known. He is sweet, caring, thoughtful and lovable. When our baby was born, I can confirm that he is really a good person. He loves our baby so much. He is willing to learn and do everything for the sake of our baby. He is very overprotective to her. Though sometimes he became OA ( over acting ). He doesn't want other people kiss our baby for he is afraid that she might catch germs from them. And most of all, he is very hands-on to our baby. How lucky my daughter to have a father like him.

Having A Very Supportive Grandmother

My daughter is the first grandchild of their family. When she came to our lives, my partner said that his mother really changed. She is no longer always having a bad mood. I guess I understand her because she is the only one who supported her children. She was separated from her husband. But when she saw her grandchild, she became so happy. We can really see the happiness in her eyes. It seems like our daughter is her stress reliever. Every time she comes home from work, she always looks for our baby. They always have their everyday selfies together. She always bought something for her and always have "pasalubong". She really loves our daughter so much. I know our daughter will be spoiled by her.

Having a great great-grandmother

My daughter is the second great-grandchild of Mama Ising ( my partner's grandmother ). She is already 88 years old but she still very alive and cheerful. She also loves my daughter. She is very fond of my daughter especially now that my daughter already know how to do "mano", flying kiss and finger heart. We visit her often since her house is just near to us. Every time we visit her, she always hug her and sometimes give her money secretly. During special occasions, she always have gift to our daughter.

Having a Caring Aunties and Uncles

My daughter is so lucky to have such caring aunties and uncles. They always their to look and take care of her especially when I have something important to do. They never forget to give her gifts during special occasions like Christmas and birthday. I think, I only bought few dresses of my daughter because her aunts love to buy her dresses and toys.

FINAL THOUGHT

As a mother, I am so happy knowing that my daughter is surrounded by people who really love her. I am confident that she will grow as a good individual because aside from us, her parents, there are other people who will guide her as she grows. It very important for me to make sure that my daughter will grow as a good kid and a good citizen in the community. I think all parents want their children to grow like that.

Hey there 😊 This is my second article. It took me a couple of hours to finish this. I hope you will bear with me. Thank you reading and dropping by. I want to say thank you also to @Momentswithmatti , @ARTicLEE , @Janz and @Bloghound for the upvotes of my first article. Thank you also for the sponsorship. May God bless you for your kindness.

Lead image source: OWN

-Yzza0625-

8
$ 0.43
$ 0.23 from @Zhyne06
$ 0.10 from @Janz
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 1
Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

Comments

THat is soooo precious!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahimossshhh ni baby mamsh. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buyag mem😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh. how sweet her great grandmother can still witness her growth and achieve milestones!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello landat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago